Reviews: G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB Airsoft AEG Rifle - Tan

$150.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

25 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-RDP-S-T
Location: L2-014

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Matthew W. on 2014-03-22 11:36:46
"This is the perfect gun for beginner and intermediate players. I am a budget player and completely approve of this product. Thumbs up for G&G.

Pros:
Accurate
Mobile
G&G
Sturdy
affordable
rail system
Has a good reputation

Cons:
SLIGHT mag wobble (barely a problem)
You don't have it yet!!
by Sam K. on 2014-03-01 22:46:43
"This gun is great! Ive had it for about a year now and its kept up with my use of it. It is definatly worth the 150 bucks because it can keep up with a kwa cqr easily.


Pros: good weight
Metal high-cap
Price
Easy disassembly

Cons: flash hider is really hard to get off
RIS is confusing to get off (mainly because i wanted magpul stuff on it)
by Malik W. on 2013-08-12 20:21:29
"My friend has this gun and its awesome. Shoots far and is accurate and nice ROF.
by chris g. on 2013-07-14 19:26:01
"Great airsoft gone for the price. Starts dropping off around 150ft.. Accurate to that range.

Pros:
Good weight
Good rate of fire with 9.6v
Mag it comes with is awesome for a hi cap
Low maintanence

Cons:
Mag wobble (very minimal - does not effect feeding in my exp)

If you are on the ropes... buy it. Nuff said. Evike.com is reliable as well.
by Daniel S. on 2013-05-18 02:02:34
"This was my first AEG and i got her two and a half years ago and she is still running strong to this day. This gun is great for CQC and close range woods play. It's range is about 120-130ft. I got this gun for use in a CQC environment and that is really where this gun belongs. It's short barrel makes it easy to maneuver it around corners quickly and it's light weight makes it easy to run with in a "tactical withdraw" situation. Great gun for begeners and pros alike. GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!
by Janet S. on 2012-09-26 16:56:42
"I've had this gun for quite some time and overall i'm impressed with it.

PROS:

Light weight
Durable
Good FPS
Good Accuracy
Great for CQB

CONS:

No front removable sight
Mag well wobbles a bit
Depending on battery size, only about 3- stock spaces
Barrel is a little loose.

Other than the cons, this is honestly a great gun and for a cheep price too! If you want a gun thats good and inexpensive, this is it.
by oscar z. on 2012-08-11 14:24:03
"this gun is good and cheap for a tawian made gun its light weight

pros

looks cool
shoots good out of the box
is compatible with drum mags and pmags
good cqb gun

cons

mag wiggles
thats it

overall its a good cheap gun worth every penny
by Nash C. on 2012-06-25 19:37:19
"One of my favorite guns, my first actual AEG, it comes with a rear sight, 450 round Hicap mag *tan* able to take alot of different attachments, very nice intermediate gun, the barrel length is great for when you are hiding in behind a wall, high quality polymer, very good rate of fire for a a stock gun

Pros
Can take many different kinds of attachment sizes
magazine wiggles for quick magazine dropping
nice color
great for Indoor/ CQB Fields

Cons
none
(or none i can think of now)
by Taylor A. on 2012-06-21 08:25:10
"This gun is AMAZING! You get way more than $150 with this gun. It shoots great, looks great, and sounds great. It looks really good while wearing the multicam pattern.

PROS
Shoots well.
Tan looks good.
SO WORTH $150
Light and compact so good for moving around
Can handle almost any accessory

CONS
Mag is a little wobbly (oh well not a big deal)
Stock and barrel come loose after extended use( easily fixed)
NONE!
by Rommi A. on 2012-05-12 04:48:45
"this is awesome. it may be CQB but it really has range and accuracy.
pros:
range-200ft
accuracy
rails-may be plastic but its G&G plastic so their amazing
AMAZING range for a CQB gun
everything else you can think of
Cons:
NONE

this gun i a great beginners weapon and every one who i just starting in airsoft should have a G&G affordable series.
by Jackson H. on 2012-02-28 21:56:06
"This is an AMAZING Gun Exept that well I have had this gun since august 25ish and well its been very good to me except that two parts messed up 1. the magazine fell apart during my first game, it still works but it is harder to remove the mag because it falls apart again. 2. the outer barrel came off and does commonly and is haaaaaard to put on but it still works well
Pros
FPS
Accuracy
Sturdy
Neeeever Jams
Cons
take apart is harder then most
fell apart
(personal) fake bolt catch broke along with charging handle
Overall works well untill you go rough on it
by Jerome A. on 2012-01-15 12:55:05
"I got this gun the night before the Thanksgiving expo of 2011, and also got the handguard version, too, both tan. I have to admit, the Evike walk-in store is amazing, plus the folks who were staying there overnight for the expo entertained me while I was waiting to get helped. The man who gave me service (forgot his name) was very helpful. I also bought a Bravo red-dot, foregrip, and a few other extras with it. Later, I even got some rail covers, and now it is looking pretty sweet.

PROS:

-Durable
-Light
-Lots of room for customization
-short barrel, great for CQB
-Shoots at around 350 fps
-The tan looks awesome

CONS:

-The crane stock is extremely wobbly, and sometimes comes loose
-Hard to take of orange flashhider

Overall, pretty nice!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3