Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Tactical Force Combat TF11 Mac11 Full Auto CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback by Maruzen

19 Customer Reviews

by Samuel H. on 12/26/2015
"I love this thing. Backyard battles or cqb this is a great buy. The main problem with this little thing is that it does occasionally break. And, I ain't gonna lie it isn't a "professional" quality gun. So if you're a noob and buy this gun you may end up getting screwed if you can't fix it. I generally get about 3000 rounds through it before something breaks.

Pro's

So, so much fun to shoot
Fair ROF
Really efficient, you get about 100 shots a canister
mags are fairly cheap
DUAL WIELD
cheap

Cons:

Mags are very large and awkward to carry spares
Breaks easily
I'm not sure if i can really complain about accuracy, but yeah


FINAL SCORE:

Price 10/10
ROF 7/10
FPS: CQB
INTIMIDATION (single): 8/10 (dual) 11/10
Efficiency: 9/10
Durability: 2/10
by Nick S. on 06/10/2014
"*DISCLAIMER* I bought this gun on sale for 60 bucks

If you are looking for a secondary, get one

If you're looking to be a boss Gangsta get two
Pros vs. cons

pros:
-Gun is awesome and is the best gbb pistol for the price period...
-ROF is sweet not as fast as some of the more expensive kwa and other brands, but it is hardly noticeable, plus the mags last a little longer then :D
-Reliable when lubed up and has high mobility
-Looks gangsta
-Hard kick
-mag has never failed me in any way (neither has the gun)

cons:
-No stock :( and there is no way to order one
-acts weird on low gas and ROF gets slower with longer bursts
-range isn't awesome, but hey who buys this to snipe?
-You don't have it

Overall it is totally worth the 78 bucks and since i got it on sale I am over joyed with what I received and people thought I was lying when I said I snagged it for 60 bucks.
by Claudio B. on 12/02/2013
"i brought this about a month ago and is incredible:
PROS
·rof is about 23 per second
·kick
·accurate with 25g bb
·no co2 problems
·a catridge of co2 lasts me 200 shots

CONS
·lightweight(the mag adds weight)
·mostly plastic exept iron sights, sling mount and internals
·YOU DONT HAVE IT

buy this if you want a bad booty gun
by Robert L. on 08/29/2013
"I had this gun a while a go but i bought a clear version. I loved it but I had no extra money to buy more mags and CO2 so I sold it. But now I have some extra money soooooooooo... I BUYING A NEW ONE SOON :) !!!!!!!

Cons: Gas hog
Low FPS (could be pro)
Not accurate at all (could be pro if you like a spray and pray weapon)

Pros: Great 1st or 2nd weapon
GREAT for CQC
And in my view great in every way!
by Caleb M. on 08/28/2013
"i love how people say it runs out of co2 quickly, yeah thats if you go full auto all the time. it takes 2 secs to dump a 50 round mag. i had it for almost 2 years and it works great. took out a whole team with it twice. the only con is that the selector switch fell off but i got it glued back together and its working nice
by matt n. on 08/10/2012
"I have had this gun for about 3 months and ther is not one thing bad about it. It gts about 4 mags worth of bb's that is 200 rounds ? I think but it just fun cause it shoots so fast and has a good kickback. thank you for everything evike!!
by tonya h. on 02/09/2012
"One of my friends has this weapon but my point of veiw is its not the best for semi auto but it is beast at fully auto
by ben b. on 03/14/2014
"Pros:
can fit in some holsters
light
great for indoor
mag is easy to reload.

Cons:
co2 leaks sometimes
mag sticks out in holsters
iron sights = poop.
by Chris P. on 01/23/2014
"This gun in my opinion is best for cqb. The only time i would recommend using this at a field is if you use it as a sidearm. The range is not the best, while its rate of fire is amazing. However with the rate of fire comes average gas efficiency. I could maybe get 2 magazines on a half semi/ half full auto burst before the gun would malfunction. the gun does not break, it just messes up when low on gas. for example, when i go through the first two magazines in 60 degree weather (reloading immediately after emptying it) the gun shoots fine. however, if i were to try to use the magazine a third time on the same cartridge, the gun will misfeed and shoot a two second long full auto burst regardless of which setting i am in. But again, the gun works for the first 2 mags on the same cartridge. (100 rds) i still love the gun 100 rds is a decent amount of shots for one cartridge. i definitely recommend this gun!

