Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Airsoft Season! SAVE 18% with coupon code: SUMMER2018 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Matrix CNC 14mm Negative Threaded Muzzle Adapter(Model: APS2)

8 Customer Reviews

by Clayton L. on 12/17/2017
"I got one of these for my J.G VSR -10 and it fits great! It is very wobbly and feels like it wouldn't have fit but when. You get it down tightly to the bottom there is no wobble and no play. It feels as if it came stock like it was made for the specific rifle. So please do. Yourselves a big favor and get this for Your sniper rifle and don't be scared off by anything you hear on any of these reviews. But hey its cheap enough to go ahead and buy it to try it for yourself. And evike has a pretty great return policy so you'd be safe to get this . I love it now I can use any of the best suppresors and tracer units out there on my VSR-10 and look like a assassin
by Alan C. on 12/05/2017
"Works perfectly for the S&T M40A3 (BTW this is for a 18mm CCW thread to 14mm thread)
by Alex K. on 11/21/2016
"Works great on the JG VSR-10 fits too. I don't know why it doesn't fit on everyone elses. Did they try counter clockwise because thats is how it is threaded.
by Sam O. on 07/10/2016
"This product is mislabeled. I got an Angel Custom CNC Threaded Muzzle Adapter for VSR-10. It's the same thing, but it's from Angel Custom, not Matrix.

Used on: Tokyo Marui VSR-10.

I have zero complaints about this adapter. It worked perfectly. The machine work is great and it has a good black finish. Highly recommended.

Made in China.
by Anthony H. on 05/01/2016
"Works perfect with VSR-10 standard barrels. Worth every penny!
by julio u. on 04/28/2016
"it does not fit the jg bar10. it is too small
by Jerry P. on 08/17/2015
"This product has fine build quality - however, know that it does NOT fit onto the JG BAR-10 G-Spec version. The diameter of this adapter is too large to fit inside the threaded outer barrel of that rifle.
by Aaron C. on 10/28/2016
"This adapter may work for another company's version of the VSR-10, but it does not work in the Tokyo Marui VSR-10 G-Spec. The threads are too wide. Needless to say, I was very disappointed.