Reviews: Evike.com 0.25g MAX Precision 6mm Airsoft BB (5000 Rounds / White) by Matrix

$15.00 $11.00

18 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-EVK-25G-5K
Location: L1-012 SF-016 WSO10-L9 WSO10-L10 WSO10-L11 WSO10-L12

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Jordan D. on 2014-05-17 20:20:00
"These are great bbs for an amazing price! I have not had any jams with them and they are accurate too!
by James D. on 2013-11-05 09:15:53
"These are great bb's. I use these in all my guns. They seem to hold a tighter group than others. At $11 for 5000 you can't go wrong. They should sell these by the bucket.
by Samuel P. on 2013-09-13 08:11:39
"Great bag of BB's, provided great consistency with each shot and I found no broken/warped BB's in the bag.
Them gives some good shootin'!
by Jennifer V. on 2013-08-28 17:27:21
"I have put more than 20,000 of these BBs throught my VFC M4 and my KJW Kp07 and I have not had a single jam or flawed BB. They are very high grade and precision BBs. I will keep buying these until this store closes.
by Darien L. on 2013-08-01 19:27:16
"pretty nice ammunition for the price. never caused a jam and never broke in my M4. Bang up job Evike!
by Thomas P. on 2013-07-11 18:32:28
"Definitely the best BB's for the price! This things are probably the best BB's I bought two(2) bags for my AEG and L96, they work well for both. I intend on buying many more of these, they will probably be the BB's I use for years to come. Thanks Evike! I Definitely recommend for everyone.
by corey s. on 2013-03-14 10:42:46
"excellent excellent bbs these bbs work vantastic in my ak47 mid cap mags I highly recommend these bbs to anyone
by ken f. on 2013-01-13 13:29:48
"iv been using these with my type96 and they are VERY good. not a single bb has jammed and i have looked at about 50 bb's and none of them had a seem. these are my new favorite bb's

Pros
accurate
cheap
pollished
seamless

cons
NONE
by GARRY T. on 2013-01-11 15:33:12
"I figured that I might as well write a review since these are the only bbs I use. I have used several other brand of bbs and I got to say evike/matrix bbs are by far the best. these bbs are extremely accurate which means that the weight and diameter are the same. every time I shoot, the bbs stay in a straight line and its like im shooting an ice beam out of my gun. I have bought about 7 bags of these bbs and I can honestly say that I have seen no deformed bbs and I have had little to none bbs fly far to any other direction but straight. there are possibly no other bbs.

pros
consistent
cheap
don't have to worry about jams in a tightbore

cons
none

some of you may think that matrix is a lower grade brand but when evike puts confidence in their brand and puts their name in with matrix that's saying something. I have had bbs that break when it hits a beer bottle. these bbs do not break and they keep their shape when hitting a hard surface which says they are solid. these are the best bbs. happy airsofting
by Mary Katherine T. on 2012-12-20 21:04:07
"These bbs are great, with the .25 I can hit accurately at about 150' with my cybergun sig 550, which is like perfect for field games.
by Tyler R. on 2012-10-08 14:28:45
"These bb's are very good. They fly straight and feed nicely. They're also made of good quality. White bb's are very good for covering fire because the enemy can see them and will duck and cover. Overall these bb's are very good and you should buy them.
by Josh K. on 2012-09-02 00:39:09
"These are great BBs. I have never had a jam caused by them. They are always perfectly round and shoot far and straight. I have run these in my KWAs, my maruis, and all the rest! They never break prematurely, they never jam up, and they will keep your gun under warranty by using high quality bbs.

They way you can test the quality of bbs is if you take some pliers, put the bb in between the forceps, and then squeeze. If it breaks right down the middle yo have bbs with seams (BAD)

But if you have bbs that crush (not split), you have high quality seamless bbs.
I performed this test on these bbs, and THEY PASSED WITH FLYING COLORS.

Definitely recommended for and gun that shoots more than ~375fps.

(Hint, get the bag of 20,000 and save 4$!!!!)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2