Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

WE-Tech Custom Samurai Edge Biohazard M9 Airsoft Gas Blowback (Color: Two-Tone)

86 Customer Reviews

by Michael B. on 09/24/2013
"Ok so I just got this gun in the mail, and the first thing that I noticed was the weight of this gun. What I noticed was that its a hell of a lot heavier than the .45 Glock 17 firearm that I trained on. yes I mean a REAL gun. But other than that I would say that it is a prefect reproduction of the M9 in the Resident Evil movies. Which by the way I am a huge fan of.. I kind have a thing for Michelle Rodriguez.. But that's a completely different thing... Anyways back to the M9, over all I like the detailing in the grips and on the slide. I do think how ever that the barrel could be a bit more secure. I have yet to test it. but I am working on that right now.
by conor o. on 09/12/2013
"well i just got this gun today and so far so good. I'm not an m9 kind of guy. i like the USP look (which is rare) but this by far is the best m9 I've shot or even held for that matter. so far no problems. I'd really like to extend the barrel and put a suppressor on it with a low profile laser to complete the whole thing but for right now its one of the best GBB pistols I've owned.

Pros:
good weight
accurate
sexy
R.E. fans should love it

Cons:
pain to get to hop up but that's all m9s
nothing else
by Zach S. on 09/11/2013
"Very nice gun for $100, bought this to replace my HFC M190 which broke. I have to say I like this gun better, the HFC had better grips and a railed frame but this gun is built better and i have had no problems with it so far. My chrono says this gun shoots 330 FPS with .2g BB's and around 310 with .25g BB's. Magazine holds 25 rounds, doesn't leak. The silver finish is nice, compared to the average joe black M9. Its quite accurate, can easily hit a man sized target at 50 feet. I'm using green gas for now but will be switching over to propane, keep the gun lubed and it will last a long time. Adjustable hop-up is a bonus to, my HFC was an adjusted hop-up you couldn't adjust. The blowback is strong and never misfeeds unless its low on gas. Another thing people, always store your mags with green gas cause if you dont and then go to put green gas in it, the valves will be all leaky. The barrel is also pretty nice, I measured it at .238 inches which converts to 6.045mm inner barrel which isn't to bad, that's pretty much a tight bore barrel. I may machine a new one at 6.025mm since I have access to a machine shop and lathe. All in all, 5/5 great gun and for only $100!
by James R. on 09/11/2013
"This is overall a good gun for your money. It is all metal which is really good. It is a little heavy and has a nice feel to it. I feel like I'm shooting a real Beretta.
by Chris W. on 09/11/2013
"You will love this gun. It is SEXY!!!

Pros:
-Heavy
-Relatively accurate
-realistic features (slide stops when out of ammo)
-Very high rof. (hard to say with a semi auto gun, but the trigger is very short and it is similar to an auto gbb when you click fast enough)
-Looks cool and feels awesome
-Mags are awesome. One of the mags was underwater for 2 days and I picked it up, sprayed wd-40 on it and it still works
by Harley S. on 07/24/2013
"I gotta say, I really love this gun. I'm a hardcore M9 AND RE fan, so when i saw this, I had to get it. I have had this gun for a little less than a year, and so far the only part i have had to replace on this gun is the rear sight. The paint is pretty weak, but in a way it gives it a sort of wear and tear, used up look that says it is a very well loved gun. Although im very gentle with mine. The gold paint on the grips also gave out but I've heard that's pretty easy to fix with some lacquer or clear nail polish so i ordered a pair of new grips and i plan on doing that. As for how it shoots, it is amazingly accurate and has never misfired on me.

PROS-

1)Beautiful design and trademarks, gotta love WE tech for that.
2)Accurate and good range. I play woodland games and quick draw matches. This thing has won me countless quick draws and has pretty good range even in mid distances though i wouldnt rely on its range too much. it is a sidearm.
3)Durable, solid construction. As i said im very careful with it, but i have dropped it by accident a few times. It shows no wobble and still performs perfectly almost a year after the initial opening.
4) realistic everything. need i say more? size, weight, and kick. want more? its more or less a perfect replica of a resident evil samurai edge pistol short of ACTUAL wood grips. but you can make your own.

CONS-

1) the paint of the gun is pretty cheap, but if you want a perfect looking gun, then you might as well not use one. honestly i could repaint the gun myself. its not that big a deal
2)the mag. the mag that came with it and the extra mag i ordered both leaked after the first few shootings. i had to replace the o-ring on one but it seems its starting to die again. i might just get the reinforced fill valve. evike has those on here as well but i wish WE would put a bit more durability into their mags.
3)no rail. i had to find my own, but im not really disappointed to much by this. there are rails to be found if you look hard enough.

overall it is a wonderful gun that is very precise and consistent. i dont have a chrono so i cant give you the rate of fire but i can tell you it is at least 300 fps. i have never been disappointed by this gun and hope to keep it in service for years to come.
by Daniel K. on 04/13/2013
"PROS
-Nice Kick
-Good FPS
-Nice Looking (SEXY)
-Mags Are Nice (I Suggest The $22 Chrome)
-Full Metal
-Accurate
-Overall Its a Nice Gun.

