Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day Sale! SAVE 25% with coupon code: MAY (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

WE-Tech Dual Tone Hi-CAPA 4.3 2011 Full Metal Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol

28 Customer Reviews

by Jose P. on 02/23/2018
"Awesome green gas pistol. The mags are crap and you should buy some new ones and it has a pretty good kick back so little hands beware.
by Daniel Y. on 11/14/2017
"Awesome pistol. The big mag more than makes up for the tiny gripe about the bigger grip. Gas efficiency works much better on an Hi-CAPA. 30+ round mag! Other than that really awesome gun I would highly recommend this gun.
by Terence L. on 10/12/2017
"The pistol is very nice, especially considering the price point. The blowback is unprecedented. Very fun to shoot. Over all though I am very happy with my purchase.
by Walter C. on 05/06/2017
"it was amazing i would definitely suggest you to buy it.
by Shane B. on 01/23/2016
"A Warhorse.
This little guy is my go to back up gun. It has never failed me. Yea the slide has some wobble. No I cant pick you off from across the field. However once Im inside a building I will be shooting you with this. Ive had mine for 2 years. Still fires as well as the day I got it. Ive bought other handguns but I find myself using this anyways.
by Jonathan N. on 08/16/2015
"Alright! I'm in my 3rd month of using this pistol. Note: I used it almost every game Wed-Sunday

Pros:
Heavy [gives it more of a reality check]
Accurate
Easy to maneuver
Cleaning/Maintenance is easy

Cons:
Hi-CAPA mags have weak base plates [so try not to drop them]
Safety gets a little loose after constant use
Orange tip is a bit tricky to take off
Distance can be an issue especially in a shootout

*If you want to up the FPS/accuracy I suggest also adding this http://www.evike.com/products/49415

Overall, my personal opinion of this gun is 5/5
by Frank C. on 03/27/2015
"Great looking gun and I enjoy every bit of it! The fact that there are a ton of upgrades and affordable mags you can buy makes it the perfect Airsoft skirmish pistol.

Pros: This pistol looks absolutely sexy.
It shoots as well as it looks.
Extended~flared magwell allows for great pistol shooting~reloading.
Insanely accurate w/o the initial CO2 "first shots fired are off" abnormality.
The blow back is off the charts. Seriously impressive & fun to shoot.
It's a bit on the heavy side compared to other pistols, but has perfect natural balance, so it's a shooter's gun for sure.
CO2 cartridges last about 2 1/2 mags consistently.
by kyle m. on 08/14/2014
"This is by far an amazing pistol. It is amazing.

Pros:
No pot metal
Good weight
Nice realistic kick
Aluminum slide
Tons of features
Room to mount a flashlight
Cycles really smoothly
Looks amazing * Even better in person *

Cons:
I ordered an extra WE mag and it came broken (don't trust the WE mags)
Front sight is hard to see (could just be me)
I didn't buy 2

Simply amazing gun 10/10 would buy again, just don't buy the WE mags
by Nathan I. on 02/02/2014
"Got this the same day as my KWA MOD 2 and all I have to say is that this is a great backup. Runs smooth and reliably, just like you would want from a pistol. Also, I highly recommend getting the extended mag for this, it works great.

Pros
- Smooth and reliable
- Nice feel, not too heavy, not too light
- Comes with a 14mm CCW adaptor

Cons
- Haven't found any yet
by Tyler S. on 01/27/2014
"good looking pistol serves well.
kicks and shoots straight
loud
by Monte K. on 10/23/2013
"Awesome pistol. Blowback is sharp and snappy. It will shoot as fast as you can squeeze the trigger. Might take some getting use to field stripping and re-assembly. Accuracy - I'm getting an inch grouping at 30 feet and about 3 inches at fifty. Fun doing speed shooting in the backyard. Overall - love this gun.
by Ben D. on 01/22/2013
"Great gun straight out of the box. All i expected and then some. Now to the pros and cons

Pros: Great accuracy
very comfortable
a nice mag size
easy to load with or without speed loader

overall i give it a 5/5 somewhat because its my first GBB pistol and i have 2 other friends' to compare it to but my first impressions was that it met all my expectations
by Marcus H. on 01/15/2013
"HONEST REVIEW!
I akimbo 2 of these.
Performance is great, now that WE decided to work with Taiwan instead of China. BIG DIFFERENCE!!!

Pros:
Loud
Great capacity for the mag, About 30 bbs
Pretty good on weight, not heavy, but feels like the real deal!
The slide is awesome and the trigger is on point.

Cons:
Mags are gas hogs, Its like this with all GBB


That's it!!!
by Sam N. on 11/16/2012
"Got 2 of these guns not to long ago from a friend. Let me say, the gun is very well put together. Shots pretty hard also.

Soo,

Pro's:
Accurate
Well built
340-350 fps
Different
Will put a smile on your face :D
Part upgrades/ compatibility
by Lorraine P. on 05/08/2012
"Ok so i have waited a good bit of time to write this review simply because peoples first impressions on a new gun make reviews bias. i have owned this pistol since 2-10-12 and it is now 5-8-12, during this time ive used it in about 30 different battles at my CQB arena. and it is still amaaaaazing.

PROS: great FPS
good hard kick
accurate to about 20 yards
great mag capacity

CONS: We tech mags suck. i ordered 5 and 3 were broken out of the box.
gas hog but hey its airsoft that will happen.

overall 5 stars. this gun is amazing and when im done writing this im off to buy another!