Reviews: CYMA Cybergun Licensed Kalashnikov AK Beta Spetsnaz Airsoft AEG Rifle

$145.00 $116.00

24 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-SA-12913
Location: A2-107

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Walter S. on 2014-05-28 08:31:52
"I have skirmished this gun in a few games and I have to say that this gun is good for the price. Using the included 8.4v battery, I was able to stand up pretty well against KWA cqrs. Though, at about 130-150 feet the bbs start to fly off target.

PROS:
Cheap
Light
Includes decent battery
ROF is decent with the 8.4
Good, thick polymer receiver
Rubberized grips and stock

CONS:
Some top cover wobble
Mags can be expensive if you want metal ones
May not be the best gearbox, motors, etc.

Conclusion: Get this gun! It is great for the price and it will make you very happy as a skirmish or "plinking" gun.
by jaden f. on 2013-09-29 19:39:19
"Its a great gun I have had it for 2 years now and its still working like a charm. Its kinda heavy but it not that bad. Its full mettle and durable. It would be great if it had a top rail but hey im not complaining. overall great gun I give it 5 stars

Pros
*durable
*realistic feel
*full mettle
*reliable

Cons
*heavy (not to big of a deal)
*no top rail
*double feeds sometimes
*mags are expensive
by Bruce B. on 2013-07-06 10:42:45
"This gun is my first good AEG. I got it used form my cousin, and she said it worked very smooth. I recently finished upgrading it with a Matrix m130 spring, a short Matrix Magnum Motor, and a Matrix 12v 4500mah battery, and it shoots FAST!!! This thing can probably hit something from 200ft with these upgrades, and the
ROF is around 20 ish.

Pros:
-reliable
-upgradable
-Shoots great even without upgrades

Cons:
-none

Over all this is a great gun. I would never trade it!
by Alex S. on 2013-07-01 12:16:31
"This gun was hitting hard out of the box. The sound of the gun was really satisfying when it fires. But I later ran into problems.

Pros- Lipo Ready, Free Battery, Good FPS, Great Range, Awesome performance, Good Hi-cap mag.

Cons- Bad Battery, Feeding Problems.
by seth t. on 2013-05-01 23:57:56
"I have had this gun for a year and its the best gun i have ever bought it has a high rep with my friends and i must say i would never trade it for a another ak i had it tested and
it shoots 380 fps with .20 and it only failed me once and that was falt.
It shoots about 60 to 50 yards before it gets out of range for dead on hits over all great gun would
never trade.

Pros:good range good fps awesomeness


Cons.none
by Gavin O. on 2013-04-24 12:50:24
"Pros
Realy easy to use
adjustable hop up
cheap
nice weight
big mag
decent fps

Cons
None

I Have never had to buy a replacement mag nor fix anything in the gun. Works great and have had it fo2 years.
by alex a. on 2013-03-04 13:26:01
"this is a very good gun, it has a decent rate of fire and it has good range.DONT listen to what they say about the range it has about 180 feet not 100 feet of range and the fps with .20s is about 390 to 400

pros,
cheap
metal body
fully upgradeable
full metal gearbox


cons,
cant handle lipo batteries
by Jake n. on 2013-01-10 19:43:31
"This is an awesome gun! I strongly recommend to buy this gun for you CQB people. This gun can also be used in a field war too because it has great FPS.

PROS:
Shoots hard
Full metal build
Great rubber grips
Small and compact
Huge mag!!!

CONS:
Magazine is cheap and plastic. I would recommend to buy a metal AK magazine...
by Geoffrey T. on 2013-01-05 06:05:58
"this gun is the perfect starter gun. this gun is perfect for CQB missions.

Pros
light weight
all metal
cheap
good fps for price
comes with a cleaning rod
hop-up works great

Cons
none


great gun
by Nate D. on 2012-12-27 20:02:24
"I've had this gun for over a year and have been fairly pleased with it. I had no problems that I didn't cause. I accidentally stripped the threads when trying to remove the flash hider and broke the hop-up when trying to install a new barrel. But other than that, the gun performed well enough.

Pros:
Decent rpm
Decent fps
Good range for a CQC gun

Cons:
Hop up is crap
Really annoying to customize (like extending the barrel)

Overall, its a good starter gun
by samuel m. on 2012-09-22 04:14:21
"This is a great starter gun. It is small and compact and even good for outdoor skirmishes(not to mention cqbs) I got it a few months ago and i love it!
Pros:
Great accuracy
Compact and small
Adjustable hop-up
Fits standard ak mags

Cons:
Ak mags can be a bit wobbly
Small front rail for accesories
Mag can get in the way if you have a front grip

Overall this is a great gun and i would highly recommend it to anyone starting airsoft or wanting something cheap but great quality. :)
by Angela B. on 2012-08-29 05:47:37
"This gun is amazing!!! A must buy
Pros
Good weight
Good rof with 8.4 v but I recommend a 9.4
Good weight
No wobble
Full metal
This is the cheapest website I found it on

Cons
Exactly 360 fps with .2

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:  1  2