Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 11/30/2015 Echo1 M28 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ Bipod - Black


This item is currently Out of Stock

31 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-E1-JP56-B
Location: L5-059

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Ian M. on 2011-11-17 17:57:48
"This is a great gun it shoots hard and accurate
very accurate
its not very heavy

the bipod gets annoying
the extendalbe back wobbles regardless of where it is

i would definatley say to buy this gun, its worth the money
by Nick L. on 2011-11-13 17:52:32
"Just got this gun and it is amazing. I got the high power 550-600 fps spring with it. Wen u put that in it becomes very hard to pull it back but will get a little easier when you break it in. Without the spring it's still very power full and fun.
Pros:hard outer body and not cheap plastic
Great fps
Easy essembly
Cons:kind of heavy
Bolt is kinda hard to pull

But overall great gun and worth every dollar.
by Maritza R. on 2011-10-15 17:34:06
"This is gun is a very good gun. I've had for about a month and has been pretty good. The only problem I've been experiencing is that after a certain amount of shots, it starts to slam fire. Don't get alarmed, I've been able to fix this with ease. The problem, from my perspective, is that due to the vibration from the shots the screws of the trigger get loose and that's what causes it to slam fire, one just needs to tighten the screws in my case. Apart form all of that, shoots great. Really accurate and from the price it is, you can't ask for more.
by ian c. on 2011-10-11 09:59:42
"I got this rifle not too long ago. I've only played one game with it. But it was before I zeroed the scope in so naturally it wasn't good. After getting the scope and hopup adjusted this gun is great. And is crazy accurate. If you are looking for a nice quality sniper for your team that isn't a boat load of money then this is the perfect choice. I purchased several extra mags for it and a scope. Threw on some rifle wrap and later at the field some foliage. This is a sweet looking gun Deffinately a good buy
by jeff f. on 2011-09-30 11:13:43
"Great gun, had it for around 2 months now, used it at at least 5 ops so far, love it. if your looking for a great fps sniper theres really not much that can beat it in this price range. shoots really well and mine chronos at about 460 with .30's. simple upgrades if any needed, real easy to get open and break down, only trouble i've had is with the trigger seer, which is still a cheap, easy fix. if you're thinking about buying it, just do it. completely worth it.

Great fps
Great accuracy with .30's
Easy to break down

Trigger seer seems to give a lot of people trouble

Thats about all i can think of.
by Vicki M. on 2011-09-11 09:26:54
"Ive had this gun for about 2 months. let me tell you its very sturdy, hard hitting and pretty accurate with a .3 bb. I would probibally give it a 4.5 since the hop up is not the best but ill give it a 5 anyway.
by Craig J. on 2011-08-15 22:39:34
This is accurate light hits hard and upgraded best sniper there is under $200. A must get for any sniper not much to say but... INSANE GET IT!
by Christopher M. on 2011-08-12 18:42:37
"I have to say that this rifle is absolutely amazing. The stock is very durable and has sort of a nice texture to it, while the outer barrel is fluted and very nice too. It's really accurate but with .2g bbs because even though this shoots 530 fps right out of the box, .25g bbs will drop.

really beautiful looking
awesome paint finish
very accurate with .2 bbs
really great weight
comes with two mags and threaded barrel adapter
if you dont want to, then you dont need to upgrade the gun unless you want to use .25s

it doesnt really go good with higher than .2g bb
you don't have it
by Christopher A. on 2011-07-15 00:31:28
"Ive had the M28 for a few weeks now and can honsetly say it ROCKS!!! The overall weight of the rifle and sturdyness was gratifying. Out of the box this beast was firing well over 500 fps with no problems and lets just say the accuracy speaks for itself. If you decide to purchase this rifle you wont be sorry its a great edition to any ones arsenal.

Smile on you face ( PRICELESS)

None i can really think of. Im not to picky.
by Connor D. on 2011-07-12 13:44:44
"I just recently ordered this rifle and all I have to say is that you need to read the package information closely. I ordered the gun and the package said that it includes a bipod, 2 magazines and a speed loader. It never told me that it came with a rifle. I paid $175 for a rifle package with no rifle. But the speed loader... all I have to say is that the speed loader is worth $174
Awesome speed loader
Sweet Bipod(It's on my KWA KP45 Tactical)
The Mags work great with my M4

Oh right, there is no rifle
by Kenneth G. on 2011-06-02 17:48:29
"it is a very nice gun. hard hitting and will reach out and thouch somebody with .25. i would not recommend .20 gram bbs beacause you cant hardly hit ANYTHING. use heavier bb if possible. my first serious airsoft gun and i love it. i would recomend it to someone who is a long range shooter for its high fps with heavy bbs. an increadible gun an the hardest hitting out there for this price. again would recommend it to anyone. best sniper ever
by ramon g. on 2011-05-30 20:13:23
"so i bought this gun from my favorite airsoft shop, . And when i recieved it i was amazed on the external quality for the price. i took it out to a skirmish and i used .3 bbs.(recommend .36) and even with .3 everyone thught i was the best sniper out there. i can hit people from very far distances
skirmishablility: 5/5
quality for price:5/5
magazines:2/5. one of them practicallt dosent feed. i got 8 consecutive shots dry fired.
overall: i give this gun an A- .

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3