Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

WE-Tech Custom Samurai Edge Biohazard M9 Airsoft Gas Blowback (Color: Black)

87 Customer Reviews

by Gabriel M. on 08/02/2012
"This is a great gun, its all metal and it has a great feel, Reliability, Performance.
PROS:
Great Performance
Great Reliability
Awesome Feeling

CONS:
Wobbly Barrel
by tristan j. on 07/22/2012
"Great gun sounds super loud wit noveske sound amplifier on it
pros
Trade marks
Full metal
loud
shiny
25 round mag
heavy (could be a con
Cons
None
go buy it now
by Justin M. on 07/22/2012
"Amazing piece put out by the WE Tech company once again. I find that there M9s have less wobble and play between parts than the 1911s. And who can honestly hate on the design of the M9?

For any Resident Evil or M9 fan, it is a must have. Performance is on par with most GBB; nothing to cry about or celebrate. The biggest issue is that since it is a custom cut slide, it won't fit in hard shell holsters designed for M9s. Everything else seems to work flawlessly though.

Plus, you just can't beat the price for a gun that doesn't blend in to what everyone else owns.
by Joseph B. on 07/02/2012
"This is an amazing pistol!!!! I have had it for 3 weeks now and I've put over 100 mags through it and Ihave had not any problems!!!

PROs:
looks good
great gas usage
wood grips looks good
nice crisp blowback

CONs:
The gold paint on the handle rubs off
back sight flew of while shooting it (fixed this with super glue)
orange tip is hard to take off

Thats about it overall great gun $105 must buy
by Shelby S. on 06/18/2012
"All i have to say is wow this is the best pistol that i have ever owned. It is just perfect from the performance of it to the stunning looks that it has.

PROS:
- RESIDENT EVIL STARS logos
- Nice blowback action
- Hits pretty hard for a pistol at around 340-355 fps
- Two toned design
- Very accurate because of theamazing blue 6.03 tight bore inner barrel

CONS:
- NONE WHAT SO EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

All i need to do now is get the rail for an m9, flashlight/laser, extra mags, and the WE full auto Biohazard when it comes out so i can have my Resident Evil load out for the next zombies event. But overall I give this pistol a 5/5
by Steven W. on 06/10/2012
"This is a GREAT GBB Pistol. I bought it about a week ago and have been firing it often since then. Being a big Resident Evil fan, it has been pretty awesome to own a physical version of the series famous Samurai Edge pistol (well, airsoft version). This is my first GBB so excuse me if I address PROS/CONS that are standard on most/all GBBs.

PROS:
*25 round magazine
*Nice accuracy
*Great real life weight
*Greal Finish and Authentic Trademarks (I mean you're holding a S.T.A.R.S Samurai Edge)
*Great deal for it's current $100 price
*Comfortable feel

CONS:
*Gold paint on the S.T.A.R.S emblem on the grip tends to rub a little when heavily used over time. Could possibly be fixed with a gold paint pen if done correctly, but this is not a huge issue for me.
*Gun can fire on safety if you try to disengage the hammer by pulling the trigger and lower the hammer. You must first remove the magazine to disengage the hammer.
*Usualy hold only enough gas to fire one magazine.
by Quan V. on 05/26/2012
"Have had this gun for almost 9 months and everything still functioning well
however, the slide release is too loose (not just my gun, i saw in a few reviews also) and sometimes it has issue, and this seems to be the only con with this gun
other than that the gun shoots perfect and kick feels great..still lovin' the imitation wood grip, it's plastic but looks and feels flawless
Idk what's wrong with the paint of the guy below, but the paint on my gun stays intact after 9 months..and i play with this gun like insane

pro:
- pretty mux everything Lol... probably the best resident evil M9 out there, dont waste money on the TM M9
- kick feels great and the gun is heavy
- flawless finish on the imitation wood grip, looks much better than the grip on the TM version
- consistent ~340fps .20gr

con:
- too loose slide release
by Matthew S. on 04/12/2012
"The paint stays on nice and has a good feel. Also this gun is bulky once put in the hands of a 12 year-old little boy. I have this gun and I like it a lot because of it's awesomeness in every way from performance to design.
by austin f. on 04/08/2012
"This gun is the best GBB you can buy for this price. some propane misfeeding is the only problem i have with this gun.

