Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

WE-USA NG3 Custom Samurai Edge Biohazard M9 Airsoft Gas Blowback - Two Tone

36 Customer Reviews

by Matthew S. on 04/12/2012
"The paint stays on nice and has a good feel. Also this gun is bulky once put in the hands of a 12 year-old little boy. I have this gun and I like it a lot because of it's awesomeness in every way from performance to design.
by Eric C. on 02/20/2012
"For one I just want to say this is a sick gun that not only shots fast but is accurate with .20 .25 and .28 my friend got me in to one and can't wait to get mine
by ramon g. on 01/08/2012
"first of all, this gun is awesome, i just received mine through a trade from a friend, and BTW adrian this has an adjustable hop up, disassemble to the inner barrel, a little golden flatehead you can adjust w/ your fingernail to adjust
anyways onto the review, i havent really feild tested it yet, but o man is this accurate or what, this gun performs amazingly with .25 bbs it goes accurate and far, i recommend .28 bbs for best performance, i dont know if it was my gun or not but i got a good one, i get about 2 mags on a fill of gas
pros:
Full metal(unlike the TM version)
ported outer barrel
gas efficient, performs well in cold weather
accurate
range is awesome
looks!
quality
threaded outer barrel
by James D. on 01/07/2012
"This pistol is pretty awesome, okay not as awesom as the TM version but look at this price^ its ridiculously amazing for the price. Just got the gun about 3 days ago and today I went to Tac City Airsoft and managed to get 4 people out with it(as my sidearm). Love the gun and the looks. the 2 tone lets you see the awesome STARS logo, and the samurai edge markings on the opposite side the best. I need to find something to put over the logo in the grip just so it wont ware off, but yeah for 100 id just get another. i have tons of dough wrapped up in airsoft, including several kwa ptp gbb, TM, g&g, echo, jk, and CA aegs, and this is one of my favorites. but buy more magazines!!! its a must.
by Richard C. on 01/02/2012
"I am a HUGE fan of Resident Evil so if i had the money to buy this gun, I would, just so I could put together a Chris Redfield costume for Halloween and have it complete. I wouldn't even take it airsofting, I would have it for fun!!!
by Adrian P. on 12/01/2011
"Pro
Affordable
Great FPS (for cqb)
Upgradable
All metals
Kick back feels great
Accuracy is superb

Con
Safety switch malfunction (Can be fixed)
No hop up system

P.s. The logo on the grip was said that it will wear off. But I happen to add some kind of "see through" rubber that help preserve it. That way it won't disappear on me. You should do the same if you want to keep the original looks for a long time. Thought it might b helpful for others.
by Walter C. on 11/23/2011
"Bought it, loved it and this gbb is simply amazing!

Pro:
looks awesome, shoots awesome, dead accurate, beautiful and easy to take apart.

Con:
None. It is everything I expected and more! Thank you Evike!
by Aaron A. on 11/19/2011
"I got this sidearm in a box of awesomeness for $65 bucks. What a payout. This weapon is solid, feels like my real 92FS and looks amazing. The wood grips are convincing at even close range. The trademarks are a nice touch, especially the two tone.

Right out of the box, it gassed up and fired smoothly. No break in period and the inner barrel was SPOTLESS before even swabbing it. ROF is great and blow back action and trigger response are better than most.

Ok, so. Do not waste your time using .20g BB's. Your effective range will be 20ft and then the BB's arch straight up. I switched to matrix .25's and had a six inch grouping at 75ft. I would say .28's would be better but I'm all out.

Pro's
Realistic
Durable(so far)
Mag holds enough gas for a quick reload on the field.
Attention Getter

Con's
Needs heavyweight BB's to achieve accuracy
by michael g. on 11/17/2011
"this pistol is awsome... i just won the two tone one it out of the 65$ box of awsomness and i am super impressed with it. the trades are killer and the gun functions flawlessly. if fact it shoots better than my 130$ KWA ATP -__- . the trigger response is better and. it is much more accurate due to the 6.03 inner barrel
by Chris S. on 11/13/2011
"This is the ultimate pistol for the die-hard Resident Evil fan. As soon as I saw this, I bought it. I bought it when it was $130, and it dropped down to $110, then now $99 within a week. Cool huh? -__-

But anyway. This pistol is VERY solid. The full metal construction really makes it feel like you're holding a real Beretta. The grip is nice and thick, which I find pretty nice (even though I'm a Glock fanatic, I own a KSC G18C with full trades). The pistol is very accurate, nice blowback, and a solid kick. The laser engravings are VERY nice, very neat and concise. The grips are imitation wood, but still do the job nicely and it feels very solid and durable. The emblems on the grips seem like they may get chipped/wear down with use, so if you want to keep it in good condition, try not to bring this to a game. To me, this is really a collectors item or the perfect gift for the Resident Evil fan. The sights are also VERY nice. The safety is very stiff, but it still works. I actually prefer the safety to be stiffer, it pretty much eliminates the risk of accidentally putting on safe/fire while in a holster or elsewhere.

