Reviews: WE Custom Samurai Edge Biohazard M9 Limited Edition Airsoft Gas Blowback - (Two Tone Stainless)

$130.00 $99.00

32 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-BioM9-TT
Location: U13-202 WSO8-L06 WO7-M02

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by John J. on 2012-12-22 21:10:07
"Okay, I just got this gun a few days ago and I've used it every day since. At first i was a little hesitant but after feeling the true weight of the gun, seeing how hard it kicks, and just the overall amazing look of the gun, i fell in love.

Pros:

Solid kick
350-370 fps
awesome look
threaded tip pre-installed
1:1 scale
realistic weight
dead freakin accurate
tight bore 6.03 barrel (sexy blue)

Cons:

The slide is a little stiff but i think it just needs to be lubed
the slide also wobbles a tiny bit but its hardly noticeable and has no affect to the gun
hop-up was cranked all the way up out of the box. Easily adjustable tho. small flat head and it shoots straight as a whistle.

All in all, its an awesome gun. Amazing for the price. I would definitely recommend this gun to a friend. (as a matter of fact i have and he already ordered one). I will definitely be purchasing another as well as another 7in silencer. Makes the gun look and sound so sexy.
by Ty T. on 2012-12-01 18:09:59
"Just got this gun yesterday and it is nice
Pros
-heavy
-3-dot combat sights
-nice kick
-accurate
-full metal
-can buy extended mag
Cons
-slide is funky with spring
-mag leaked then fixed
-paint on tip cam off after noveske
-little bit of gas hog
-no rail
by Shelby S. on 2012-06-18 13:58:45
"All i have to say is wow this is the best pistol that i have ever owned. It is just perfect from the performance of it to the stunning looks that it has.

PROS:
- RESIDENT EVIL STARS logos
- Nice blowback action
- Hits pretty hard for a pistol at around 340-355 fps
- Two toned design
- Very accurate because of theamazing blue 6.03 tight bore inner barrel

CONS:
- NONE WHAT SO EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

All i need to do now is get the rail for an m9, flashlight/laser, extra mags, and the WE full auto Biohazard when it comes out so i can have my Resident Evil load out for the next zombies event. But overall I give this pistol a 5/5
by Quan V. on 2012-05-26 23:53:33
"Have had this gun for almost 9 months and everything still functioning well
however, the slide release is too loose (not just my gun, i saw in a few reviews also) and sometimes it has issue, and this seems to be the only con with this gun
other than that the gun shoots perfect and kick feels great..still lovin' the imitation wood grip, it's plastic but looks and feels flawless
Idk what's wrong with the paint of the guy below, but the paint on my gun stays intact after 9 months..and i play with this gun like insane

pro:
- pretty mux everything Lol... probably the best resident evil M9 out there, dont waste money on the TM M9
- kick feels great and the gun is heavy
- flawless finish on the imitation wood grip, looks much better than the grip on the TM version
- consistent ~340fps .20gr

con:
- too loose slide release
by Matthew S. on 2012-04-12 20:28:47
"The paint stays on nice and has a good feel. Also this gun is bulky once put in the hands of a 12 year-old little boy. I have this gun and I like it a lot because of it's awesomeness in every way from performance to design.
by naod e. on 2012-04-08 16:32:55
"Unlike all the other reveiws you read i actualykept this gun for 6 months before writing a reveiw.
The reson his gun gets good reveiws is because people write them as soon as they open the box.
so lets get started. The gun coes in a nice box which i kept because it was very usefull. The one thing i noticed right off the bat is the paint on this gun is CHEAP!! I I opend the box then set it down to read the manual and as soon as i picked it up and looked at it the paint was significantly chiped off. Also the trademarks on the grip dont last long because the gold paint whears of as soon as you pick it up.
other than that it is ok the mags are high capacity and work prety well. its also got a very realistic feild strip wich i like.
PROS:nice feel
realistic feild strip
real looking wood gripes
nice kickback
can be mounted this silencer
CONS:VERY BAD PAINT
bulky
If you are buying this for airesoft and for the looks you would be beter off with a 191 by WE Tech
by Zac H. on 2012-03-29 02:08:02
"This is one of the hottest shooting pistols that I have owned. Evike claims that it shoots between 300 and 330, but when I chrono'd the gun, it was reading 360 with .20s. This could be because I like an a warm area, but it's still very good.

This gun is not very good as far as the "quality" of the gun goes. On arrival, the front and rear sights were very loose and I had list the rear sight on the first day of use. The hop-up is terrible and I just took it out completely and it shoots fine.

Pros:

- Good FPS
- Decent Kick
- Gas Efficient (Sorta)
- Seems to have a built in tight bore barrel

Cons:

- Not very good quality (I recommend gluing your sights on before use)
- Mags get leaky if you do not take care and oil your gun.

Overall, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a reliable sidearm.
by Eric C. on 2012-02-20 19:46:08
"For one I just want to say this is a sick gun that not only shots fast but is accurate with .20 .25 and .28 my friend got me in to one and can't wait to get mine
by ramon g. on 2012-01-08 15:53:05
"first of all, this gun is awesome, i just received mine through a trade from a friend, and BTW adrian this has an adjustable hop up, disassemble to the inner barrel, a little golden flatehead you can adjust w/ your fingernail to adjust
anyways onto the review, i havent really feild tested it yet, but o man is this accurate or what, this gun performs amazingly with .25 bbs it goes accurate and far, i recommend .28 bbs for best performance, i dont know if it was my gun or not but i got a good one, i get about 2 mags on a fill of gas
pros:
Full metal(unlike the TM version)
ported outer barrel
gas efficient, performs well in cold weather
accurate
range is awesome
looks!
quality
threaded outer barrel
by James D. on 2012-01-07 23:03:52
"This pistol is pretty awesome, okay not as awesom as the TM version but look at this price^ its ridiculously amazing for the price. Just got the gun about 3 days ago and today I went to Tac City Airsoft and managed to get 4 people out with it(as my sidearm). Love the gun and the looks. the 2 tone lets you see the awesome STARS logo, and the samurai edge markings on the opposite side the best. I need to find something to put over the logo in the grip just so it wont ware off, but yeah for 100 id just get another. i have tons of dough wrapped up in airsoft, including several kwa ptp gbb, TM, g&g, echo, jk, and CA aegs, and this is one of my favorites. but buy more magazines!!! its a must.
by Richard C. on 2012-01-02 02:16:46
"I am a HUGE fan of Resident Evil so if i had the money to buy this gun, I would, just so I could put together a Chris Redfield costume for Halloween and have it complete. I wouldn't even take it airsofting, I would have it for fun!!!
by Stephen L. on 2011-12-14 15:31:40
"Very crappy slide and barrel. Slide is not moving back smoothly. It seems to snag something. The barrel is also eh. Has an inch of play front to back and maybe 1mm up and down.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3