Reviews: Matrix Iron Face Carbon Steel "Striker" Gen2 Metal Mesh Lower Half Mask - Desert Tan

$16.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Mask-Strike02-DE
Location: D6-026 WO9-20

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by shanda c. on 2013-08-19 15:50:56
"I really cant stand this mask. I wear it with goggles and I cant see down my sight. I have spent hours trying to fit this to my face but still is uncomfortable.
The only thing that is good about this is that it protects your teeth and face.
I would save your money and buy the version 1
by Nicolas W. on 2013-01-08 22:13:46
"It huge!!! This mask is so big. It fits really cruddy with my revisions, but after 2 hours of custom cutting they work fine.
by Mike H. on 2012-04-14 19:17:36
"This is a really good mask. When i first got it and put it on I felt the great airflow compared to my paintball mask that i used to use. It's also really easy to bend to help it fit better on your face. The only con I had was that it didn't fit well with my helmet at first, but with a little bending i made it fit. Overall this is a really good mask with use of flakjack goggles.

Pros:
-good airflow
-comfortable
-looks bad a$$

cons:
-doesn't fit well with a helmet
by Riley G. on 2012-04-01 21:37:48
"This mask is great. I use it all the time because a my Paintball mask would fog up easly and it was anoying. Is has never failed me and fits to your face great. Recommend getting flack jacks with it though.

Pros: good protection,feels good on your face, good padding inside.

Cons:none love it
by george b. on 2011-08-03 18:06:58
"Its great quality, and you shape it to fit your face! it covers most of your face and is a great mask! you could get trouble aiming down your sights but unlike most maskes with this one you could manage to aim down sights in most cases. you can breath and speak and hear through it just fine.
by sathya m. on 2011-07-14 15:56:06
"I've had this for a couple of weeks now and I must say that this mask is pretty impressive. When I got it in the mail, it looked ginormous. It does fit on your head, but if you want a tight fight, the you're gonna have to go past the velcro straps when you wear it.
Pros.
Tactical(I can aim down my m16, m14, and m4 sights; however, the m14 sights are the most natural to aim down)
Sturdy, as it will deflect or shatter any bbs that come in contact.
Lots of breathing room
Flexible, meaning you can shape it according to how your face is
Cons.
Some goggles will take a lot of adjusting, like tactical goggles or GI goggles
by Christina B. on 2011-03-16 16:27:06
"Fantastic best mask I have ever got. Will save you money if you considered on buying one of those $120 paintball masks buy this. It is better and lets you use iron sights more freely.One size fits all. Yes, it does work well with goggles.I advise on buying the New Anti-Fogging FlakJag Tactical Goggle w/ Razorback Technology which is on the bottom of the screen.

pros.
fast
comfortable
one size fits all
price

cons.
none love it
by Angela M. on 2011-02-25 14:01:26
"Just got this product in today. It is very comfortable, feels VERY STURDY. ill admit its a bit bigger than i though, but I'm pretty small, so thats not that bi of a deal. Overall, GET IT. Im going to take it and put it to use next weekend, hopefully it does me good, cant wait!

Pros:
Comfortable
Sturdy
looks nice!
lots of padding inside

Cons:
little big
Nothing else, BUY IT

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)