Reviews: Evike.com All-Platform Real Steel Retractable Harris Type Bipod (RIS + Stud Sniper Mount)

$45.00 $36.00

14 Customer Reviews
Model: BP-EV-HS
Location: L8-917

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Adam Craig F. on 2015-08-22 11:03:34
"I bought this for my M27 IAR and it is of good quality. the only issues ive had with it is that one leg is shorter than the other and im kind of OCD about my rifles being level (be it bipods or scopes). I definitely recommend this bipod and when you get it if you attach it to the rifle using the RIS mount instead of the QD mount shown in the picture as the RIS mount is more stable and locks tighter.

Pros:
Light
Quick Deploy of legs and easy retraction
Spring loaded ejection

Cons:
QD mount is loose (may just be my HK rail)
One leg is shorter than the other
by Brendon H. on 2015-07-28 18:43:31
"Very good bipod, came well packaged in a small blue box with the evike logo, upon opening it up i noticed that the quality of the bipod would most likely hold up to real steel counterparts

Pros:
Good weight
High quality metal material
Holds up well on my M27 IAR

Cons:
One bipod leg seems to be higher up than the other but this issue subsides when deploying it
by Garrett C. on 2015-01-07 18:10:12
"I bought this for my AGM VSR-10.
Let me start by saying that the included rail doesn't go on without modification.

Other than that, the bipod is everything it's said to be.
5/5 Would buy again.
by Matthew C. on 2014-08-12 20:40:33
"Very high quality product, I ordered it with my KWA M700 Gas Sniper. It works very smooth, no wobble, tight functioning, and tight springs.

Great for High accuracy AEG's and for Sniper Rifles.
by Susan R. on 2014-06-04 13:05:18
"Very high quality product, I ordered it with my KWA M700 Gas Sniper. It works very smooth, no wobble, tight functioning, and tight springs.

Great for High accuracy AEG's and for Sniper Rifles.
by Matt J. on 2013-05-03 12:22:01
"I love this bipod, it's very sturdy, all metal, the spring loading mech is very strong so the legs swing out right away for quick access. The attachment is sort of iffy but I didn't mind it on my Super-9 though, as well as my CA36E that I modded for this. All around a very nice bipod, and fairly lightweight as well, a few others i've used that look a lot lighter are actually heavier than this so I'm going to get another one of these since my friend took it back :(
by Brandon R. on 2013-05-03 12:21:09
"this thing looks awesome on my ECHO1 M14 socom! i recommend this with any sniper or heavy gun that has RIS rails on the bottom of the gun! this bipod is the BEST!!!!
by Robert W. on 2013-05-03 12:20:03
"works great never any problems very worth the money very useful!
by Mitch L. on 2013-02-18 01:37:46
"This bi pod is excellent. It's perfect for anyone who lays down a lot with their gun and hates having to rest the gun on its mag. This is the HIGHEST QUALITY BI POD THERE IS! Unlike other bi pods, the spring loaded legs are sturdy and won't collapse as well as the top wont unscrew and loosen like other bi pod. A must buy overall
by Jeanmarie T. on 2013-02-18 01:37:25
"look at the picture!!

It will fit any sniper rifle with a stud mount.
by An A. on 2012-12-26 08:03:15
"This is a great bipod! i received one in a package from Evike and it works great with my sniper rifle!
by Robert W. on 2012-05-10 11:36:55
"works great never any problems very worth the money very useful!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2