Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
WINTER SALE - 20% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: WINTER

Evike Panorama Red/Green Dot with Spec. Ops Reticles - Black

62 Customer Reviews

by Jeff N. on 08/07/2014
"its a great low profile scope.
it does have r/g switch (its even mentioned in the descrip. nub)
and its for a standard 20 mm picatinny rail so basically itll work for lots
it doesnt really need raising, cuz the base is pretty high, but thats on a small gun like my TM mp7. the m4s front sights definitely get in the way.

a great small scope for a great small gun.
by Michael H. on 08/07/2014
"I love this red dot sight, i got this for my AK-47 and it is dead acurite once u get it zeroed in, it's great for day/night games. it looks great best of all it's definetly worth the money. i highly recommend this red dot.
by Connor W. on 08/06/2014
"deffinately worth the money if you have it.

I have it on my Tokyo Marui P90 TR.

Great adjustability, and different reticles because not everyone likes the same sight.

Having this instead of using iron sights keeps your periferal vision at max, and you have a much wider range of vision that you normally would.

5/5
by Connor W. on 08/06/2014
"deffinately worth the money if you have it.

I have it on my Tokyo Marui P90 TR.

Great adjustability, and different reticles because not everyone likes the same sight.

Having this instead of using iron sights keeps your periferal vision at max, and you have a much wider range of vision that you normally would.

5/5
by Parker B. on 08/06/2014
"Great buy, very durable and reliable. Gives nice eye relief because you no longer have to stare at an iron sight, and because there is no need to keep your chin on the gun. (In other words, for those of you with full face masks, this is what you are looking for.) Battery lasts a long time even if you forget to turn it off for extended periods of time. Brightness and rectile choices are very nice, allowing a degree of customization. Only con: Although it looks REALLY cool, the red/blue/yellow whatever shininess that reflects off of it can give you away if the sun is on it. I don't recommend for a sniper, but definitely great performance at ALL ranges.
by Parker B. on 08/06/2014
"Great buy, very durable and reliable. Gives nice eye relief because you no longer have to stare at an iron sight, and because there is no need to keep your chin on the gun. (In other words, for those of you with full face masks, this is what you are looking for.) Battery lasts a long time even if you forget to turn it off for extended periods of time. Brightness and rectile choices are very nice, allowing a degree of customization. Only con: Although it looks REALLY cool, the red/blue/yellow whatever shininess that reflects off of it can give you away if the sun is on it. I don't recommend for a sniper, but definitely great performance at ALL ranges.
by cole p. on 03/27/2014
"Very good sight!
Pros-
Longgggggg battery life (left it on multiple times)
easy to mount
easy to sight in
***Better for use in outdoor area's its too bright indoors***

cons
too bright indoors

very good sight overall
by Dakota P. on 01/18/2014
"All I have to say is wow. This is an amazing product. I recently purchased a new gun and it didn't come with sights. So I picked this up and I am completely impressed. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to upgrade from iron sights.
by James D. on 10/21/2013
"Bought this for an Echo 1 mp5a4, excellent sight. The only problem I have encountered is bright light areas, I see a reflection. I'm thinking of getting another one for my spare gun.
by nathan s. on 07/07/2013
"Wow, I was very impressed at how amazing this sight is for just 48$! I am happily rating five stars.

Pros:
-epic looking
-larger than I expected
-nice reticals and colors
-90% metal
-low prifile
-I think it is water proof, but not really sure .___.

Cons:
-ummmmmm... *10 minutes later* yeah, I cant think of any
by Tevon T. on 06/02/2013
"This sight is probably the best one that i've ever owned. Very cool red and green. And the choice of reticle is even more cool. I strongly recommend this sight.

Pros:

Reticle choice
Red and Green
Very sturdy

Cons:
NONE
by Lampson N. on 04/08/2013
"Good scope. As the description described, this scope offers four different aim styles: circle, dot, crosshair, and crosshair with dot. You can change the aim point with tue switch on the bottom. Green dot and red dot is also available on the switch on the top.great for cqb and even field play. Recommend for pistol. Lens protector should be purchase to maintain the scope safe. After all, the money is worth
by Jennifer V. on 02/10/2013
"Absolutely awesome sight. My friend got one for his TAR 21 and I was surprised by the performance. Very accurate and very easy to see in even bright daylight. I'm ordering one for myself and I am really excited to get it. ***** stars all the way! Definitely get this sight
by Brandon W. on 10/27/2012
"Very excellent style red dot for CQB or for those who need a low profile holo...
I personally find the green setting a little too bright for night use, and at first it looked small...but once you adjust to how you are looking at it (and is properly mounted on your RIS/RAS w/e) it works perfectly.

Recomend this (or its different sighted counterparts) to anyone looking for a decent red dot!
by Andrew T. on 10/20/2012
"I got this sight monday and its amazing. Tomorrow I'm taking it to an airsoft war and bet it will be awesome.

Pros:
Solid on ncstar ak scope mount
Can see clearly with mask on
Decent size
Red and Green sight

Cons:
The battery was a pita to get out
Comes with two dead ones stock
Sight area is pretty small
Some recitals are very blurry (might be my sight since most stuff looks blurry for me)
The three brightness settings are the same

Other than that, it's an amazing sight.