Overall, this is a great gun. I'm seriously considering buying a second one!
by Quan V. on 11/03/2011
"okay Evike, i give a 5 stars for this transaction, went smooth
the gun is right down awesome...much more beautiful than in the picture
the fake wood grip looks and feels flawless more than i expected.
by Jaiden P. on 10/25/2011
"Hey when I saw this gun it the pictures of the black Samurai edge, my face lit up and I said I NEED THAT. Now that it is here, I am certainly going to buy THIS ONE. I heard the slide release is REALLY lose from a friend that has the black model, but maybe this is a fix. It looks wonderful and would be perfect for me because now I too can have a custom samurai edge.
by Brett T. on 09/25/2015
"Review #2

The Good: Flipping beautiful. Still beautiful even after the harsh punishment it's been through. It's got a great weight to it, and an even better feel to it. I can't say I really want to use any other pistol. Reliable. Cool. Sexy. Unique. Tough. Very easy to disassemble and reassemble. Low-Maintenance. Kicks well enough. Sounds almost like a silenced .22. Right around 325fps with .28g BBs. No Jams. No Dryfires. The Full-Auto is pretty sick(on the full-auto model). The WE magazines for this model are very tough in regards to dropping, mishandling, and the expel rate of the gas.


The Bad: The "HopUp" and the Accuracy. It has an oddly formed Proprietary inner barrel, with a small window for a rubber piece, that is adjusted by a mere brass screw in the hop up housing. The mound on it is rather small and narrow. The bbs tend to have a large spread even by an airsoft pistol standard. I'm quite displeased with the accuracy. Sadly, there is no replacement that I can find that will work, aside from a KWA M9(in which I can't find the hop up+barrel by itself). So I have to create a frakenpistol between this and a KWA M9.


The Ugly: The paint comes off pretty easy on this thing. I'd recommend giving it a couple of clear coats before use(on the grips). Also, it's hard to find an M9/pistol holster of any kind that actually fits this properly. There's something about the Trigger Guard that doesn't seem to be universal/standard... as that's where it always gets hung up.


Overall: If you just absolutely WANT and NEED the replica like me, then it's worth it. Otherwise, get yourself a KWA, CQBMaster, or TM.
by jeffrey p. on 03/28/2015
"I just bought this pistol with a co2 mag only a few days ago because I'm a fan of the series and I'm pleased with it. It shot without fault with the Co2 magazine and well within cqb limits. It feels not too hefty and the recoil is crisp. Fixed the fadding gold paint embulm issue with some clear varnish.

Pros:
Wel made replica
Crisp recoil
Co2 capacity about 3 mags worth
Easy to disassemble
Full metal
Cons:
My came in with some chips on the slide
Safety doesn't move to safe easily
by Brett T. on 04/02/2014
"The Good:
For starters; This thing is absolutely beautiful. It's very well crafted. It came in a nice RPD-like box with the Gun and Magazine. It was nice and lubed as I could see some of it glistening upon removing it from the encasement.

It has a perfect and very accurate weight to it. It's sized just as an M9 would be(possibly a smidgen bigger). It functions almost completely identical to an M9 handgun. It houses enough green gas, and a little extra, for pushing out all of the shots in 1 magazine. Make sure you hold the canister upside-down when filling that magazine! The blowback is perfect; Not too much kick, not too little. It gives you that realistic feel without destroying accuracy or punchisizing your face. The gun is fairly loud, but in a good way and as close to what a real gun would sound like minus the breaking of the sound barrier part. It's my favorite one to shoot for sure and I hope I get the opportunities to use it.

The Bad:
The only issue I have with it so far, is that the BBs I am using tend to veer Upwards by a good bit after only a short distance(25ft). I had to aim roughly 1.5 feet Below the target to actually hit it. I do not know if this is because I am using .20mg or if something from the inner barrel is the cause. I know I use the same BBs in my JG G36(electric rifle at 450fps with a 9.6v/1600mah) and they also veer upwards but only a little, and after a good 100ft or so. Of course my JG G36 has hop adjustment that helps alter that. If I ever figure this out I'll try to edit this review and/or make a new one with solid information.

The Ugly:
Nothing.