Reviews: Lonex Full Metal "Flash Mag" 360rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 Series Airsoft AEG


77 Customer Reviews
Model: LX-GB-06-01
Location: V7-030 V7-M11

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Duane B. on 2012-04-26 12:10:23
"These are awesome mags, the best I have ever had. I pull the string until it double-clicks and then I don't wind any more. For me it's about 6-8 pulls until it double clicks.

Never misfeeds (My gun is about 20 rps.)
Holds about 300 rounds
Compatibility: Fits in my m4 (a g4 a3) and is a very tight fit in some kwa's
Price: is about the same as other mags if not cheaper

Metal scratches somewhat easily but makes it look more realistic so it's ok
I don't have enough of them.
by Christopher S. on 2012-04-06 19:44:04
"Wow! This is one of the best high caps every made! I have ordered 4 of these right off the bat and ill tell you what this is the best airsoft product I have bought ever! The picture of the flash mags above are a different color then I had gotten its a more flat black then anything.
Great color ...goes perfect with the g4-a1
Much faster then winding a high cap wheel and less finger stressing.
Holds as much as a normal high cap
No wiggling in the mag well whatsoever.
Metal outer cover and as much as a normal highcap but preforms much better

extremely loud when you pull the metal cable (not great for stealth missions)
Just a little bigger then my 480 round g&g m4 Mag
by Randy G. on 2012-03-27 08:33:45
"Works flawlessly with my JG M4-S...a tight squeeze, but that means no wobble! Didn't come with instructions, but it doesn't take a genius to figure you you fill the thing with bbs, pop the cap on the bottom, pull the string until there's no more resistance (3 times) and voila! I don't really see any cons to this thing.
by Charles F. on 2012-03-19 13:57:34
"Being that I have some guns with very high rates of fire this thing is geat.

You name anything about this mag and it's great.

Wish it was cheaper
by erik j. on 2012-03-12 19:34:58
"Figured Id try one of these on my last trip to code red.
Pros- metal
was much faster than spinning the winding wheel
cons-a little loud when the string winds back, cant be sneaky
by Manuel P. on 2012-03-03 17:01:18
"These mags work very well and will fit the majority of TM compatible rifles. I currently use them in my G&G FN2000, I know a lot of people have mag trouble with the F2000 but these will fit and work well.

I bought two on my first use, and one has broken. However, this is mainly due to miss use. When pulling the cord on the bottom, only pull it about 3-4 inches each wind. It might take more pulls, but it's better than snapping the cord out of the bottom like I did. Like most things, treat it with care and it will do the same.

I like it especially for Bullpup rifles so I don't have to do the akward arm pit wind of normal high caps.
by Marc R. on 2011-12-25 19:47:09
"This mag is AMAZING just pull the steel wire string 3-5 times and your are ready to go for the whole mag!
by Max H. on 2011-12-10 20:19:06
"I have the Magpul Masada with about 300 dollars worth of attachments on it, best gun ever. Enough about the gun. I have spent more than 150 bucks worth of money on these magazines. since there is no winding wheel on the bottom I can sneak these into Mil-Sim games...SHHHHHHH! Don't tell.


You don't have them.
by Brendan E. on 2011-12-01 13:56:55
"im am switching from midcaps. i have a g&p that pushes 36 rps on an 11.1v lipo 4000 mah so 75 rds was not enough wen i dump them in 2 seconds. i constantly needed to reload. they feed excellently even at my extreme rate of fire. they r deadly if u get two and a dual mag clamp. they look great in a g&p autobot m4. the bottom is a little tough to open the first time, so wear gloves. i recommend them to anyone with a rof of over 22 rps or are just tired of reloading
by Scott C. on 2011-11-27 21:09:17
"First thing I'd like to say- BEST $25 I EVER SPENT! I love these things! They're full metal, and feel very nice and solid. A complete wind (which takes about 5 seconds) will feed all 300 bbs! No more winding on the field! I use it in my KWA SR-12 as well as my Matrix/Echo1/KS P90 Box Magazine. It's pretty tight in the KWA magwell, but it fits as long as you put it in right. It fits perfectly in the P90 box mag. I put a Matrix Turbo motor in my KWA with a 9.6v 3600mah battery (pushing 1400+ rpm), and this thing can still keep up perfectly, no misfeeds! I swear, I'll NEVER go back to regular hicaps!
by Josh L. on 2011-10-30 21:27:26
These magazines amazed me right out of the box! I already have 3 and planning on buying many more. I've only had them for about a month or two and i have seen no issues with them.

Lightning Fast winding *got me 5 kills*
full metal design (they look great too)
Same price as a standard mag
A real eye turner
Same size as a normal mag

Opening the bottom compartment to wind is a little bit difficult right out of the box but it gets better with use

by Michael R. on 2011-10-15 10:54:40
"Love this magazine, I bought 2 a while back and they work wonders for cover fire. There's a huge advantage to being able to just spray rounds whilst trying to take areas in CQB. You pull these things 4-5 times after filling them and you're good to go the entire magazine.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...