Reviews: G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$150.00 $127.50

44 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-RDP-L-B
Location: A2-021

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Daniel W. on 2011-10-11 15:35:47
"This gun is amazing! I got it about three months ago and I love it! With it I bought a tenergy 9.6v battery (thats what I would recommend) I also bought a smart charger. As well as that a Gemtech Blackside silecer and an NCstar red dot sight. My gun looks frikin pimpin now!!! if you buy this gun aslo buy the holy cow deal of two mags for five bucks, its worth it. This gun is super reliable so deffinetly buy it.
by Robert E. on 2011-10-04 14:23:28
"this gun is awsome!!!!!!! got it around 2 months ago and it hasnt faild me yet

pro.
shoots awsome
vary well made
looks real
realistic feeling

cons.
barral wabals
mag well wabals (not a big deal it dose not fall out or any thing)
flash hider will not skrew off
by andrew q. on 2011-09-07 18:32:11
"This gun is great! So far I have put about 2500-3000 BB's through it and it is really accurate and it seems very sturdy and strong. I have had the problem where the outer barrel comes loose but it is an easy fix and took me about 5 minutes to fix. I would definately recommend this gun. It is well worth the money.
by Larry B. on 2011-09-04 18:17:31
"I used this gun for the first time at a local airsoft field and I must say that this gun is the best AEG I've had. This gun is very reliable and lightweight. I chronoed it at the field and it was reading 330-340 fps with .20g bbs which isn't bad. The rate of fire is supprisingly fast and semi auto doesn't screw up when shooting fast on that setting. The looks of this gun are amazing. The 450 rd hi-cap mag the gun came with easily lasted me 2 hr games. I would reccomend this gun to beginners and experienced players alike.
5/5
by Dana L. on 2011-07-05 15:00:57
"OK this gun gets my 5 out of 5 due to the craftsmanship of the entire thing. it feels like a quality product to the touch. it may be plastic but i can assure you this is a high quality product. as a matter of fact i was surprised this was only 140 dollars it felt like i paid 250 for a gun like this.
pros:
quality
medium weight
looks proffesional
low price
overall great
cons:
wobbly magazine
difficult to put a railguard on the top rail on the barrel(not a big problem)
by Jacob G. on 2011-06-13 09:28:39
"Wow is all i have to say. I mean honestly i don't see a reason to purchase any other weapon. You can buy this it is super durable and reliable. Plus you can put upgrades if you like. Heck this gun outlasted my classic army and my g&p...both broke in their first battles. THANK YOU EVIKE! not.....
by alex d. on 2011-06-13 07:14:00
"This is a great gun. I am ordering mine today but my friend has it in tan. From 100 feet this thing almost mate me bleed! it has a very good ROF if you get the Intellect 9.6v Small Type 1600 mAh Airsoft Battery Pack (Butterfly Configuration). Other good things about it is it has the awesome G&G internals and amazing FPS. Another thing i like is it comes in TAN(but that's just me). If you are a beginner/advanced player looking for an awesomely awesome gun for a great price, this is the gun for you. Just pick up some .20g BB's, smart charger, battery, and some Midcaps(i highly despise HI-Caps and hope you will learn to if you don't already) and your good to go!

Pros

Great ROF
Great FPS
G&G internals
Relatively Cheap

Cons

None so far!
by Logan C. on 2011-06-01 15:37:49
"Literally got this gun like 30 mins ago unpacked it and adapted it with my external battery (mini type) battery is only an 8.4v but the ROF is so amazing. The range on this is very very good for the fps and all and the accuracy is literally almost as good as my sniper. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this gun to a beginner or a more advanced player like myself honestly the best AEG i've owned! GREAT GUN!!!!
by michael n. on 2011-03-29 20:11:14
"Ive had this gun for a few months now and i am a novice airsofter. Ive had my first game with this and this gun is the lightest gun ive ever held and im impressed for the performance with .20 it was horrible but when i bought my first bag of .25 it shot great very good for field and cqb because with .20 the bbs were spreding at 50 feet around there i dont have the exact distance but still it was horrible.
PRO
Light
user friendly
CON
motor over heats
2 peice outer barrel:(
by Thu L. on 2011-03-13 14:22:57
"This gun is very awesome! has a nice polymer body and is very smooth
kinda confusing on the battery because this is my first crane stock i recommend this gun to almost any lvl from pros to beginners
only really complaint is that the charging handle doesnt open the hatch for the hopup

Pros:
Accuracy is excellent
FPS is awesome
the feel of it is just oh man... its awesome....
quality or the built of this gun is amazing
nice RIS rail system looks very nice on the gun and if u add a red dot BAM!!


Cons:
Body can be scratched
My front outer barrel (fron the front sight to the flash hider) came off very easily. This can be fixed by unscrewing two allen screws on the top of the RIS and sliding a metal cap down into the RIS. then tighten two smaller allen screws on either side of the barrel. after that slide the cap back to the front of the RIS and reinstall the two screws.



RECOMMENDATIONS:

ALRIGHT in addition ... YOU HAVE!! to buy this mag..
http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=-
33418
It is a must have it fits the gun perfectly and has like NO WOBBLE
i tried out other mags for this gun and its wobbly as heck and sometimes doesnt even feed but that mag is just cool man... its awesome
by Jake M. on 2011-01-30 19:09:07
"this is a great gun! the Fps is very good, around 350, awesome for cqb as well as field. is very accurate and its range is awesome. the mag that comes with it is pretty good. it wobble a little. its hard to wear a full face mask, even if it is low profile and aim down the sights because of the extended stock for the battery. i bought a 9.6 1600 and it rof is pretty fast. the battery compartment is hard to get open but you get use to it.

Pros
fps
rof
very accurate
polymer plastic (some might consider this bad but i think its as tough as any metal
range

Cons
battery alittle loose
hard to aim down sights with full mask


buy this gun!!
by Derrick F. on 2011-01-25 21:19:48
"This gun is sooo beast! I freakin love it. At first i wanted the jg m4 s system but the guy at my local airsoft shop said that the insides (motor, springs, etc) were not very good and recommened this and i trusted his judgement and im glad i did.
Pros:
nice weight
great rof
adjustable back iron sight
crane stock rocks
mag hols alot of bbs
rail system
Cons:
wobbly mag
Overall great for beginners or advanced players. GET THIS GUN!!!!!!

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4