Reviews: G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB Airsoft AEG Rifle - Tan (Package: Gun Only)


31 Customer Reviews

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by oscar z. on 2012-08-11 14:24:03
"this gun is good and cheap for a tawian made gun its light weight


looks cool
shoots good out of the box
is compatible with drum mags and pmags
good cqb gun


mag wiggles
thats it

overall its a good cheap gun worth every penny
by Nash C. on 2012-06-25 19:37:19
"One of my favorite guns, my first actual AEG, it comes with a rear sight, 450 round Hicap mag *tan* able to take alot of different attachments, very nice intermediate gun, the barrel length is great for when you are hiding in behind a wall, high quality polymer, very good rate of fire for a a stock gun

Can take many different kinds of attachment sizes
magazine wiggles for quick magazine dropping
nice color
great for Indoor/ CQB Fields

(or none i can think of now)
by Taylor A. on 2012-06-21 08:25:10
"This gun is AMAZING! You get way more than $150 with this gun. It shoots great, looks great, and sounds great. It looks really good while wearing the multicam pattern.

Shoots well.
Tan looks good.
Light and compact so good for moving around
Can handle almost any accessory

Mag is a little wobbly (oh well not a big deal)
Stock and barrel come loose after extended use( easily fixed)
by Rommi A. on 2012-05-12 04:48:45
"this is awesome. it may be CQB but it really has range and accuracy.
rails-may be plastic but its G&G plastic so their amazing
AMAZING range for a CQB gun
everything else you can think of

this gun i a great beginners weapon and every one who i just starting in airsoft should have a G&G affordable series.
by Jackson H. on 2012-02-28 21:56:06
"This is an AMAZING Gun Exept that well I have had this gun since august 25ish and well its been very good to me except that two parts messed up 1. the magazine fell apart during my first game, it still works but it is harder to remove the mag because it falls apart again. 2. the outer barrel came off and does commonly and is haaaaaard to put on but it still works well
Neeeever Jams
take apart is harder then most
fell apart
(personal) fake bolt catch broke along with charging handle
Overall works well untill you go rough on it
by Jerome A. on 2012-01-15 12:55:05
"I got this gun the night before the Thanksgiving expo of 2011, and also got the handguard version, too, both tan. I have to admit, the Evike walk-in store is amazing, plus the folks who were staying there overnight for the expo entertained me while I was waiting to get helped. The man who gave me service (forgot his name) was very helpful. I also bought a Bravo red-dot, foregrip, and a few other extras with it. Later, I even got some rail covers, and now it is looking pretty sweet.


-Lots of room for customization
-short barrel, great for CQB
-Shoots at around 350 fps
-The tan looks awesome


-The crane stock is extremely wobbly, and sometimes comes loose
-Hard to take of orange flashhider

Overall, pretty nice!
by Nick J. on 2011-12-28 21:10:06
"got this gun for christmas and its amazing for the price !!

amazing fps

No battery or charger
by Gabe F. on 2011-12-28 15:21:07
"this is an amazing gun, top of the line, shoots great, and feels awsome 1000/10
by victoria F. on 2011-12-03 08:16:19
"This gun is great for intermediate or beginner. the polymer is great and the gearbox is amazing. i suggest you do get a fore grip and riser mount.

pros: polymer lightweight, g &g gearbox

cons: front sight is not removable

i have question though, what is the length of the inner barrel
by Joshua H. on 2011-11-27 16:35:31
"Best airsoft gun for the price. A killer beast for cqb and woodland. Shootng at 350 fps and 900+ rpm this killer is the easily as good, if not, better than the $200-300 full metal aegs

Pros: high fps
fast rof
high grade polymer body
lightweight, short size makes the aeg compact for cqb

con: magwell is a bit loose (but you could easily just wrap tape on the mag)
by Taylor A. on 2011-11-24 19:34:32
"Just got it a couple days ago and I was blown away. It is a nice, compact gun with a nice rate of fire. It's accurate at a decent distance and great for outdoor and indoor use. The barrel is also just big enough to hold a gem tech mock silencer. I recommend this gun to anyone who wants a tan, compact gun with rails.
by Eric M. on 2011-11-18 22:08:14
"I love this gun! Its very accurate and very durable. I love the wieght of the gun. The battery is tricky to get in, but after a few times you will get the hang of it. I highly reccommend this gun and it is a very good price. I think G&G is the top brand on the market. Overall its a great gun.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3