Reviews: Tactical Force Combat TF11 Mac11 Full Auto CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback by Maruzen

$78.95

17 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-UREX-2261010
Location: U12-127 WO9-12

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Nick S. on 2014-06-10 11:16:53
"*DISCLAIMER* I bought this gun on sale for 60 bucks

If you are looking for a secondary, get one

If you're looking to be a boss Gangsta get two
Pros vs. cons

pros:
-Gun is awesome and is the best gbb pistol for the price period...
-ROF is sweet not as fast as some of the more expensive kwa and other brands, but it is hardly noticeable, plus the mags last a little longer then :D
-Reliable when lubed up and has high mobility
-Looks gangsta
-Hard kick
-mag has never failed me in any way (neither has the gun)

cons:
-No stock :( and there is no way to order one
-acts weird on low gas and ROF gets slower with longer bursts
-range isn't awesome, but hey who buys this to snipe?
-You don't have it

Overall it is totally worth the 78 bucks and since i got it on sale I am over joyed with what I received and people thought I was lying when I said I snagged it for 60 bucks.
by Jordan D. on 2014-05-14 19:51:44
"You get what you pay for. My Bro and I each bought one. They are lots of fun, and have decent kick on full-auto for an airsoft gun. They are as accurate as a gas pistol when you use semi-auto (effective range: 90 feet). Full-auto is "spray-n-pray" (effective range: 60 feet). You must use .20s with it (heavier bbs will drop too quick). It is definitely an attention-getter on the field, and everyone takes turns holding it and gawking at it! The worst part about this SMG is that it will only fire 1-2 mags off before the Co2 pressure is too low to automatically cock the bolt while firing, but you can get another 20 shots off by manually cocking the bolt back each shot before the bbs are plinking due to low fps. Even so, that's 50-100 shots on one Co2 with functioning blowback! The other downside to the Mac 11 is that it won't fit in pistol holsters, and you are forced to either buy a bulky SMG holster, or clip it to your vest or put it in a huge pocket. The sights are totally useless but who cares! All in all this is a decent affordable backup weapon. I definitely would not recommend as a primary tho!
by ben b. on 2014-03-14 21:41:45
"Pros:
can fit in some holsters
light
great for indoor
mag is easy to reload.

Cons:
co2 leaks sometimes
mag sticks out in holsters
iron sights = poop.
by Chris P. on 2014-01-23 11:32:46
"This gun in my opinion is best for cqb. The only time i would recommend using this at a field is if you use it as a sidearm. The range is not the best, while its rate of fire is amazing. However with the rate of fire comes average gas efficiency. I could maybe get 2 magazines on a half semi/ half full auto burst before the gun would malfunction. the gun does not break, it just messes up when low on gas. for example, when i go through the first two magazines in 60 degree weather (reloading immediately after emptying it) the gun shoots fine. however, if i were to try to use the magazine a third time on the same cartridge, the gun will misfeed and shoot a two second long full auto burst regardless of which setting i am in. But again, the gun works for the first 2 mags on the same cartridge. (100 rds) i still love the gun 100 rds is a decent amount of shots for one cartridge. i definitely recommend this gun!

Pros:
light
compact
fits in the mp7 holster on evike (the m11 one was out of stock)
no leaks in the mags
has m11 threads
hard kick
EPIC rate of fire!
no misfeeds in first 100 rds
fairly accurate for a pistol in this price range (about 70 feet)
easy to load with included quick loader
you can easily de-cock the weapon (pull the bolt back and then pull the trigger while holding on to the bolt)

Cons:
Gas hog (kinda)
inaccurate for field
cheap feeling magazine
plastic outer barrel
doesn't work as well in the cold as other co2 guns
iron sights suck (its a m11, who uses iron sights)

All in all, i 100% recommend this weapon for cqb play or as a sidearm
by Claudio B. on 2013-12-02 15:16:14
"i brought this about a month ago and is incredible:
PROS
ˇrof is about 23 per second
ˇkick
ˇaccurate with 25g bb
ˇno co2 problems
ˇa catridge of co2 lasts me 200 shots

CONS
ˇlightweight(the mag adds weight)
ˇmostly plastic exept iron sights, sling mount and internals
ˇYOU DONT HAVE IT

buy this if you want a bad booty gun
by Braydon E. on 2013-11-30 14:45:41
"this mac 11 is awesome! It has a insane rate of fire. The fps is great too, I would hate to be getting shot by this. This thing has tons of kick! It feels like a real gun!! it is made with a great material, i think polymer. it wont fit in any holsters so you'll have to use it as a primary weapon. Everything is very sturdy and nothing is wobbly.

Pros: Insane rof
great blow back kick
made with good materials
doesn't use alot of co2 one co2 cartridge= about 3 or 4 mags

Cons: runs out of ammo fast (cause the rof)
i got a extra mag and the mag leeked the co2 out and that was very annoying
by Robert L. on 2013-08-29 11:38:07
"I had this gun a while a go but i bought a clear version. I loved it but I had no extra money to buy more mags and CO2 so I sold it. But now I have some extra money soooooooooo... I BUYING A NEW ONE SOON :) !!!!!!!

Cons: Gas hog
Low FPS (could be pro)
Not accurate at all (could be pro if you like a spray and pray weapon)

Pros: Great 1st or 2nd weapon
GREAT for CQC
And in my view great in every way!
by Caleb M. on 2013-08-28 16:19:06
"i love how people say it runs out of co2 quickly, yeah thats if you go full auto all the time. it takes 2 secs to dump a 50 round mag. i had it for almost 2 years and it works great. took out a whole team with it twice. the only con is that the selector switch fell off but i got it glued back together and its working nice
by Jeremiah J. on 2013-08-14 11:39:11
"I like the gun but you have to arc it to get it to go long range. The co2 you need to run this gun is umarex co2. You can however put a rubber o ring in the bottom of your mag and then use craftsmen. Well at least that's what i did.
by Mikhail M. on 2013-08-05 16:18:57
"I had this gun for a few months and its awesome.

PROS:
1) Accurate
2) Lightweight (could be a con )

Cons:

1) Uses a lot of CO2, I mean A LOT (about 1 CO2 cartridge every full mag)
2) Came with a broken selector switch.

Overall a 4
by Michael S. on 2012-12-24 15:28:29
"Ok so Ive had this gun for a about a year or two and I have mixed feelings about this gun:

Pros:
The rate of fire is amazing!
Blowback
Looks really cool
Dosent cost to much


Cons:
Uses a lot of CO2
Range really isn't good
Fps is about 250

I would probably buy the KWA mac 11 if I could_......
by matt n. on 2012-08-10 15:36:55
"I have had this gun for about 3 months and ther is not one thing bad about it. It gts about 4 mags worth of bb's that is 200 rounds ? I think but it just fun cause it shoots so fast and has a good kickback. thank you for everything evike!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2