Reviews: Condor MOLLE Style Water Hydration Carrier - Tan

$28.95 $24.61

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Bag-HCB1-T
Location: D5-132 U6-M14 V3-M09 WO6-M15 V4-M14

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Max U. on 2015-01-25 01:11:33
"Ive had this pack for a little over four months now and am convinced it was worth the money i paid.
The only problem Ive had is the mouth piece for the bladder became a bit leaky after a while, but that has nothing to do with the pack and is a cheap fix. The pack is highly durable and perfect for action sports.
by Tim G. on 2015-01-25 01:11:04
"This is compact. If you wear it with a chest rig it looks like the back of a vest, and it looks GREAT. It is excellent for snipers.

I actually fell on it twice, and nothing happened. The bladder included is great and the rubbery taste goes away in two uses. It was shot by a 400 FPS G3 but the pack shielded it from the piercing power.
by Alex H. on 2015-01-25 01:10:17
"This hydration pack is pretty neat and very handy out in the field
I've havent had any problems with it leaking and the first time drinking
out of it tasted a bit nasty but give it a short while and it goes away... it
fits nice and snug even when wearing a vest.
by Ronald M. on 2015-01-25 01:09:53
"I was surprised at how high the quality is for the price. I highly suggest you grab this one if you only have a chest rig.
by James K. on 2015-01-25 01:09:03
"This straps to a MOLLE, most crossdraw vests (which like everyone seem to use). They aren't too hard to attach, any type of strap will do. It has molle attachment to the back of this pack.
by Jacob F. on 2015-01-18 09:45:02
"Got this labor day 2014 with my loadout. everything works GREAT. the backpack straps come off easily attach to a plate carrier, and can go back on quickly. the bladder is pretty nifty. i left some water in there for a few months (bleh) but the liner was perfectly fine with no smell or moldy feel. would recomend, except all my friends already own this.
by Benjamin C. on 2014-03-11 18:05:07
- if using molle straps then its is very sturdy with minimal movement
-Carries alot of water
-durable water piping.
-Great mouth nozzle
-very simple

- the water bladder seems too small for the size of the pouch and has about 2 inches of movement even when filled up.
- water pipe is really long (is this even a con?)
by trevor p. on 2011-07-16 22:44:15
"excelent camel back the molle grips my vest and dosen't shake. The water pouch itself is sturdy and won't brake.The nozzle is tight and won't drip all over you're gear

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)