Reviews: SOCOM Gear PWS M4 Mk110 Airsoft AEG Rifle

$260.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

6 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-SG-Mk110

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)

by Dino T. on 2013-08-02 12:36:34
"I received this gun about a month ago and I must say that it it AMAZING!!! It is dead accurate and with and with the upgrade spring I bought, I can play cqb with it.
Pros
Accuracy
Feel
Tight bore inner barrel 6.03
Crane stock

Cons
Rails a little wobbly out the box but not a big deal
Pretty much it

BUY THIS GUN!!!
by Josh T. on 2013-07-17 18:37:19
"I absolutely love this gun. I have had no problems at all.
pros
-6.03 barrel
-G&G internals
-PWS licencing
cons
-slow motor
-I didn't get the PWS flashider
-mag wobble in mag well
overall great weapon for all airsofters
by jack b. on 2012-12-16 18:32:02
"BUY THIS GUN BY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN! i have had it for about a year now and it is absolutly amazing it has worked perfectly for the year i have never had to bring it in. i have used this in countless wars. i have also put a mock suppresser flashlight holographic sight 5000 round drum mag and a verticle grip.

pros:
mostly metal
lots of rails and room for improvment and upgrades
great fps for outdoor feilds
great range
amazing fire rate
looks amazing

cons:
NONE BUY THIS GUN
by zac r. on 2012-04-18 18:48:28
"i received this gun about 2 months ago and i have to say im pretty impressed. all my past guns have done nothing but disappoint me, but this gun is a different story. its got decent range on a human sized target for such a short gun. and not only that but its at an affordable price for most! and on top of all that it comes with a tightbore installed. what more could you want for a gun under $300?

pros:
fps is just right for me
very slick looking
comes with pws black flash hider
metal ris
lightweight
crane stock

cons:
my rails are wobbly out of the box but its not bad and an easy fix

i give this gun a 9.5 out of 10
by jordan c. on 2011-12-26 07:44:07
"I just got mine a few days ago, it really is a awesome gun!!! Its extremely accurate and has a pretty good rof. The only complaint i have is the dust cover, but with such a great gun, its not so bad.

pros:
r.o.f.
f.p.s.
realism
trademarks
basicly the whole gun

cons:dust cover..but who cares..
other then that nothing is bad.

I love this gun!!
by Andrew S. on 2011-08-27 19:19:23
"so i got this gun a few days ago and this thing is amazing, the gun is super accurate the rate of fire is realy good and the fps isnt bad either. the gun comes with a 6.03 madbull tightbore in it already wich is probably why its so accurate lol. one thing to watch though when you clean the barrel watch the hop up bucking, mine got all bunched up and i had to take the barrel out and fix the bucking, the barrel is very loose in the bucking so just watch it.

pros
metal ris
super accurate
lightweight
high grade polymer body not cheap abs crap
amazing!!!!

cons
absolutely none

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)