Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
GET YOUR SPRING ON! - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: SPRING

Snow Wolf US Army M24 Military Airsoft Bolt Action Scout Sniper Rifle (Package: Black / Rifle)

55 Customer Reviews

by izac s. on 12/07/2016
"Does this come with a scope?
by ermelo p. on 11/04/2016
"This package arrived couple days ago. I only bought the gun package. I believe the price varies regarding on what's included in the package. With the gun only package, it includes: M24 Snow Wolf rifle, 1 mag, 1 unjamming rod, BB speed loader with adaptor(not quiet sure how it works, I use my speed loader for my Lm4 mag instead), mine came with a sling, snow wolf bbs, silencer adaptor. Overall I believe the price I paid was well worth it. Functionality, the gun seems to be in the lower end of fps but I have not a chance to chrono it. The grouping with a not zeroed sight was very nice. The gun is pretty accurate with a zeroed in scope. With my experience, I've had one feeding problem but I have not figured out the cause just yet. It is an APS2 system and I bought the Angel Custom tune up kit for it (need to buy a piston head) I'm not sure if it'll fit, but ill make sure to update once I get it installed.
Pros:
Weight is light in comparison to my l96 (6-8 lbs)
Accurate
Solid lower receiver
Price is great.
Quiet (in comparison to my l96 AGM)
Cons:
Wobbly Butt pad (Had to use tape to stabilize it)
1 misfed (it happens, nothing is 100%)
Not digging the texture of the lower receiver
Harris stud (the bipod I use is quad rail compatible)

Overall I would recommend this gun to anyone that's starting to be a sniper.
by Danuta N. on 06/19/2016
"Ive had this gun for a few months now and it has not failed me once. If your looking for a good spring bolt action sniper rfile get this one.
by Chris C. on 05/10/2016
"Hello all, I purchased this gun about a month ago and I love it! It's accurate and hits hard. So hard and accurate in fact, that all it really needs is a tight bore (stock barrel is 6.08) and air seal. Using .28s (i recommend using AT LEAST .25s), I can hit targets at 100 and 150 ft with ease. The only con I can think of is the orange tip. I don't know how to take it off so I plan to just paint over it. Otherwise, you can't go wrong with this rifle! It's an excellent rifle for beginner and intermediate snipers who are looking to buy relatively low and upgrade (not that it needs much). Overall, if you're thinking about buying it... buy it!
by Kevin H. on 05/02/2016
"I purchased this gun a few months ago and loved how it felt out of the box. I added a 3-9x32 scope dialed it in and it is very accurate stock as i havent upgraded it yet. After a day of using it in a game i felt it was time for a review, i used .32 bbs which the gun was shooting at 359fps with them and with the hop up adjusted properly i could reach out 180ft easily i also have a confirmed kill at around 230ft. The only upgrades that will be done will be a 6.01 tbb and a flat hop asides from that the gun works flawlessly and would be great for aomeone trying to fill the sniper role on a team. The bolt is rather stiff but after the spring gets worked in it becomes easier to use. The gun is rather hefty at around 8lbs and is rather long. Overall 5/5 and a great sniper.
by Nick S. on 03/25/2016
"Please note that the following is my personal experience!

Where to begin..? This is a fantastic rifle, especially considering its price. The bolt itself is not as smooth as I had hoped, but it is quite easy to pull back. Pushing the bolt forward is a little annoying at times - it tends to get stuck 5mm before completely closing. No big deal though, I instinctively slap the bolt shut to avoid this "sticky bolt" issue in my rifle. The fps is incredible, and the range is far more impressive than that of my other airsoft guns. You won't instantly become a marksman, though. You need to practice using this beauty in order to get really good using it. I myself haven't used a weapon like this in airsoft, or in real life for that matter (I use rifles with pistol grips, but this thing is pretty comfortable and even ergonomic when you get used to the weapon) It's an excellent sniper rifle for newcomers and veterans alike! I do not regret buying this one bit, and I don't think you will, either!

