Reviews: Evike TV "As Seen on Evike TV" IFF Velcro Morale Patch

$9,999.00

19 Customer Reviews
Model: Patch-EvikeTV
Location: KK

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Deyton P. on 2014-09-23 17:47:30
"Wonderful patch, everywhere i go people get jelly !
by Noah M. on 2014-07-05 17:53:11
"This patch is absolutely fantastic! By all means worth the ten grand. I don't even use my G36k anymore, my patch kills the enemies for me. Watch out at indoor fields, though. It can very easily punch holes into walls. My local indoor field no longer allows the patch, so just be careful.
by Max B. on 2014-04-14 00:07:19
"Great patch! Bought 5 extra for my friends. Someone stole mine, so I bought 2 more in case I lose another. And now I will spend the next 4 years paying off my debt.
by Thai T. on 2013-10-11 22:50:51
"This patch is so amazing I was gonna buy 3 echo 1 mini guns but i saw this and fell in love.

Pro's: Bright red target too shoot at
Its way too cheap
Worth the 10k _--------- (Cheap)
Cons: Price I mean srsly.... ITS TOO AFFORDABLE!
by Aidan M. on 2013-10-07 11:17:50
"This is the most amazing patch ever! Totally worth the ten grand! The fps changes by sensing the distance and the ROF changed to personally preference! Thanks evike! I recommend this to anybody with cash to spend!
by Kyle B. on 2013-06-17 18:57:20
"This was such a great buy. I was hoping to buy about 7 polar stars but instead i spent 10,000 grand on this amazing patch. Thanks EVIKE!!! :)
by Noah D. on 2013-05-18 21:57:09
"really good 10/10 very affordable for the price shoots at about 10000fps so its cqb legal plus it gives you swag so you know that always a plus the rof is about 1000000000 round per second so not to bad plus it has invisible camo so no one can see you when u have it on
by Benjamin G. on 2013-04-15 09:44:50
"A very good buy. My wife wanted me to spend the money on a new car, but instead I invested my money in this. I cannot display the amount of pleasure I have received from this purchase. I no longer have a job as a result, but this was totally worth it! 5 out of 5 for sure.
by Brandon P. on 2013-04-14 09:38:03
"This is by far my favorite patch! all of my friends are jellaous. they love the patch, totes worth the 10 grand:)
by Philip V. on 2013-03-28 17:23:47
"Very affordable patch , highly recommend to any airsofters 9001/10
by Jack B. on 2013-01-30 18:14:23
"Wow 5/5

Totally worth the 10 grand. The comments and attention that I get alone pay for this amazing patch!!!
by carson r. on 2012-06-14 16:52:54
"really nice patch and you can say u have an arsenal worth over 10,000 dollars. i got this in my boa and my friend is so jealous
pros:
its durable
nice construction
alot of compliments on it
cons:
big red target

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2