Reviews: WE Full Metal 3.8 Inch Baby Hi-Capa Airsoft Gas Blowback Gun - Alpha

$95.00 $77.90

8 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-009
Location: U13-023

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Vidal C. on 2013-12-09 22:38:24
"I got this pistol at the airsoftcon and i love this pistol more than my G&P M4. I also upgraded the barrel for better precision and fps and I love it evan more. The pistol is very comfortable, I plan to get a second one so I can play with dual pistols. Thats how much fun this pistol is.
So if your looking for pistol for your self, look no more get this one.
by David R. on 2013-10-28 21:48:35
"Really nice gun. the blowback is really heavy and the weight feels really nice. When you shake it, the gun rattles a little bit, but thats no biggy. Its fps is about 380 on average. Its really durable and i would recommend this pistol to anyone looking for a really nice gun that is relatively affordable.
by Samuel K. on 2013-05-01 10:22:11
"Samuel K.
I bought this gun about a year ago and I am amazed with the realism and heft of it. When I fist took it out of the box my only thought was "WOW'' it's heavy but still it has amazing accuracy for it's short barrel length and kicks like a mule.

-PROS
_ really fun to shoot
_ lots of upgrade and replacement parts should anything happen to it
_ rail mounts on the bottom for flashlights and etc...
_ kicks hard
_ realistic feels and weight
_ easy to field strip and clean
_ can take any mag from kjw tactical m1911 to tm hi capa 5.1 and down
_ accurate for it's size
_ looks B.A.

- cons
_ eats gas for breakfast
that's it

this gun is a great add on to any collection and at this price it's a steal for what you can make of it with all the upgrade parts available.
by Van q. on 2013-05-01 10:21:14
"I cant think of any gun i have used longer than this gun. We have been through a lot. the day i droped this gun was one of the sadest days of my life. tempted to buy it again.
by Eric L. on 2013-04-26 14:33:21
"Excellent weapon! I took it to play two days after I got it. I was cornered and only had this pistol. I squeased off a round and scored a head shot under fire from the opposing team from about 60 feet away with only his head visible. I'd say that's good accuracy for a pistol because I cant shoot for crap normally. Than I used it for my primary weapon in three more rounds and scored some more good hits with it. Needless to say, I'm satisfied.
by Chris C. on 2013-04-26 14:31:19
"Kicks hard as hell, shoots hard and feels great.
Although mine is not accurate, always shoots to the left like a foot or 2 off target from 30 feet.
But whatever its not a sniper...
by Ali A. on 2013-04-26 14:30:24
"i dont know where to start. i got this on christmas and to this day, i love it!!! not only is it accurate and fast, it has one of the hardest blowback kicks i've ever used. this full metal monster may be small but it is a killer! i dont know what i like more.... the smooth design or the amazing feel and power.

this airsoft pistol is recommended to players of all levels!
by will s. on 2013-04-26 14:29:38
"dood i got this gun 1 year ago and its sick FAST HEAVYWEIGHT ACCURATE AND A HIGH MAG CAP if your looking for a good accurate fast shooting gun its all yours

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)