Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day Sale! SAVE 25% with coupon code: MAY (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Evike.com Moondog Industries Universal Gas Fill O-Ring Set for Airsoft Gas Gun Magazines (Color: Red)

45 Customer Reviews

by Cam W. on 01/24/2018
"Got some for my double eagle rebranded jag arms shotgun(they are known for the leaky gas tank in the full stock) and it works flawlessly now. Also if u want to a cheap, reliable, gas 3/6 shot shotgun, then check out the de rebrand of the jag arms scatter gun.
by Matthew R. on 12/31/2017
"I really have nothing bad to say about these, and have no regrets about my purchase. They do their job and save me a lot of money on gas and propane even when using a low quality fill valve. However, do not expect these to fix 'leaky' mags, that is not their job. To fix leaky mags, take out the valve itself and wrap all threads holding gas in with teflon or ptfe tape. Bought these for my WE 226 mags and they work great! Definitely worth the extra dollar to support breast cancer and, hey, they're pink!
by Dominic T. on 10/06/2017
"Bought this for my AW mags they worked perfectly and solved all of my leaking problems.
by Dominic R. on 10/02/2017
"So i bought these for my KWA VZ61 and the extended mags also the short mag would leave 5-10 bbs left in mag and run out of gas. At first i thought itvwas the mags bc i read reviews about the extendeds not able to hold enough gas. So i took the orings out and all mags worked great even held extra gas. The orings dont work with KWA VZ61 so dont buy for them, i like the orings seem solid and work with other guns 5 stars on the orings jus dont work with KWA VZ61 mags.
by Jon T. on 09/16/2017
"A great buy for leaky gas mags. Went in with a bit of trouble but once they were in absolutely no leakage, and now i have 5 more for whatever i need them for. 4.5/5
by Matthew R. on 07/10/2017
"Picked these up because the rings on some of my 1911 mags fell out. Put it in, and the difference is amazing! with these I have NO gas leakage, its better than what come on a brand new mag out of the box!
by Sheenu Y. on 06/24/2017
"These rings are so helpful. They fit very well in my Tokyo Marui pistols and prevent gas from spraying out when I fill the magazines. I can now shoot my guns with much more gas.
by Andrew G. on 06/17/2017
"Great O-Rings for my gas blowback, I haven't had any problems with them so far. I will definitely buy more and to know the money is helping a great cause.
by Elijah T. on 05/29/2017
"Fits just fine In my M&P 9 magazine and creates a perfect seal.

I honestly thought I was out of gas since the seal was so good there was no hiss.
by Mario F. on 02/18/2017
"they're great had a leaky mag but this took care of the problem, although its very hard to install in some magazines(like the we-tech pistol mag)so I ended up having a tiny piece ripped off but surprised it still works(had it since 3 months)I would recommend this to anyone.
by Michael W. on 01/13/2017
"These work as described. A little bit f a pain to put in but worth the time & money.
by Jordan M. on 07/21/2016
"these are good replacement o-rings, just be careful as they are extremly hard to fit in the tm fill valves
by Tyler V. on 04/04/2016
"The fact that these are helping fight breast cancer is amazing on its own. These came perfectly in shape, quick install and most of all; no leaks what so ever. These o-rings are fighting for an amazing cause. Would recommend over any other o-rings to fight breast cancer.
by Tim G. on 03/12/2016
"I you buy a KWA pistol mag order some of these you will need them . They work great .
by Loren M. on 12/21/2015
"These are great!! I used them in my KWA M9 mags after finding that a bad nozzle on a can of gas had broken and wrecked the o-rings. I used these as a replacement and they work great. That all I can say.