PROS.
1. shoots hard
2. shoots accurate
3. good blowback

CONS.
1. has some minor propane misfeeds(easy to fix)

all in all this is the best gas blowback gun ive ever bought. anybody thinking about buying this gun it looks cool it shoots cool best GBB EVER.
by Colt W. on 03/28/2012
"WOW... just wow
i didnt expect the weight the be as "realistic" as it is, an thats just awesome. i prefer the heavy weight guns, but this has got to be the coolest pistol ive bought. WE has yet to let me down, from their 1911 to this, amazing.

it also comes in a standard WE box, but it has a nice lining to it.

it feels very good in my hands, the grip is excellent. I would recomend lubing it up with silicone oil before firing as it feels a lil stiff.
i also took a vice grip to the orange tip, an gave a slight twist an it came off with ease.

BUY THIS GUN, if your not a RESIDENT EVIL fan, it will be very athsteticly pleasing, an if you are a fan, you will not be upset
by ALEX L. on 03/17/2012
"So I've had this gun for a little more than a week now and I have to sat it is a good buy. I bought it for $80 each (coupon) and bought 2 of them. For the price of $100 you can't go wrong. It is quite cold where I live so I couldnt get more than 10~15 shots out of the mag but then that will most likely improve when it gets warmer. And one last thing, the front sight is quite loose so I would use some super glue right when you get it to save you from any headaches in the future. That being said, obviously the sights are not adjustable.

Pros:
-Great price
-Nice finish
-slide locks well
-resident evil fans will love it

Cons:
-Front sight is loose (this shouldn't discourage you from getting it)
-Quite large (people with small hands may find this gun too big but that is a M9 thing in general)

Thats all I have to say :) recommend it for resident evil fans, and for non-resident evil fans this is a cheap side arm to get that won't let you down. Lots of upgrade available.
by Christiana O. on 03/10/2012
"Got this gun in The Box of Awesomeness as well, and I must say this gun is amazing!! Immitation wood looks amazing, and the sound of the gun is spot on. Recommended for anyone looking for a great pistol, it will not let you down.

Pros:
Amazing weight
Immitation wood looks real
Real Resident Evil trademarks
Blowback is awesome

Cons:
One BB got stuck in the barrel, had to disassemble to reach it
Needs a larger mag
by Eric C. on 02/20/2012
"For one I just want to say this is a sick gun that not only shots fast but is accurate with .20 .25 and .28 my friend got me in to one and can't wait to get mine
by Jack K. on 02/07/2012
"I received this pistol in a box of awesomeness, and waited until I played in a match to review it.

Cosmetically speaking, I have had no problems with this gun either. The grips, sights, and paints are still in perfect condition after being in my holster, fired, and dropped on the ground.

Its ported slide allows for a much quicker action than other pistols I've fired. Its consumption on green gas is pretty nice, especially for the FPS ratio which is about 330 in 50-degree weather, with a little left after I've emptied it.
by ramon g. on 01/08/2012
"first of all, this gun is awesome, i just received mine through a trade from a friend, and BTW adrian this has an adjustable hop up, disassemble to the inner barrel, a little golden flatehead you can adjust w/ your fingernail to adjust
anyways onto the review, i havent really feild tested it yet, but o man is this accurate or what, this gun performs amazingly with .25 bbs it goes accurate and far, i recommend .28 bbs for best performance, i dont know if it was my gun or not but i got a good one, i get about 2 mags on a fill of gas
pros:
Full metal(unlike the TM version)
ported outer barrel
gas efficient, performs well in cold weather
accurate
range is awesome
looks!
quality
threaded outer barrel