Reviews: G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black


33 Customer Reviews
Location: L2-003
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 25 to 33 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Jeff T. on 2011-08-08 15:19:03

this thing shoots hard!!

i have had the gun for multiple weeks now but batteries just came back in stock. sadface :(

i just got thebattery and i came in a cardboard case thing with bubble wrap and an envelope and it shot through all of it. the ROF is good and the fps is high and also it is a good platform for mounting stuff on
i mounted the Guarder red/green dot scope on it and i absoulutly love it.


by jacob p. on 2011-08-06 11:04:12
"I got this gun about a month ago and it is awesome!!!!!!!!! I have taken it to about 3-4 wars and if you have a 1900 minh battery it will last almost the whole day. In all I am very satisfied with this gun, g&g is such a goog company

Very study
Comfortable pistol grip
Nice labled rails
Plenty of battery room
Super acurate at 100 feet

Bird cage flash hider ( look like it has a chip in it but it dont) easily replaceale

All in all BUY THIS GUN!!!!!
by Sharon O. on 2011-07-06 10:08:13
"Awesome gun for the price. This is my second AEG and i love it. For 140 dollars, you get an amazing gun with 1000 bbs.EXCELENT GUN! MUST BUY!!!
by kelly g. on 2011-06-14 08:15:35
"Great gun at a great price, buy if you like cqb or feild play just needs a few tune ups......BUY IT YOU WONT REGRET IT
by margaret w. on 2011-06-13 11:22:45
"I freaking love this gun.

Extremely light because the body is made from high quality polymer and is very sturdy as well.
The rail system is great.
The crane stock puts good balance in the gun.
No barrel wobble.
Great range for an M4 CQB
Good fps for playing fields about (340-380)
Solid Internals

Not a great rate of fire but it will do with a good (9.6 butterfly type)
Mag well a bit wobbly so put a little electrical tape on the mags.
The hop up can mess up from time to time but for CQB its not a problem. Anything within 80 ft is fine.
by H. Nathan Pena P. on 2011-06-07 16:28:06
"amazing all around gun high ROF (9v) good sight recommend it
by Bora B. on 2011-05-21 12:25:40
"Just got this a few days ago. Very nice solid weapon. I put an Eotech 551 replica and Rico Alpha 9 replica on it with Emags and it looks sick!
Shoots hard
Polymer material
Crane stock is very comfortable
Accuracy is not bad
Grip looks cool and is comfy

Rails are plastic... but thats not a problem for me... takes off weight

Overall for the price: unbeatable.
by vincent v. on 2011-05-20 16:05:24
"Amazing gun! Highly reccomend to begginers and experienced players.
Perfect for CQB
Monolithic rail system
Good weight and feel like a real M4 but not too heavy
Easy to put the battery in and take out(I am offiacially a fan of crane stocks)
Very strong plastic
Very accurate

Mags are a little wobbly, but no big deal to me
To acces hop-up you have to manually open the bolt cover(I do not know exacly what it is called)I forgot! LOL!

Overall a very good gun. Good for CQB and I have used this gun in field and it is pretty good. GET IT!
by Bijan N. on 2011-05-20 14:42:08
"this gun is awesome! i got it yesterday, and i went out and burnt through a whole mag in like 10 minutes. i love this thing. this is my first aeg, so i cant compare it to other aegs. but it has a great feel to it, not to light, but not to heavy either. i also got a fore grip and a red dot, and it looks freakin amazing. the only problem is is that the front sight blocks my vision when scoping with the red dot, but i plan on getting a scope mount soon. for now im just using the iron sights, which are pretty good. another thing i noticed, is when putting the battery in the crane stock, theres a lot of extra wiring. i dont know if thats standard, i just didnt want to tear it. but other than that, its overall an amazing gun!

looks good
weighted nicely
high cap mag
shoots hard

front sight can get in the way
kinda hard to get wire in crane stock

Displaying 25 to 33 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3