Pros:
light
compact
fits in the mp7 holster on evike (the m11 one was out of stock)
no leaks in the mags
has m11 threads
hard kick
EPIC rate of fire!
no misfeeds in first 100 rds
fairly accurate for a pistol in this price range (about 70 feet)
easy to load with included quick loader
you can easily de-cock the weapon (pull the bolt back and then pull the trigger while holding on to the bolt)

Cons:
Gas hog (kinda)
inaccurate for field
cheap feeling magazine
plastic outer barrel
doesn't work as well in the cold as other co2 guns
iron sights suck (its a m11, who uses iron sights)

All in all, i 100% recommend this weapon for cqb play or as a sidearm
by Braydon E. on 11/30/2013
"this mac 11 is awesome! It has a insane rate of fire. The fps is great too, I would hate to be getting shot by this. This thing has tons of kick! It feels like a real gun!! it is made with a great material, i think polymer. it wont fit in any holsters so you'll have to use it as a primary weapon. Everything is very sturdy and nothing is wobbly.

Pros: Insane rof
great blow back kick
made with good materials
doesn't use alot of co2 one co2 cartridge= about 3 or 4 mags

Cons: runs out of ammo fast (cause the rof)
i got a extra mag and the mag leeked the co2 out and that was very annoying
by Jeremiah J. on 08/14/2013
"I like the gun but you have to arc it to get it to go long range. The co2 you need to run this gun is umarex co2. You can however put a rubber o ring in the bottom of your mag and then use craftsmen. Well at least that's what i did.
by Mikhail M. on 08/05/2013
"I had this gun for a few months and its awesome.

PROS:
1) Accurate
2) Lightweight (could be a con )

Cons:

1) Uses a lot of CO2, I mean A LOT (about 1 CO2 cartridge every full mag)
2) Came with a broken selector switch.

Overall a 4
by Andrew C. on 05/05/2012
"I've had this gun and it is a BOSS, inside of 20-30ft. Outside of that the pellets will just drop. I used it in forest matches against my friends and it was so great one of them had nightmares about it for weeks afterward. My only complaints are that after about a month, the safety selector fell off (no big deal), the other is that the magazines are somewhat low quality. I had problems with leaking from the beginning (no biggie, I can fix it), but after a couple months the leaking gas had frozen some of the metal parts and they snapped.
PROS
-Amazing ROF
-Good FPS
-Hannibal Lecter fear factor
-Sturdy build (for the most part)
CONS
-Terrible gas efficiency
- " range
-Shoddy mag quality
by gene c. on 12/19/2011
"I have had this gun for about a year now and I think that it is great. it has 350 FPS exactly, but not much range account of the short barrel. It is mostly plastic but strong. The trigger, bolt, safety, sling mount, fire selector, and some internal parts are all metal. the clip only holds 20 rounds, so you will reload more often. The blow back action makes it really fun to shoot. you might have some disadvantages, but it really works in cqb matches. If you buy this gun I hope that you have as much fun with it as I have with it.

PROS
sturdy, and some metal parts
Blow back
350 fps


CONS
short range
by Laurence G. on 12/08/2011
"My friend has the KWA version and its not much better. I would recommend this as a strong secondary or if you get more mags, a primary for cqb

PROS:
RPM obviously (around 1000)
fps (330-340 good for CQB)
fits into holsters
can switch to semi to conserve ammo
uses CO2 (might be a con for some)
Blowback feels awesome
decent accuracy for an uzi at least

CONS:
barrel is not threaded
like other uzi's mags are expensive
evike overpriced it a little, even at my local shop it was only $80
CO2 only last around 2 mags on auto and 4 on semi

Side notes:
range is decent about 100ft if you aim a little up
recommend .20 or .23s
do not buy two to dual wield, its harder than it looks just use the money to buy more mags
mags hold 50bbs
only use for cqb or secondary not buy this as a primary if you play on a field.

I wanted to give it a 5 star but its a little overpriced here but maybe itll end up on the holy cow special or something.
GO EVIKE