Reviews: JG M4 Tactical-System V.II Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$160.00

38 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4Sv2-B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Sean D. on 2016-08-12 11:05:31
"Perfect starter gun! Shoots pretty well out of the box and I like the aesthetics of it. Battery space is a pain in the butt, however. Don't get this if you plan on doing a lot of body modifications such as a new outer barrel or handguard. It's designed in such a way that the bottom part of the front handguard can only properly attach to the stock barrel, no aftermarket barrels will work. But honestly a great gun if you plan on leaving it as is.
by Jefferson R. on 2016-03-29 16:15:42
"My favorite gun I own. Really great for field play.

Pros:
1. Nice weight (Not too light not too heavy)
2. Aesthetically gorgeous. Even the orange tip looks neat.
3. Great FPS, range, and handling.
4. ABS Receiver is actually really good.
5. Metal in all the right places

Cons:
1. Very front heavy
2. Iron sights kinda stink
3. Stock is pretty lame, first thing I replaced.
4. Motor handle is flimsy, but will hold up for awhile, definitely replace though.
by Jordan S. on 2015-08-24 16:46:36
"I am an avid airsofter and i decided to buy this gun. Overall this is an ok gun, but there are some cons.
Pros
- good weight
- sturdy build
- shoots hard
- great rails and rail space
-most magazines fit great
Cons
-bad trigger response
-no battery space at all
-don't like the iron sights but this is just my opinion
-the battery is not very good
-if you have long arms this gun will be a little short for you
Overall this gun could be improved. I bought this one and an echo1 and the echo1 was cheaper but was a whole lot better than this gun.
by Bobby R. on 2015-05-04 18:44:35
"So, I've had thus aeg for two years and overall its a grew gun for this price. If your looking for an aeg that wont let you down at range, is simple and compatible this is your aeg. I'm gunna get to the pros and cons for you and be straight forward.


Pros:
-Lightweight
-upgradable
-effective range of 100-120 feet
-high fps
-compatible with almost every m4
-sturdy

Cons
-high fps will deny u access to some parks
-trigger response slow
-can't spam semi auto"trigger fingers" won't work
-internals will lock if semi auto is spamed
-not enough space in battery compartment
-low rail space

Very standard aeg in my opinion great starter air soft gun and is worth that much money. Should u buy it??? Yes for that price its a great investment.
by christian o. on 2014-07-16 15:24:30
"I've had this gun for a couple of years now and used it countless times. The gun its self is pretty heavy (if you're running around like I do), but it is very durable and reliable for having plastic furniture. All around its a great starter gun for those just starting.
PROS:
-reliable
-metal rails
-full top rail
-durable
-neat aesthetics (mess with my gun behind cover a lot)
-pretty accurate
CONS:
-Heavy (con for me)
-long (con for me)
-battery compartment is annoying
-wired to the front (con for me)
-low ROF (rate of fire) under 6rps (Rounds per second)
by Christian G. on 2014-06-19 03:00:45
"Pros: full metal upper rail
Full metal buffer tube and barrel
No barrel or stock wobble
Comes with a battery

Cons: battery barely fits at all( recommend a butterfly type battery, it's somewhat easier to install in the handguard)
Kind of front heavy
Plastic receivers( they're durable enough but u can buy a JG metal reciever)
Rear Iron sight is pretty small

Overall: very good gun for its price, highly recommend it!
by Jesse A. on 2014-03-19 08:37:18
"I got this gun around 2 years ago and it was shooting 395-400fps with a 9.6v 1600mah battery at 16 bbs per second. great gun for biginners or experienced players. I really had no problems with itand had it for 2 years. I strongly recomend this gun.
by dylan a. on 2014-01-29 20:19:29
"this is a great gun over all but the only thing is the stock battery life sucks so i recommend getting 2
by jordan H. on 2014-01-11 06:49:48
"This gun is great I just got mine yesterday and its just a good gun the sights in the rear are trash tho but the front is nice if you ever played mw2 is the same m4 to the tee... This gun shoots hard it has range on it and it sounds like I beast whet you shoot it the only thing I had a hard time with was the flash hider I had to cut the pins out with a durmmle or how ever you spell it but in my book this gun is no joke built to last to so go head and cop one
by Alex C. on 2014-01-07 16:04:28
"I got this gun back in 2011 which was 2 1/2 years ago. I got this as a starter gun. It is still running and, all I did internals wise is I changed the fuse. I only needed to be changed because I put a 9.6 5000 battery on it. For the price you are getting what you pay for. For beginning to intermediate players I recommend this gun.
by sage m. on 2014-01-05 14:46:23
"One of the best guns I ever owned it lasted me a long time.Great starter gun and well made.What I did to it, I wired it to the back, put a crane stock ,and changed the look of the gun and it balance the weight of it
by david h. on 2013-11-18 18:57:28
"I love this gun. It feels amazing. this gun has many pros and few cons.

Pros
-accurate
-high fps
-realistic feel
-hard hitting (personal experience)

Cons
-heavy (easy to get over with if you lift)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4