Reviews: AIM 4X32 Compact Mil-Dot Scope w/ Ranger Finder Recticle & Steel Ring Mount Set

$45.00 $29.95

14 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-EV-SR432

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by pamela t. on 2015-12-10 19:34:45
"A solid scope you may have to a just the ring mounts to get it to fit your rails great scope for the price better than some 80 dollar scopes

Pros
Nice scope lines very sturdy metal construction
Good for every gun
Can see very far
Great for indoor or out door
Extremely cheap get alot more than what you pay for
Best scope i have ever owned

Cons
Alittle small you nay want to Raise it up alittle on less you have a slim mask or Dont use one
You don't have it
by Paul S. on 2015-11-14 19:36:18
"Pros:

Looks like the 4x scope from Metro last light
accurate if sighted in.
looks good on an AK74

CONS:

I'm not currently playing metro last light
by Vance D. on 2015-07-01 11:20:03
"First of all... You get what you buy with this scope.

Pros:
Very clear.
Nice amount of zoom.
Easy to adjust.
Cheap.
High Quality.
Comes with scope rings.
Really far eye relief.

Cons:
Scope lines are REALLY thick so I have trouble hitting small things.
by Scott A. on 2015-06-29 09:34:26
"Great scope especially for the price. I use it on my MP001 sniper, and it makes it extremely accurate well over 100 ft. The cross hairs are very good, they look exactly like the picture. DOES NOT HAVE ZOOM! It only has a knob to adjust focus, not zoom. It has a wide picture so you can see a lot aiming down the scope. 9 out of 10.

PROS
compact
advanced cross hairs
adjustable focus

CONS
no variable zoom
by Wilbur B. on 2015-06-11 14:10:26
"Great scope that gets the job done and looks like a beast on my APS Guardian dmr build! would buy again if need be!
by clay g. on 2014-09-02 20:40:57
"The perfect scope for scouting and targeting shooting within 50 yards!
by Jacob B. on 2014-04-05 19:48:25
"Solid, good quality scope. You can adjust the focus.
Only complaint is that the scope mounts are too low. I have this on my M4, and i had to buy high rise ring mounts so that I could see through the scope
by Sam H. on 2013-08-17 20:28:46
"Wow! What a scope! I've been using it on my Vsr-10 for about 1 and a half years, and really has done me good, lots of kills! Hitting human sized targets from a 150 feet away!

Pros-
Has alot of weight to it.
Has a sweet look
Easy to install
Can't beat the price

Cons
Wish it had a little more magnification

Overall great buy! 8.5
by Luke P. on 2013-07-27 15:53:54
"Great scope, also its amazing for only $25
Pros:
-Price
-Comes with scope rings
-Overall great quality

Cons:
-None :)

9.5/10
by Timothy M. on 2013-06-11 10:04:01
"The quality of this scope is simply amazing. It is an EXCEPTIONAL value.
I have this scope mounted on a .22LR Bullpup Carbine and a 9mm Bullpup Carbine.
I replaced 2 Red Dot sights that cost 4x the price of this scope.
The range finder reticule is great.
You can't go wrong with this purchase.
by julie i. on 2012-12-05 18:08:35
"This scope is amazing!!! Cheap in cost but it doesn't hold out on quality. I put this on my M4 with a tight bore barrel and it works as a GREAT spotter weapon. The cross hairs are really cool, and its nice to be able to zoom. If you put this on a M4 or M14 you will have a great spotter weapon for longer range, you can engage quickly, but i would not recommend this for a bolt action, you would want a little ore zoom for that. All around a great scope for the cost.
Pros.
cheap
cool cross hairs
quality
zoom
accurate

Cons.
cross hairs are not red (not really a con)

I give it a 5/5 it is a great addition to any mid-long range weapon
by Dilcia C. on 2012-05-26 17:19:37
"Pros:
-Metal
-Easy to move/adjust
+Comes with lens protectors

Cons:
-Reticle is not red

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2