Reviews: Evike Custom "Optic Thunder" M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle

$10,000.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

15 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-EVK-OT

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Luke S. on 2014-02-20 16:40:15
"I bought sixteen on these yesterday (Now it's out of stock)
I sold my house, car, family, and food for this.
And it is totally worth it...
Pros:
16 of em' on my rig- I can say my load out is worth more then you.
Scares the living crap out of the enemy team, which makes the TTPR extremely useful.
I can fire four at a time each. Sure, I throw out my back every match, but getting that one extra kill is very, very important.
Extremely reliable. I accidentally left on all my sights before a match, so I was very lucky to have backups for the backups for the backups on my gun.
Don't need those dumb mid caps with my drum mag, I can go without reloading for days. Sadly, I sold all my ammo for the gun.
The spork: the gun is worth only $10 without it. The spork allows me to get through my daily cravings of pudding while in the arena. I get to eat my food with the barrel up my nose too!
In the end, my life has nothing left. I have no home, no family, no anything.
Luckily I got my sixteen guns, and that is all that matters to me.

THIS IS A JOKE.. for those who may not get it at fist ;)
by Jordan B. on 2012-02-06 19:31:26
"For my fellow snipers out there; you know what it's like to be layed up in cover, waiting for that perfect shot, checking one of your 7 scopes in the hopes that a hapless n00b has wandered into your kill-zone.

Then, out of nowhere, you have to dookie. It's OK, we've all been there. I spent the longest time trying to find a pouch big enough to hold my TP, but then eventually I resorted to Depends. I demanded there be an answer to this injustice!

Evike answered.

With the addition of the TTPR (Tactical Toilet Paper Roll), no wet-behind-the-ears rookie will escape my wrath, and now I can escape the wrath of my colon.

Thanks, Evike!
by sharlene s. on 2012-01-06 17:36:14
"great for zombie/alien invasions overall 10/10

the spork is wonderful for applesauce as well as the jello they went over in the video. great stuff...
by Adrian B. on 2011-10-30 17:54:25
"This is amazing, totally worth all the money. The best part is how the spork comes with a free gun!
by Austin G. on 2011-10-08 19:13:33
"I would highly recooment this spork. Dont mind the airsoft gun, its alright, but the spork on the end is AMAZING. its made of a really nice plastic thats great for ice cream and butter all at the same time.

Pros-
Can eat ice cream and eat steak all at once
Very nice plastic
secured nicely with tape

Cons-
A little heavy
Attached to a gun and the gun is hard to get off of the spork
by Scott C. on 2011-10-06 22:05:27
"First off, I wanna tell anyone looking into this gun DO NOT BE AFRAID OF THE PRICE!!! I sold my car to buy this gun, and it totally paid off!
I play in an area that combines cqb, field, AND woodland, and I must say it is quite nice to have an optic for every possible situation! You may think this is overkill, but it isn't.
The gun itself is made of nice quality metal and is 75% RIS. Mine weighs in at about 29.45 pounds, and chronos at 400fpsx2 (I added an extra metal body, gearbox, and barrel).
Out of all the attachments on this gun, I have honestly found the spork and tactical TP roll to be the most useful. For example, one day I was out in the field. My friend has brought some leftover lazagna from his fridge, and I wanted some. All I had to do was take out my tacticool spork and eat it! Unfortunately, the lazagna went right through me, and we were nowhere near a bathroom. I was able to dig a hole with my spork, and take care of business with the TTPR! Awesome innovation!
One more thing I LOVE is the PEQ on the stock. Somebody tried to sneak up on me in a night game once, and I was able to blind them with a laser before turning around to shoot with my M203!!! Perfect weapon!

Overall, this gun is a must for beginners and pros alike. I highly recommend it!
by Anders B. on 2011-10-03 19:41:01
"Yo dawg, I heard you liked Optics, So we put Scopes on your Scopes, so you can Aim while you Aim.
by Jeremy B. on 2011-10-03 16:10:21
"First of all, id like to say that this weapon system is easily the most adaptable out there, ever. i ended up selling my kidney and first born son to acquire this sexy piece of hardware and after the day is done i feel it was an awesome trade off.

If you like to "go rogue" or if your a "lone wolf" this is the weapon for you! i once got 2 nukes in ONE game! THATs how effective this baby is!

Chuck Norris has one and you should too!

Pros:
Awesome sight picture! (no not that sight.... the other one)
Very effective CQB weapon, specially with the laser and PEQ.
Also works very well for a field gun and a marksman platform.
PEQ is great for designating targets behind you.
Super high capacity "clip" is great for suppressing any enemy at any range.
Supplied M203 makes neutralizing the opposition oh so fun.

Cons:
If your looking to keep a mediocre presence on the field this gun is not for you. It will instantly make you a major played, even if both your legs are broken in 18 places and you cant shoulder a gun to save your soul.
by Richard F. on 2011-09-29 12:35:22
"I never thought I would fall in love with an airsoft gun. I actually sold my house, set fire to all my other airsoft kit, and this rifle an I are eloping this weekend.

I may actually need to add some rail space though, I have more grips and sights that I wanna attach..

Pros:
Soo much win in one tacticool package

Cons:
You don't have one
by Brad C. on 2011-09-28 21:21:56
"This gun is truly amazing. I bought 3 of these and basically just duct taped them all together. So not only are you going to dominate on the field 3x better, you can eat jello, go to the bathroom, AND aim behind yourself 3x faster.

Yeah, this gun duct taped together weighs around 60 LB's, but that is just 60 LB's of pure awesomeness.
The 30+ red dot sights and scopes have proven to be very useful in tight situations. Almost all of them fail, but thats ok, since there are about 47 other ones to choose from.

I would only recommend this to new airsoft players though.
by matthew h. on 2011-09-28 17:52:07
"Evike, I got one major, major question, does this gun come with the tactical toilet paper, that is featured in one of the pictures???

But seriously, great work guys, wonderful video.
by Andrew V. on 2011-09-28 09:14:10
"I bought two of these so I can dual wield in CQB situations. Sure my arms are like Jello after 5 minutes, but the other team is dumbfounded how one guy with two guns eliminated them all. They almost had me but they never had my guns.

I like to use multiple sights just to insure I'm on target. An inch or a mile, winning is winning. The laser helps me gauge the distance to a quarter mile, which is the effective range of these guns. It may take the BB ten seconds or less to get there.

I was ready to spend 10 to 15 grand, maybe even over night parts from Japan. Then I saw these available on evike. The $10,000 price per gun is nothing compared to the respect you'll earn on the field. To some people, that's more important.

I give it two weak, sore, and blistered thumbs up.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2