CONS
-Slide Release Is wobbly (Might Just Be Mine) Not a Big Deal
-Abit Heavy tword The Back
-Not The Most Accurate (But It Is 7/10 Accurate)

OVER ALL
You Get What You Pay For.
GET THIS GUN IT IS GREAT!!!!!!
9/10 (Because of Wobbly Slide Release But This Does Not Affect The Guns Amazing Performance.
by Amber M. on 03/28/2013
"Let me start off by saying WE-Tech has come a LOOOONG way with their pistols since they first started. This is no exception to the statement, I've had it now for a couple weeks and fired about 20 - 30 mags through it without any problems. When you recieve it you should lube it up just like any other GBB or AEG... Let's get to the Pro's and Con's

Pro's:
Realistic weight (similar to a real M9 loaded),
Nice kick to it,
With propane I can get about 2 to 2 1/2 mags,
S.T.A.R.S. Logo's,
Good FPS,
Nice range with .25g's
CRISP blowback,
Full Metal other than the grips,
Nice Engraved trades,
Just FRICKEN SWEET!!!

Con's:
A slight wobble in the barrel, but thats common with any M9 gbb,
I didn't get this sooner.
by Marcos R. on 01/07/2013
"Just got this the other day, first thing i noticed is the weight. It has an amazing feel to it, very realist looking. Has a great fps very strong. Recommend not to shoot in cold weather. Great for cqb, also buy extra mags.

pros: weight, fps, the look of the gun, also pretty decent recoil, has many upgrades

cons: the black tends to scratch of fairly easy as well as the gold on the grips also sometimes doesn't stay cocked back when the mag is empty

your man the airsoft expert
by Erik N. on 12/26/2012
"Works very well
Orange tip is metal, but if you want to get rid of the orange just wipe some Goof-Off on the tip and the paint just comes off.
by Ramen M. on 12/25/2012
"Buy this gun!!!!!

I will get right into the pros:
1.Fast slide due to the cut off part
2.Verry light trigger, if you don't use double action
3.Verry nice replica

Cons:
The only con is like all gas blowback hand guns it is a gas guzzler :(

I use this gun on the field as my side arm, but i recommend that the gun should be kept on display for it being an exact replica.
by John J. on 12/22/2012
"Okay, I just got this gun a few days ago and I've used it every day since. At first i was a little hesitant but after feeling the true weight of the gun, seeing how hard it kicks, and just the overall amazing look of the gun, i fell in love.

Pros:

Solid kick
350-370 fps
awesome look
threaded tip pre-installed
1:1 scale
realistic weight
dead freakin accurate
tight bore 6.03 barrel (sexy blue)

Cons:

The slide is a little stiff but i think it just needs to be lubed
the slide also wobbles a tiny bit but its hardly noticeable and has no affect to the gun
hop-up was cranked all the way up out of the box. Easily adjustable tho. small flat head and it shoots straight as a whistle.

All in all, its an awesome gun. Amazing for the price. I would definitely recommend this gun to a friend. (as a matter of fact i have and he already ordered one). I will definitely be purchasing another as well as another 7in silencer. Makes the gun look and sound so sexy.
by Albert H. on 09/15/2012
"I just love this gun. I find WE is a trustworthy company for pistols. I find this better than the Marui version which goes for $300 and has a plastic body where this goes for $110 and has a metal body. I get so many compliments with this STARS engravings. I even use this gun for Resident Evil Cosplays.
Pros:
- full metal
-Shoots well
-Resident EVil STARS engravings

Cons:
-the RPD emblem on the pistol grip loses its gold paint quite easily.
-might have been from user error, but the threaded barrel snapped off on mine.

Buy this gun for actual use or for collector's sake.
by Kristopher N. on 08/08/2012
"Just got this gun today. Ready to fire out of the box, just had to add gas and BBs. Looks beautiful and feels real. It fires smooth and is super accurate. My one issue is I'm not sure if the orange tip is removable, as some of the pictures show it without. It's not a problem, but It'd look much cooler on display without the tip.

Pros:
Great look/feel
Accurate
Just plain Cool.

Cons:
None!
by Gabriel M. on 08/02/2012
"This is a great gun, its all metal and it has a great feel, Reliability, Performance.
PROS:
Great Performance
Great Reliability
Awesome Feeling

CONS:
Wobbly Barrel