Reviews: Evike.com 0.20g MAX Precision 6mm Airsoft BB (5000 Rounds / White) by Matrix

$13.00 $10.00

23 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-EVK-20G-5K

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Blynn B. on 2016-05-12 14:55:13
"These BBs are one of the best out there

Pros
-Less hop, my gun is powerful and hop up is hard to adjust(can be a con)
-fair price
-accurate
nice and shiny BBs

Cons
-None
by Andrew S. on 2016-05-12 14:54:49
"I love these BB's. I have bought 2 bags so far and am buying 3 more i have a WE F226 and i figured since they are WE to why not buy them. I compared them to some TM BB's and they were way more accurate than the TM ones.

Pros
Accurate
Cheap

Cons
None
by Vincent D. on 2016-05-12 14:54:29
"Got this for $8. Very affordable and performs just as well as any other bb manufacturer such as G&G or Matrix.
by Tyler S. on 2016-05-12 14:54:07
"These are awesome bb's! They are very accurate and they get better range and fps than other bb brands in my guns. I would reccomend these to anyone, but get em while they're cheap.
by Ross H. on 2016-05-12 14:53:48
"these are amazing bbs. I compared them with some KSC bbs i had and could not tell the difference. I bought 15 bags when they were on sale for $6. they feed flawlessly in my hicaps and midcaps and don't jam in my 6.03 tightbore barrel. I have not had one single issue in 50k+ rounds.
by Carlos R. on 2016-05-12 14:53:28
"Ive only used walmart bbs for my thompson and ak47. I didnt think it was worth it to buy online. But for 7$ i had to try. They are AMAZING! really accurate and they shoot way harder. Thanks evike!
by Matt R. on 2016-05-12 14:52:54
"Initial look and feel: Perfect, great packaging, great polish, no dings and dongs.

I have gone thru maybe about 10 bags of these and no problems whatsoever. I cannot do extensive reviews with scientific equipments, but I vouch for these bbs being great bbs.

packaged very nicely, not like it matters....but definitely a big difference than the Chinese bbs sold else where. I only trust Evike.com with their bbs because they seem to be the only retailer that carries only high grade bbs. I have used these and the Matrix and they are by far the best bb money can buy.

You seem to only be able to find matrix and we bb only here at Evike.com. Good bbs are a must have, take this as the best advise an Airsofter can give another airsofter.

Thanks Evike.com for offering great products!
by Michael W. on 2016-04-26 23:03:57
"They are great bb's, no problems feeding or jamming.
by Andrew B. on 2014-10-09 19:35:59
"They're OK.

Just your average BB to be honest. I put a couple in a vice grip and they shattered with not too much force applied. They are not seamed, just flimsy. Could be better.
Overall they get the job done, and don't jam your gun. The price is good, and I am pleased with my purchase.
by Tony J. on 2014-03-18 21:23:49
"Works good in my KWA m4 cqr mod 1

Pros:
No jams
white (easy to see; might be con for some)
pretty cheap

Cons:
none so far
by Robert S. on 2012-11-30 13:34:17
"Well, i ordered some Evike .25 ammo, but sent me this instead, but its not a big deal. So far, I'e gone through about half the bag, no jams, no misfeeds, but its nothing remarkable. Works just like any other .20 ammo (that isnt Crosman)
by Kenneth B. on 2012-10-25 16:50:59
"These BB's are AmAzInG! I got a ton of them with my JG m4 and I havent had a single jam in around a year!

Pros:
cheap
great quality

Cons:
NONE

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:  1  2