Reviews: WE Custom Samurai Edge Biohazard M9 Limited Edition Airsoft Gas Blowback - (Two Tone Stainless)

$130.00 $99.00

32 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-BioM9-TT
Location: U13-202 WSO8-L06 WO7-M02

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by david s. on 2011-12-02 15:13:26
"very disappointed, nice gun but the mag it came with had a broken part that holds down the bbs (sorry don't know the name of it) i didn't get my propane adapter till yesterday only to find out that when blowback occurs half the bbs shoot out the top. with my propane adapter i bought the extended mag (this mag was also WE not a chinese clone) so i gave up and tried that had the same problem. I do not know if this is just my luck because I didn't see any reviews about this happening so it maybe. The gun works perfectly but the mags are a pieces of poo worst part is it came in a box of awesomeness so i cannot return it :( sorry i didn't review the gun but there are plenty of other reviews that i'm sure will be more helpful than me
by Adrian P. on 2011-12-01 09:26:27
"Pro
Affordable
Great FPS (for cqb)
Upgradable
All metals
Kick back feels great
Accuracy is superb

Con
Safety switch malfunction (Can be fixed)
No hop up system

P.s. The logo on the grip was said that it will wear off. But I happen to add some kind of "see through" rubber that help preserve it. That way it won't disappear on me. You should do the same if you want to keep the original looks for a long time. Thought it might b helpful for others.
by Walter C. on 2011-11-23 20:17:45
"Bought it, loved it and this gbb is simply amazing!

Pro:
looks awesome, shoots awesome, dead accurate, beautiful and easy to take apart.

Con:
None. It is everything I expected and more! Thank you Evike!
by Aaron A. on 2011-11-19 12:03:01
"I got this sidearm in a box of awesomeness for $65 bucks. What a payout. This weapon is solid, feels like my real 92FS and looks amazing. The wood grips are convincing at even close range. The trademarks are a nice touch, especially the two tone.

Right out of the box, it gassed up and fired smoothly. No break in period and the inner barrel was SPOTLESS before even swabbing it. ROF is great and blow back action and trigger response are better than most.

Ok, so. Do not waste your time using .20g BB's. Your effective range will be 20ft and then the BB's arch straight up. I switched to matrix .25's and had a six inch grouping at 75ft. I would say .28's would be better but I'm all out.

Pro's
Realistic
Durable(so far)
Mag holds enough gas for a quick reload on the field.
Attention Getter

Con's
Needs heavyweight BB's to achieve accuracy
by michael g. on 2011-11-17 20:13:21
"this pistol is awsome... i just won the two tone one it out of the 65$ box of awsomness and i am super impressed with it. the trades are killer and the gun functions flawlessly. if fact it shoots better than my 130$ KWA ATP -__- . the trigger response is better and. it is much more accurate due to the 6.03 inner barrel
by Chris S. on 2011-11-13 17:22:30
"This is the ultimate pistol for the die-hard Resident Evil fan. As soon as I saw this, I bought it. I bought it when it was $130, and it dropped down to $110, then now $99 within a week. Cool huh? -__-

But anyway. This pistol is VERY solid. The full metal construction really makes it feel like you're holding a real Beretta. The grip is nice and thick, which I find pretty nice (even though I'm a Glock fanatic, I own a KSC G18C with full trades). The pistol is very accurate, nice blowback, and a solid kick. The laser engravings are VERY nice, very neat and concise. The grips are imitation wood, but still do the job nicely and it feels very solid and durable. The emblems on the grips seem like they may get chipped/wear down with use, so if you want to keep it in good condition, try not to bring this to a game. To me, this is really a collectors item or the perfect gift for the Resident Evil fan. The sights are also VERY nice. The safety is very stiff, but it still works. I actually prefer the safety to be stiffer, it pretty much eliminates the risk of accidentally putting on safe/fire while in a holster or elsewhere.

Overall, this is a great gun. I'm seriously considering buying a second one!
by Quan V. on 2011-11-03 21:18:55
"okay Evike, i give a 5 stars for this transaction, went smooth
the gun is right down awesome...much more beautiful than in the picture
the fake wood grip looks and feels flawless more than i expected.
by Jaiden P. on 2011-10-25 21:55:22
"Hey when I saw this gun it the pictures of the black Samurai edge, my face lit up and I said I NEED THAT. Now that it is here, I am certainly going to buy THIS ONE. I heard the slide release is REALLY lose from a friend that has the black model, but maybe this is a fix. It looks wonderful and would be perfect for me because now I too can have a custom samurai edge.

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3