Reviews: Matrix Half Finger Tactical Gloves - OD Green (Size: XL/XXL)

$12.00 $10.20

18 Customer Reviews
Model: Gloves-01O-XL/XXL

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by davin s. on 2016-07-10 07:21:05
"Absolutely love these gloves. I have HUGE hands and the xxl ones fit perfect. Let's my fingers breath while successfully protecting my hands. 10/10 would buy again. BTW these are DEFINITELY worth the price, absolute steal
by Joseph G. on 2015-11-28 11:32:17
"Best starter gloves, well worth the money saved.

I had these when I first started playing airsoft. I wore them in the woods and have been through a lot of wear and tear. My only problem being the stitching coming undone but by the time it had happened I wanted new gloves anyway (1 year later). The green protection on the back of the hand is perfect and comfortable. ⭐️⭐️⭐-
️⭐️⭐️
by Andrew R. on 2015-04-25 14:24:33
"I would recommend these gloves to a person on a budget. They get the job done.
Pros:
-Lightweight
-Open finger design gives greater control over guns
-Comfortable
-Cheap!
Cons:
-Extremely cheap plastic molding held in by thin stiches (a little superglue helps)
-Plastic molding has a very strong smell, will probably wear off
-Look a litttllleee bit bulky

Overall a good buy, however, nothing special. If you like the look of these try 'em out.
by John W. on 2014-08-18 17:30:56
"These gloves are perfect for the price. The single strap is to lose for me but that might just be my wrists. The plastic is a cheap mold and smells horrible. One last thing the pads are NOT solid, they are thin with nothing between them and the gloves. But other than that, they are comfortable and will do the job great. They wont protect from impacts but will protect you from cuts and bb's.
by Bryden B. on 2014-08-16 11:18:45
"I have been using these gloves for about six years now and I am VERY pleased with them! This is an excellent purchase if you do not want to spend thirty+ dollars on gloves.

Pros:
Lightweight
Breathable
Absorbs impact like no one's business
Look pretty slick'n'sick
You can shoot as if you were not wearing any gloves at all (They don't get in the way)

Cons:
You can't reach into some pockets with them, but you get used too it.

In the end, I'd recommend these to any body looking for a good pair of gloves. 5/5
by Hunter D. on 2014-08-15 12:16:12
"Any type of finger protection is a must have for any one, but these fit the bill perfectly. They protect most of your hand without sacrificing dexterity, you can still access all of your gear with ease.

Pros

Protects hands
Light weight
Well built
Good fit
Great for the $$

Cons

Might not fit smaller hands
Slightly uncomfortable

Overall a great buy.
by Alex G. on 2014-06-18 21:42:53
"Excellent gloves! They look great and breathe well. They don't feel chintzy at all. They look like they'll last me forever if I take care of them. My only complaint is that there's a lot of leftover rubber in the vents on the rubber/soft plastic shield. Really though, it matters so little. If it really bothers you, pick/cut/sand it off.
by ben j. on 2014-05-07 10:27:10
"These gloves are flippin' awesome. As soon as i opened them I put them on and had my friend shoot at it. Didn't really feel anything. The only downside to any half finger glove however, is that the really boney parts of your fingers are totally exposed. But I like living a dangerously.

Pro ; Looks totally B/A,
The armored back does it's job quite effectively.
Fits just right.
Half finger ( Could be a con for some people )

Cons ; None
by Chris L. on 2014-03-10 19:57:58
"I love these gloves so much. The half finger makes finding stuff on your gear so much easier, and the hard plastic back, although looks cheap, is both very flexible and comfortable.The only problem is sometimes the hard outside shell rubs against your knuckle, but amazing gloves for $12
by Henry M. on 2013-01-14 20:44:08
"Pros:
look good
comfortable
easy to do stuff with out taking them off


Cons:
Flimsy
Have breath holes that are big and a bb sliped in an hit me in the knuckle

Over all great gloves!
by Justin T. on 2012-10-16 22:01:00
"These are great gloves great buy.

pros

-the material is very nice
-fit perfectly

cons
-not very comfortable hard thing you could feel inside the glove.
-only comes in green I wanted tan
by Jonas K. on 2012-05-17 08:43:07
"Very decent combat gloves; fits confurtable and safely. It uses a wirst strap for maintaining, wich is very fast and easy to put in place but doesn't hold on well as it is attached to the glove in only one point.
The protective pad are not hard but soft and smelly plastic, and there were huge traces of molding almost plugging the vent holes.

Pros:

-Confurtable
-Quick put on/take off
-Stylish
-Wirst strap

Cons:

-Protective pads were roughly molded and smelly
-Wirst strap (also a con)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2