Reviews: Evike.com 0.20g MAX Precision 6mm Airsoft BB (5000 Rounds / White) by Matrix

$13.00 $10.00

14 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-EVK-20G-5K
Location: L1-010 SF-017

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Tony J. on 2014-03-18 21:23:49
"Works good in my KWA m4 cqr mod 1

Pros:
No jams
white (easy to see; might be con for some)
pretty cheap

Cons:
none so far
by Robert S. on 2012-11-30 13:34:17
"Well, i ordered some Evike .25 ammo, but sent me this instead, but its not a big deal. So far, I'e gone through about half the bag, no jams, no misfeeds, but its nothing remarkable. Works just like any other .20 ammo (that isnt Crosman)
by Kenneth B. on 2012-10-25 16:50:59
"These BB's are AmAzInG! I got a ton of them with my JG m4 and I havent had a single jam in around a year!

Pros:
cheap
great quality

Cons:
NONE
by Josh K. on 2012-05-28 13:30:35
"Bought like $200 in bbs. Most of it was the Matrix .2 gram

Works like a charm in my VFC, KWA Maruis and G&Gs

great prices.
Cant go wrong
by kurtis b. on 2012-05-18 14:48:34
"these bb are the cheapest .20 gram bb you can get and they are amazing have never found a defect will defiantly buy more!!
by Jared W. on 2012-05-13 11:25:21
"these are actualy the cheapest bbs you can find on the market. funny thing is they are also the best.
by Preston P. on 2012-04-24 18:29:29
"I have to say these bb's are the best quality bb's you can buy, on evike period.
by John G. on 2012-03-10 06:14:08
"These BBs are very high quality, and at a great price too. They shoot just as well as any KWA or King Arms BBs, but at a much lower price. Just a great deal.
by Minoru Y. on 2012-03-07 13:37:12
"These bbs are great... it never jams in my G&G m4 and in my WE m1911
Highly recommendable
by Victor B. on 2012-02-20 18:23:37
"These bb's are great. They're dead accurate and have never jammed on me, after almost 10,000 bb's through my Cybergun 74u. And they're extremely cheap. If you buy something, remember to add a few of these to your cart. Thanks, Evike.
by Elizabeth C. on 2011-12-20 07:37:27
"These do not EVER jam ! i use them in my M4 and it comes out flawlessly. They are cheap too ! a must buy.
by Noah B. on 2011-12-13 13:33:48
"These are pretty good bb's although i havent had a chance to shoot them because of bad weather. upon putting them in my Glock 23 (KJW) they like to jam up in the magazine. However in My D-boys Hi-cap M4 mags they work just fine.
Pros:
Look good
dont jam in M4 mags
come in a good resealable bag
Cons:
Are not polished
Jam in pistol mags

Thats about it I would suggest however you go with Matrix High grade bb's

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2