Reviews: Special Force Cold Weather Shooter's Tactical Gloves - Camo (Size: Medium)

$15.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: Gloves-006-LC-M

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Joe M. on 2015-11-14 13:09:26
"BEST GLOVES EVER!!!!! I got these and they work terrific for full combat, and very CHEAP!
by Zach H. on 2014-12-21 09:06:45
"These gloves do a good job at keeping your hands warm! But thats pretty much the only thing they are good for. After 2 days of use, the undersides were so torn up and destroyed that i had to throw them away. If the gloves were more durable, then i would give them a 5 star rating. But because they were destroyed rather quickly by normal use, they do not get that high of a rating.
PROS:
Keep your hands warm
Cheap

CONS:
Not well made
Get torn up super easy
by Nick W. on 2014-11-21 18:47:51
"Great gloves when they were usable. After one day of Airsoft at my local field they were torn to shreds. However they kept my hands really warm (since It was 25 degrees that day). Would like to give 5 stars but just not durable at all.
by matthew david s. on 2013-12-04 19:02:59
"good quality warm gloves fo the wintes i little bit thick for the finguers but cannot beat the price
by Peter B. on 2013-10-22 18:01:49
"These gloves are a great way to complete a multicam loadout for not a ton of money they stay on well and have padding in just the right places.
by Ian C. on 2013-08-15 17:52:43
"Gloves are okay. DO NOT GET THESE FOR THE SUMMER. These gloves are thin but not thin enough. If you need gloves for cold weather. GET THESE
by Zachary R. on 2012-12-06 21:20:59
"I just got these gloves and used them once so far in a cold rainy game in the woods and they are comfortable and seem well made as well as warm. The only thing is they run a little tight so if you normally wear a XL get XXL.
by cody h. on 2012-08-19 20:24:24
"great gloves for the winter... a little warm in the summer..... the only problem i had with them is about 4 months after i bough them the strap velcro can off but it was easy to fix other then that there great
by Deana B. on 2012-05-24 02:20:00
"these gloves are pretty good if you are looking to put camp on your hands, but if u want a good protective glove then these are not for you. the reason for this is that the what the palms are made out of is not very durable.

pros

great to hide the color of your hands
comfortable
great price

cons
not durable

other than that there pretty nice gloves

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)