Reviews: Colt Licensed M4 CQB-R Carbine Full Metal Airsoft AEG Rifle

$219.99 $175.00

43 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-SA-18975
Location: L2-007 WSO7-T04 WSO7-T08 WSO7-T09 WSO7-T10 WSO7-T11

Displaying 37 to 43 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Rita S. on 2011-06-09 10:48:06
"This gun is AMAZING. It feels great! A bit too heavy but a sling would fix that. The fps is great! The ROF is alright with the battery it came with. A 9.6v would be much better though. Also I would buy a smart charger because the charger that it comes with is not so good. One other thing is that the battery is so dang hard to get in the stock. But I guess when you get the hang of it would be much easier.
Pros:
Great FPS
Full Metal
Great feel
Sights are AMAZING
Very Accurate with .20 bbs
Nice Flash hider
Removable and fully adjustable rear sight

Cons:
Hard to place battery in the stock
Needs a better battery and charger.
And thats about it...

Its an awesome gun. I would recommend it to anyone. Just buy 1 extra mag, a sling, and battery and charger and you got yourself a ownage gun! No red sight is necessary but for looks heck yea.
by jake t. on 2011-03-16 21:18:49
"great gun super heavy though and one problem i had with mine is that when i turn the selector switch to semi auto it wont shoot but thats probably a problem i can fix pretty fast
Pros:
nice heavy feel
great FPS
nice accuracy
adjustable hop-up is easy to reach
realistic weight and feel
no mag wobble
very sturdy
comes with battery and charger

Cons:
No single fire
needs a sling
a lttle hard to put the battery in

other than those few problems GREAT...GET THIS GUN i give it a five
by Glenn Y. on 2011-03-11 04:05:51
"Best gun ever a 10/10
Great rate of fire and awesome gun
Get a better battery
My mag broke the first week i used it so i would get a new mag too
by Judy C. on 2011-03-09 14:41:08
"best gun ever i Was playing outside with a group of buds and my friend was using a shotgun and i shot a hole through it.It shoots about io bbs per sec. great good if you have spare batteries
by Craig C. on 2011-03-08 19:00:00
"Just got this gun in Yesterday. This thing has quality written all over it. Full Metal build, fit and finish is awesome. It is heavy which you would expect. Shoots hard, I average 375 to 385. Good accuracy out of the box. The only thing I would upgrade is to a tight bore barrel and a better battery. Its ships with a battery which functions okay but you want a upgrade. My buddy has a KWA similar to this style. For the price and performance you cannot beat this thing. Throw in a few add ons to personalize and people will envy this thing. I cannot be happier. Thought about spending twice as much and I am glad I didn't. Cyma has really impressed me with this. I got it when it was on sale for $180 for it s worth the $225 and much more. If your thinking about it, just do it. Its freaking awesome.
by Clay G. on 2011-03-02 00:12:17
"A nice looking colt. I already have a Classic Army CQB-R and I was buying this as a secondary back up not hoping this to be a $400 gun, but it is above my expectations. Shoots harder out of the box than my Classic Army CQB-R that I paid $400 for 3 years ago by 50 FPS. All parts are compatible with my CA, love it!
by Jason C. on 2011-02-03 06:25:52
"Awesome Rifle!

Initial look and feel: Great! 10/10. Sturdy build, metal receiver and nice finish and packaging. The colt logo is a plus for me but it may just be personal preference.

Performance: very accurate and mine chronied at 405~410 FPS with matrix 0.20g bb.

All and all: 10/10 for sure. You can't ask for more. Get a better battery.

Displaying 37 to 43 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4