Reviews: G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB Airsoft AEG Rifle - Tan

$150.00

29 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-RDP-S-T

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Matthew G. on 2016-06-01 19:10:47
"Just played a few friends with this thing and this thing is a beast for CQB and the rate of fire scares everyone I play against. I don't know what G&G did internally but my red dot is spot on.... Super reliable 10/10
by Andrew S. on 2016-03-10 19:41:07
"This gun is amazing! It works great right out if the box and shoots at least 200ft. The fps is great too. It seems a bit high for cqb, but I am using this for outdoor battles. The gun feels sturdy and I am not afraid of dropping it. The accuracy is perfect for an m4. The rate if fire is really high too. I recommend buying extra mags for this gun. There was nothing wring with this m4 except that I think the fps is higher than what it says. This gun is great for beginners and pros
by Sean H. on 2016-03-02 07:33:11
"Great gun for cqb I am very happy with this gun it comes with a 450 round high cap mag which is also tan! The stock is very comfortable and very much worth 150$ my only wish is the rails could be longer
by Owen G. on 2015-02-18 11:21:23
"As G&G have proven time and time again their guns are incredibly durable and built to perform. I have had this G&G model gun for over 2 years and it hasn't failed me once. When i pull the trigger the gun is going to do its job. People may criticize G&G for making their guns out of polymer but I can assure you that you wont have any problems with it. This is some of the strongest polymer there is and unless youre purposely trying to break the gun it wont break. I highly suggest this gun for anyone entering airsoft with a low budget but looking for great performance out of the box.
by Matthew W. on 2014-03-22 11:36:46
"This is the perfect gun for beginner and intermediate players. I am a budget player and completely approve of this product. Thumbs up for G&G.

Pros:
Accurate
Mobile
G&G
Sturdy
affordable
rail system
Has a good reputation

Cons:
SLIGHT mag wobble (barely a problem)
You don't have it yet!!
by Sam K. on 2014-03-01 22:46:43
"This gun is great! Ive had it for about a year now and its kept up with my use of it. It is definatly worth the 150 bucks because it can keep up with a kwa cqr easily.


Pros: good weight
Metal high-cap
Price
Easy disassembly

Cons: flash hider is really hard to get off
RIS is confusing to get off (mainly because i wanted magpul stuff on it)
by Malik W. on 2013-08-12 20:21:29
"My friend has this gun and its awesome. Shoots far and is accurate and nice ROF.
by chris g. on 2013-07-14 19:26:01
"Great airsoft gone for the price. Starts dropping off around 150ft.. Accurate to that range.

Pros:
Good weight
Good rate of fire with 9.6v
Mag it comes with is awesome for a hi cap
Low maintanence

Cons:
Mag wobble (very minimal - does not effect feeding in my exp)

If you are on the ropes... buy it. Nuff said. Evike.com is reliable as well.
by Daniel S. on 2013-05-18 02:02:34
"This was my first AEG and i got her two and a half years ago and she is still running strong to this day. This gun is great for CQC and close range woods play. It's range is about 120-130ft. I got this gun for use in a CQC environment and that is really where this gun belongs. It's short barrel makes it easy to maneuver it around corners quickly and it's light weight makes it easy to run with in a "tactical withdraw" situation. Great gun for begeners and pros alike. GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!
by Janet S. on 2012-09-26 16:56:42
"I've had this gun for quite some time and overall i'm impressed with it.

PROS:

Light weight
Durable
Good FPS
Good Accuracy
Great for CQB

CONS:

No front removable sight
Mag well wobbles a bit
Depending on battery size, only about 3- stock spaces
Barrel is a little loose.

Other than the cons, this is honestly a great gun and for a cheep price too! If you want a gun thats good and inexpensive, this is it.
by oscar z. on 2012-08-11 14:24:03
"this gun is good and cheap for a tawian made gun its light weight

pros

looks cool
shoots good out of the box
is compatible with drum mags and pmags
good cqb gun

cons

mag wiggles
thats it

overall its a good cheap gun worth every penny
by Nash C. on 2012-06-25 19:37:19
"One of my favorite guns, my first actual AEG, it comes with a rear sight, 450 round Hicap mag *tan* able to take alot of different attachments, very nice intermediate gun, the barrel length is great for when you are hiding in behind a wall, high quality polymer, very good rate of fire for a a stock gun

Pros
Can take many different kinds of attachment sizes
magazine wiggles for quick magazine dropping
nice color
great for Indoor/ CQB Fields

Cons
none
(or none i can think of now)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3