Reviews: Evike.com 0.25g MAX Precision 6mm Airsoft BB (5000 Rounds / White) by Matrix

$15.00 $11.00

20 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-EVK-25G-5K
Location: L1-012 SF-016 WSO7-B07 WSO7-B08 WSO7-B09

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Tyler R. on 2012-10-08 14:28:45
"These bb's are very good. They fly straight and feed nicely. They're also made of good quality. White bb's are very good for covering fire because the enemy can see them and will duck and cover. Overall these bb's are very good and you should buy them.
by Josh K. on 2012-09-02 00:39:09
"These are great BBs. I have never had a jam caused by them. They are always perfectly round and shoot far and straight. I have run these in my KWAs, my maruis, and all the rest! They never break prematurely, they never jam up, and they will keep your gun under warranty by using high quality bbs.

They way you can test the quality of bbs is if you take some pliers, put the bb in between the forceps, and then squeeze. If it breaks right down the middle yo have bbs with seams (BAD)

But if you have bbs that crush (not split), you have high quality seamless bbs.
I performed this test on these bbs, and THEY PASSED WITH FLYING COLORS.

Definitely recommended for and gun that shoots more than ~375fps.

(Hint, get the bag of 20,000 and save 4$!!!!)
by Randall K. on 2012-05-21 15:57:21
"These BBs are perfect. After 5 years of airsofting i am kicking myself for not buying these first. I have bought countless brands and needless to say, these are onpar with the G&Gs and these are cheaper in price. I bought 40k of these bad boys and let me tell you i am not looking back. im buying another 40k very very soon because of the performance. Never have i seen my mags feed these so flawlessly and not a single jam. I have 1000 rounds of ammunition in my AK build and i didnt misfeed or jam my gun ONCE. Buy these bbs. Perfect value.
by Taylor D. on 2012-04-14 18:36:28
"Plain and simple just get the BB's. I feel they are the perfect grade and wieght for high performance AEGs and other guns and they are an amazing price! Evike did a great job on this one!
by Omar M. on 2012-03-27 16:45:05
"I purchased these BB's before a big airsoft game, and they are a great improvement from the .2's that i was originally using. better accuracy and in my opinion kept just about the same fps. I recommend these bb's to anyone looking for better accuracy.
by William M. on 2012-02-09 18:49:27
"The bbs themselves are great! Did exactly what they were supposed to and did it well. The bag, however, I have mixed emotions about. It is resealable, but if you aren't careful they will open up an spill. Also, there are little holes in the bag, so you can squeeze air out after you close it. That's a nifty little bonus, but dirty can easily get in the bag because of that.

Pros:
Flawless bbs

Cons:
Bag

What else is there to say? Except...
No zombie is safe from Chicago Ted!
by Victor R. on 2012-02-08 13:18:25
"I ordered 2 bags of these. The bbs in one of the bags came out perfect. They had a very smooth/shiny poslish and all of them were perfect spheres.

In the other bag however, they felt very powdery as if they were Biodegradeable bbs. All I did was give them a little wash and they were identical to the "good" bag. This was not a problem since I usually wash my bbs

They are exellent bbs for the price. The only other brand I can find for this price and quantity are Crosman
by Ross H. on 2011-09-21 13:43:39
"Amazing bbs! I use these in my GBBs and they work perfectly! they are better quality than the other matrix .25 bbs and are $2 cheaper! Honestly $12 is a steal for how good these bbs are. I absolutely love these and will be getting more. The only con I can think of is when you first open up the bag there is a strong plasticky smell but thats it. The color is kinda meh. Its sorta like an off-white tan. But this is coming from a guy who is used to the crisp light blue color of KSC and WE bbs.

Bottom line: BUY THESE NOW!

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2