P.S. When reloading, I find that pulling the bolt back and then hitting the magazine release works best to prevent the magazine itself from jamming
Do NOT put more than the recommended number of bbs in the magazine - it will not feed; rather, it will eject itself from the gun when closing the bolt

Thank you for reading, and happy airsofting!
THANK YOU EVIKE!
by Tyson o. on 01/12/2016
"first off amazing gun! well worth the money. I have bought 25 G. bbs but 20 G. bbs have worked better for me so far. I broke the safety 2nd day (bolt shot forward and broke it). The upgrades are pretty good too. if you want a less expensive gun get this one. I'm upgrading it but stock stuff is fine. great for starters of pros.
by Tyson o. on 12/30/2015
"Awesome gun. Nice textured stock realistic weight and the stock adjustment is nice. The clip is a little bit of a pain to get out and no other speed loaders really fit accept th one that comes with it. Over all this gun is worth the price and I give it4.5 stars outta 5. Great fps
by Jacob P. on 02/11/2015
"Hello all my brother bought this rifle around Christmas and I got here on he 2nd of Jan 2015 we have owned it for sometime now I use it since my guns is not in yet from Evike let me tell you the scope is 100% worth it has color crosshairs also has A zoom. The sling point on the front broke on me yesterday while in a battle his gun works like a charm great accuracy and range

Con's
-Little Heavy
-Bad Slings (Can be fixed)
-Bolt is sometimes hard to pull back
-Clip sometimes is hard to load by hand

Pro's
-Realistic weight
-Great Range and accuracy
-Beautiful gun
-Impressive Scope

Overview
This Gun is a beast honestly best gun on the market anyone looking into this gun get it!
by Conor D. on 12/07/2014
"This gun is just flat out amazing. The lower receiver is made of a very heavy, solid polymer, and the upper receiver is full metal. Mine came with a sling and sling mounts already attached, and I can honestly say when I unboxed it, it was instantly impressive. I have not yet test fired it, but from reviews I have read it performs well. I fully intend to test fire it somewhere in the next few days. Nonetheless, so far this is a five star gun for me. It's a great deal for a starter sniper.
by Andrew K. on 09/28/2014
"This rifle is a great buy. It probably shoots about 500 fps (I didn't chrono), looks great, and I can hit a man sized target from over 100 yds with .3g bbs. The stock is a nice strong plastic, and has a good textured finish. Everything that is metal on a real M24 is metal. It is easy to take down for cleaning/upgrading, and feels solid. The only things I don't like about it (I'm a stickler) is that the inner barrel rattles slightly if you hit the rifle against the round. Barrel spacers or tape could probably fix this. Also, I can't figure out where to buy extra mags. It comes with two plastic mags, but that's not good if one breaks. The Echo 1 M28 mags DO NOT FIT. I bought two and wasted $20 doing so. Oh well, not worth the money for shipping.

Pros:
High fps
Long range
Accurate
Authentic feel
Heavy
solid
easy takedown

Cons:
slight inner barrel wobble
by Andrew K. on 09/28/2014
"This rifle is a great buy. It probably shoots about 500 fps (I didn't chrono), looks great, and I can hit a man sized target from over 100 yds with .3g bbs. The stock is a nice strong plastic, and has a good textured finish. Everything that is metal on a real M24 is metal. It is easy to take down for cleaning/upgrading, and feels solid. The only things I don't like about it (I'm a stickler) is that the inner barrel rattles slightly if you hit the rifle against the round. Barrel spacers or tape could probably fix this. Also, I can't figure out where to buy extra mags. It comes with two plastic mags, but that's not good if one breaks. The Echo 1 M28 mags DO NOT FIT. I bought two and wasted $20 doing so. Oh well, not worth the money for shipping.

Pros:
High fps
Long range
Accurate
Authentic feel
Heavy
solid
easy takedown

Cons:
slight inner barrel wobble
by Andrew K. on 09/28/2014
"This rifle is a great buy. It probably shoots about 500 fps (I didn't chrono), looks great, and I can hit a man sized target from over 100 yds with .3g bbs. The stock is a nice strong plastic, and has a good textured finish. Everything that is metal on a real M24 is metal. It is easy to take down for cleaning/upgrading, and feels solid. The only things I don't like about it (I'm a stickler) is that the inner barrel rattles slightly if you hit the rifle against the round. Barrel spacers or tape could probably fix this. Also, I can't figure out where to buy extra mags. It comes with two plastic mags, but that's not good if one breaks. The Echo 1 M28 mags DO NOT FIT. I bought two and wasted $20 doing so. Oh well, not worth the money for shipping.

Pros:
High fps
Long range
Accurate
Authentic feel
Heavy
solid
easy takedown

Cons:
slight inner barrel wobble
by Samuel K. on 09/28/2014
"Great buy! This rifle is built very sturdy and look like it is ready to take on skirmish beatings.

Pro:
Sturdy built, accurate and amazing range (100 + feet). As expected.

Con:
None
by Samuel K. on 09/28/2014
"Great buy! This rifle is built very sturdy and look like it is ready to take on skirmish beatings.

Pro:
Sturdy built, accurate and amazing range (100 + feet). As expected.

Con:
None