Reviews: G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$150.00 $112.50

29 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-RDP-S-B
Location: L2-011

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by ethan w. on 2012-04-13 08:43:21
"i've gotton lots of other G&G's and i like this gearbox 100 times more than the blowbacks. no dust cover assembly right out of box kinda made me mad. trapdoor doesnt even have a latch on it to stay closed. micro screw in orange tip wont screw out. All in all i think the gun is a super good platform if you do front end conversion. new ris rails + noveske outer barrel + 460 mm tight bore to match mock silencer and it looks more kwa then any other brand of m4's
by Eric M. on 2012-04-12 18:03:12
"I just purchased this gun recently, it has great accuracy and is quite powerful. I've used it 3 times so far and its only jammed once but it was an easy fix.


Pros: Accurate, powerful, and is very light.



Cons: Nothing!
by Matthew B. on 2012-04-09 14:06:50
"Wow! thats all i can say! This is a great gun.
Pros: Even though the polymer is plastic... it still is very durable, kinda heavy and has some metal parts.

Cons: For me it is hard to take the battery cover off to put the battery in....

Thats all.... I love the gun though. It shoots 325 FPS so thats good for indoor but outdoor you may want to polarstar it (which im gonna do) or put a better spring in it
by Bug Q. on 2012-03-27 19:40:12
"Pros:
Great ROF
Great FPS
Light
Accurate (after being tweaked)
Sturdy
Great price

Cons:
????????

Very good gun overal. 9.6v improves ROF alot.
by H. Nathan Pena P. on 2012-02-28 21:39:28
"This gun is great!!! Super high RAF I am so happy i got it!!! And the FPS is really 380.(9.v)
by alex e. on 2012-02-13 15:48:14
"I purchased this gun last summer and absolutely loved it! its quite accurate and its a very sturdy gun! I dropped this thing many times and the quality of the G&G polymer is incredible. I used this gun in a variety of different situations ranging from CQB, Field, and both combined and this gun is amazing in all of them! I love this gun and I would definitely recommend this to anybody trying to get into airsoft.

Pros-
Sturdy
Good ROF
Good FPS
Great quality
Very cheap for what you are getting

Cons-
Besides being all polymer(pro and con for me) none.
by Matthew M. on 2012-01-03 21:00:52
"I got this gun about 3 months ago and it performed awesome. It did require some dialing in before it was dead on accurate. Then all of a sudden it just died on me. I mean don't get me wrong this gun has a great rate of fire, fps, and range right out of the box. Well I eventually found out that my motor died because their is no fuse in this gun. If you get this gun I HIGHLY recommend you not to dry fire it and to use full auto scarcely. Because there is no fuse the motor overheats and then the brushes inside it melt and wear down easier. Just upgrade the motor.
by Art D. on 2011-12-13 14:16:23
"This gun is a great gun for the price of $140. The FPS is great and even though its plastic that is no reason to assume its not worth buying. Great little CQB rifle and defintley (I spelled that wrong) recommend this to anyone looking for durable and affordable CQB M4.
by Jeff T. on 2011-08-08 15:19:03
"I LOVE THIS GUN

this thing shoots hard!!

i have had the gun for multiple weeks now but batteries just came back in stock. sadface :(

i just got thebattery and i came in a cardboard case thing with bubble wrap and an envelope and it shot through all of it. the ROF is good and the fps is high and also it is a good platform for mounting stuff on
i mounted the Guarder red/green dot scope on it and i absoulutly love it.

I LOVE YOU EVIKE

HAPPY FACE:)
by jacob p. on 2011-08-06 11:04:12
"I got this gun about a month ago and it is awesome!!!!!!!!! I have taken it to about 3-4 wars and if you have a 1900 minh battery it will last almost the whole day. In all I am very satisfied with this gun, g&g is such a goog company

Pros
Very study
Comfortable pistol grip
Nice labled rails
Plenty of battery room
Super acurate at 100 feet

Cons
Bird cage flash hider ( look like it has a chip in it but it dont) easily replaceale

All in all BUY THIS GUN!!!!!
by Sharon O. on 2011-07-06 10:08:13
"Awesome gun for the price. This is my second AEG and i love it. For 140 dollars, you get an amazing gun with 1000 bbs.EXCELENT GUN! MUST BUY!!!
by kelly g. on 2011-06-14 08:15:35
"Great gun at a great price, buy if you like cqb or feild play just needs a few tune ups......BUY IT YOU WONT REGRET IT

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3