Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Evike Custom G&G Limited Edition Standard Full Length Carbine RASII Combat Machine Airsoft AEG (Package: Tan / Gun Only)

9 Customer Reviews

by Emerson M. on 07/28/2014
"Definitely worth the money, i would recommend tight 6.03 inner barrel upgrade, other than the latest it is a great gun, good rate of fire, feeds well with the mag it comes w. Note it comes w black rails and no covers, would definitely look cooler w some tan rail covers
by Eddie G. on 02/04/2012
"I got this gun yesterday and used it in battle today and this gun never failed me once out of my 4 guns this by far my favorite! It outperformed my friends SCAR in power,ROF,and range. This gun is so powerful it made my friend bleed when i shot him!!!

PROS:

FPS

Looks beast

ROF

CONS:

the magazine wobbles a little when in the gun

kind of innacurate (would reccomend getting a tightbore 636mm)


Overall great gun would reccomend this to anyone!! Thank you G&G for a great gun!
by Karen B. on 12/15/2011
"Just received this gun today. The RAS on this gun is full metal and there is no carrying handle. I ordered an acog with mine and it works perfectly. This gin defenitaly needs to get a tight bore but other than that this is the greatest gun. I run a 9.6 in mine and it works like a charm
by Josh W. on 11/21/2011
"Great gun, the only problem i have with the gun is its front sight is movable because the gun didn't come with the gas tube that typically comes standard on the G&G combat machine, but i guess since its an Evike costum gun they removed it. Other than that no problems.
by Karen C. on 10/17/2011
"Crazy gun!!!!! Highly recommtended for a novice to expert. It has yet to fail. i Can always rely on this to get the job done. Yes buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Diem N. on 07/14/2011
"This gun was a great investment, shoots at a very high fps but had a few problems with it.

Pros:
High fps
Great feel
Sick look
Amazing in most fields

Cons:
The motor was too far away from the gearbox when I recieved it so it wouldn't fire
Nothing else
9.5/10 stars greatest gun ever!!!
by Deon W. on 06/22/2011
"I havent't seen a airsoft review for this gun yet so, mind as well make one! From the feel and weight of the rifle, the RIS II is full metal, everything that is stated is metal, crane stock and body is a plastic. Right out of the box, comes with manual/paperwork, 1000count 0.20g BB's, and a plastic cover for the orange flash hider. The FIXED RAISER has a much more lower profile than shown in the picture. Overall, i've been really impressed by this rifle. This will not be my last buy from Evike.com.

Pro:
-Able to manipulate the charging handle
-Full metal RIS
-FIXED RAISER
-Overall great gun!

Con: No biggy:
-Small mag wobble
-Wobble crane stock
by Nick S. on 06/10/2011
"Love this gun it is lightweight trust me get it it is amazing
by Jake Y. on 04/17/2012
"Nice AEG by G&G. This is the most comfortable AEG that I have ever held. The weight is perfect for me. The crane stock feels wonderful on your cheek and the pistol grip feels much better than the standard M4 pistol grips. The gun does not come with a rear sight, so you may want to order one. Get a vertical grip too, it's much more comfortable with that. When I received the gun, something in the gear box was sticking so when I let go of the trigger it would continue to fire up to 10 rounds. A quick dis-assembly showed that the problem was that the two metal prongs that the trigger touches to complete the circuit were too tight so I separated them a little bit by bending them and bingo, problem solved. Fairly accurate gun for an M4 length barrel. I would recommend a Prometheus tightbore.

PROS:
Extremely ergonomic
Light
Cheap
It's G&G
Good quality externals and internals

CONS:
I'm not a huge fan of the rail system
Trigger problems when I received it, but that may have just been my particular AEG