Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Phantom High Speed Belt / MOLLE Magazine Dump Pouch (Foldable) - Black

9 Customer Reviews

by Matthew L. on 03/09/2016
"I actually bought this a couple years ago, and I have been using it almost every time I've been to the field. This thing is great at what it's supposed to do. It holds the empty magazines you're done with quite securely, and there is no chance of them falling out, especially after the bungee cord has been tightened. In addition, it actually can be used as just plain storage for other things. I kept bandages in it for a medic role I filled in a special game, and even had a can of green gas in there on top of that. It's a great pouch, whether for mags or carrying extra stuff. Definitely recommend it!
by Aaron C. on 03/04/2016
"This dump bag is really spacious and does an excellent job of holding my mags in while I am jumping through windows and doing other crazy maneuvers. I have been playing for months and never lost a mag. Additionally, I was able to rig this straight to my plate carrier with only a little extra creativity. This is exactly what a dedicated player needs, something you don't have to worry/think about. It just does it's job and does it right.
by Seth C. on 11/16/2015
"Great pouch at a great price. Everyone should own one. Very well built.
by Brett T. on 11/26/2014
"I flipping love this thing. It's made out of a pretty tough material, and it has Molle on it to attach to wherever. I'd recommend attaching it to the last Molle strap just above your butt. Its set perfectly to where I can reach behind my back, drop it in, and continue with a reload and carry on. I've never had anything come out of it while running either. Great buy for the price, and its tough!
by Miguel P. on 02/07/2013
"This dump pouch is really amazing people should start getting this pouch!!
by Tristan D. on 04/08/2012
"10/10. Pretty standard dump pouch, does exactly what it's supposed to do. I run 10 Beta Project PMags and I'm able to fit all 10 of them in the pouch, there's no room after I put all of my mags in though. Stock standard dump pouch, gets the job done. Don't opt out because you think it's TOO big like I did, you're better off having too much room than not enough.
by Joseph D. on 06/28/2011
"this dump pouch is a whole lot bigger than what i thought it was gonna be its huge and im sure it will hold 10 of my mags that i bought this for.

Pros:
HUGE
hold a lot of mags

Cons:
none
by Patrick G. on 01/01/2015
"I've used this for one game so far, and it definitely did its job very well. I'm not a fan of chest rigs (I like to remain as fast and limber as possible) so I just put a couple mags and some speed loaders in, though if you read other reviews and comments, it is quite evident it could hold much much more than that. I stuffed like 5 shotgun shells in this pouch and it still had an absurd amount of room left (Which wasn't bad).

The pouch closes using an elastic band that you pull on or release to allow it to open. Even at maximum tightness, I could still reach in and pull a speed loader out, but it will definitely keep everything from falling out.

Only complaints are that it's a tiny bit difficult to clean well, and that one of my speed loaders opened up in it and spilled bb's everywhere, and now (Since the outside bag and the internal bag are separate layers), the bb's are in the layer between the two layers and I can't get them out, but I don't really care.

Not perfect, but I definitely do not regret the purchase.
by Dustin O. on 04/01/2011
"I bought this dump pouch about a month ago and used it for many games. its a good dump pouch can hold at least 12 M4/M16 mags, could probably hold more if the bungie sting didnt pull the internal bag closed but even when it was closed still held the same amount of mags. There is one bad thing about it though the mounts with buttons on them dont want to stay snaped on, but there is velcro that holds them tight. overal a good buy and if your like me and hate to put spent mags back into your mag pouches this is a better way to see how many mags you have left.

PROS:
Holds 12 M4/M16 mags
Lets you put your mags somewhere you wont lose them
great looks
Has great velcro
bungie pull cord

CONS:
Buttons wont stay closed