Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Evike.com Moondog Industries Universal Gas Fill O-Ring Set for Airsoft Gas Gun Magazines

40 Customer Reviews

by Dominic T. on 10/06/2017
"Bought this for my AW mags they worked perfectly and solved all of my leaking problems.
by Dominic R. on 10/02/2017
"So i bought these for my KWA VZ61 and the extended mags also the short mag would leave 5-10 bbs left in mag and run out of gas. At first i thought itvwas the mags bc i read reviews about the extendeds not able to hold enough gas. So i took the orings out and all mags worked great even held extra gas. The orings dont work with KWA VZ61 so dont buy for them, i like the orings seem solid and work with other guns 5 stars on the orings jus dont work with KWA VZ61 mags.
by Jon T. on 09/16/2017
"A great buy for leaky gas mags. Went in with a bit of trouble but once they were in absolutely no leakage, and now i have 5 more for whatever i need them for. 4.5/5
by Matthew R. on 07/10/2017
"Picked these up because the rings on some of my 1911 mags fell out. Put it in, and the difference is amazing! with these I have NO gas leakage, its better than what come on a brand new mag out of the box!
by Sheenu Y. on 06/24/2017
"These rings are so helpful. They fit very well in my Tokyo Marui pistols and prevent gas from spraying out when I fill the magazines. I can now shoot my guns with much more gas.
by Elijah T. on 05/29/2017
"Fits just fine In my M&P 9 magazine and creates a perfect seal.

I honestly thought I was out of gas since the seal was so good there was no hiss.
by Mario F. on 02/18/2017
"they're great had a leaky mag but this took care of the problem, although its very hard to install in some magazines(like the we-tech pistol mag)so I ended up having a tiny piece ripped off but surprised it still works(had it since 3 months)I would recommend this to anyone.
by Michael W. on 01/13/2017
"These work as described. A little bit f a pain to put in but worth the time & money.
by Jordan M. on 07/21/2016
"these are good replacement o-rings, just be careful as they are extremly hard to fit in the tm fill valves
by Tim G. on 03/12/2016
"I you buy a KWA pistol mag order some of these you will need them . They work great .
by Loren M. on 12/21/2015
"These are great!! I used them in my KWA M9 mags after finding that a bad nozzle on a can of gas had broken and wrecked the o-rings. I used these as a replacement and they work great. That all I can say.
by Connor H. on 10/20/2015
"LOVVEEEDDDDD IT!!!! My kriss vector has been shotty with the mags for about 4 or 5 months and i tried everything and saw these. Now, no leaky fill! would buy 100x over
by Scott B. on 06/14/2015
"Very happy with these. I have replaced the fill valve o-rings on my KWA KP8 mags (3 each) and my KWA KMP9 mags (2 each) and there is absolutely ZERO spilling from filling even starting with a full can of green gas.

They are somewhat difficult to replace, but I haven't had any tear like what people are saying. Comparing them to the stock KWA charging valve o-rings, they are much thicker and higher quality. I got plenty of leaks with the stock KWA o-rings but none with these.

Here are the steps I take to replace them:
1) Get a sewing needle and poke the o-ring and twist until you get and edge to pull it out.
2) Drop some silicone oil down into the valve.
3) Place moondog o-ring on top and use a pick (not very sharp) to spread around valve.
4) Drop more silicone oil on the top of the o-ring and test fill.
by Bradley B. on 12/11/2014
"Nice O-rings. They do the job they are supposed to. I have not had any O-rings break yet. I stretch them slightly by rolling them on a tooth pick before installing them.
by Juliet C. on 05/23/2014
"GET THIS RIGHT NOW you will not regret it you can save any gas mag that wont fill with this amazing o ring i use them on all my gas mags