Reviews: Matrix 0.25g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB Bulk Buy Bag- 20,000/ White

$56.00 $40.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M25-20KW
Location: L1-018 SF-023 WO13-20 WO13-22 WO14-04

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Ryan L. on 2013-11-14 14:07:01
"Its crazy, these bbs literally cost .002 cents each! Great pricing Evike
by Cindy B. on 2013-10-06 17:50:02
"I have been buying these bbs for a little over a 2 years for a very customized G&P (only the gearbox shell and the body are stock all the internals are heavy upgraded). I have to use this because of how picky my gun is anything below 25s and they want to go straight up. These bbs work phenomenally and I have had no problems not one and I have bought at least 7 bags so 140K rounds and not one issue. They get a bit better fps then most bbs I have tested and I would recommend them to anyone trying to either get more range, accuracy, or in a dmr build with a high fps like myself. If you want reliability and power these are perfect simply put.
Fps I have is 415 with these bbs at 31rps on a 11.1 G&P lipo 2500mah 35C.
by Alex E. on 2013-08-02 07:57:37
"Bought a bag of these in March and just now used all 20,000 of them without a single jam or issue. A little expensive but very high quality! I would recommend picking these up as part of your Epic Deal if you're buying an AEG as you can get these bb's for free!
by Lisa B. on 2012-11-24 05:59:12
"These bb's are amazing! I fired all 20,000 of these in a few games no jams or breaks in the gun. Thats impressive and no offcoloring what so ever. Here's the catch though. There was odd dirt like substance on a few of these bb's, that is bad. I have no idea how these fired as I washed them (not because of dirt but because spilled them). Being said the bag can re-open itself and spill, so be very careful. After washing these they fired amazing and true. I did not fire these before (in a large enough quantity to measure) so as I said no clue of pro's and con's. After washing however these things are amazing!!!
5/5 Buy Them
by Elise M. on 2012-06-04 12:13:00
"Great BBs decent price, one bag, no jamming, all in all great buy and great ammo.
by Connor N. on 2012-04-04 21:40:34
"Initially, I was scared to spend $46 on BBs (Even on sale.)
But decided to do it anyways, and ordered them.

When they arrived, they came in an 11lbs. package, HEAVY.

I pulled them out, and WOW. They actually come in one huge bag, not 4x 5000rd bags.

ONE FRIGGIN' BAG, IT'S HUGE.

They measure 5.98 +/- .01. Which means no jamming, even if you have a 6.00 barrel. (Like me)

The ONLY thing that upsets me about these BBs is that they shatter. I have shot about 5000rds so far, and had a little over 12 shatter. There are no "Oval BBs" or "UFO BBs" that are oddly shaped or colored.

All in all, you need these if you're going to play with the big boys.
by jaden a. on 2012-01-08 18:38:20
"good deal for $46
-Pros
White
Cheap

-Cons
none

Great product
by Andrew H. on 2011-11-04 10:48:31
"Perfection, plain and simple :D
never a jam, never a broken bb and I go through thousands and thousands because I have almost 20 guns I loan out. In the end I end up using one of these every game. Nothing but good things

As a side note they used to be 4x 5,000 bags, got this and was pleasantly shocked :D
by Susan C. on 2011-08-02 21:22:50
"This is the best stuff you can get for your AEG. It makes you super accurate if you have a M120 spring. These bbs have never jammed on me. Its crazy how much other brands cost. When this came in the mail i though cheese and rice THIS IS HEAVY the bag is crazy big and if you play once a week like me this should last 6months to 12months. Buy theses bbs + the bag is ziplock and you don't get 12 different ones in the mail.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)