Reviews: AIM 4X32 Compact Mil-Dot Scope w/ Ranger Finder Recticle & Steel Ring Mount Set

$45.00 $29.95

13 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-EV-SR432
Location: L7-931 WO8-M12

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Paul S. on 2015-11-14 19:36:18

Looks like the 4x scope from Metro last light
accurate if sighted in.
looks good on an AK74


I'm not currently playing metro last light
by Vance D. on 2015-07-01 11:20:03
"First of all... You get what you buy with this scope.

Very clear.
Nice amount of zoom.
Easy to adjust.
High Quality.
Comes with scope rings.
Really far eye relief.

Scope lines are REALLY thick so I have trouble hitting small things.
by Scott A. on 2015-06-29 09:34:26
"Great scope especially for the price. I use it on my MP001 sniper, and it makes it extremely accurate well over 100 ft. The cross hairs are very good, they look exactly like the picture. DOES NOT HAVE ZOOM! It only has a knob to adjust focus, not zoom. It has a wide picture so you can see a lot aiming down the scope. 9 out of 10.

advanced cross hairs
adjustable focus

no variable zoom
by Wilbur B. on 2015-06-11 14:10:26
"Great scope that gets the job done and looks like a beast on my APS Guardian dmr build! would buy again if need be!
by clay g. on 2014-09-02 20:40:57
"The perfect scope for scouting and targeting shooting within 50 yards!
by Jacob B. on 2014-04-05 19:48:25
"Solid, good quality scope. You can adjust the focus.
Only complaint is that the scope mounts are too low. I have this on my M4, and i had to buy high rise ring mounts so that I could see through the scope
by Sam H. on 2013-08-17 20:28:46
"Wow! What a scope! I've been using it on my Vsr-10 for about 1 and a half years, and really has done me good, lots of kills! Hitting human sized targets from a 150 feet away!

Has alot of weight to it.
Has a sweet look
Easy to install
Can't beat the price

Wish it had a little more magnification

Overall great buy! 8.5
by Luke P. on 2013-07-27 15:53:54
"Great scope, also its amazing for only $25
-Comes with scope rings
-Overall great quality

-None :)

by Timothy M. on 2013-06-11 10:04:01
"The quality of this scope is simply amazing. It is an EXCEPTIONAL value.
I have this scope mounted on a .22LR Bullpup Carbine and a 9mm Bullpup Carbine.
I replaced 2 Red Dot sights that cost 4x the price of this scope.
The range finder reticule is great.
You can't go wrong with this purchase.
by julie i. on 2012-12-05 18:08:35
"This scope is amazing!!! Cheap in cost but it doesn't hold out on quality. I put this on my M4 with a tight bore barrel and it works as a GREAT spotter weapon. The cross hairs are really cool, and its nice to be able to zoom. If you put this on a M4 or M14 you will have a great spotter weapon for longer range, you can engage quickly, but i would not recommend this for a bolt action, you would want a little ore zoom for that. All around a great scope for the cost.
cool cross hairs

cross hairs are not red (not really a con)

I give it a 5/5 it is a great addition to any mid-long range weapon
by Dilcia C. on 2012-05-26 17:19:37
-Easy to move/adjust
+Comes with lens protectors

-Reticle is not red
by Tyler R. on 2012-02-07 21:59:34
"I got this scope recently and put it on both my AUG and my sniper. After sighting it in, I'm easily hitting 5" targets at 120' with the AUG and 180' with the sniper. The recticle is black and is great for aiming. For only $30, you can't go wrong.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2