Reviews: Lonex Full Metal "Flash Mag" 360rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 Series Airsoft AEG


77 Customer Reviews
Model: LX-GB-06-01
Location: V7-030 V7-M11

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Tyler R. on 2012-11-09 18:00:52
"ok, so i have been using the flash mags since summer of last year nd i have to say that they are one of the biggest advantages out on the field. Because of not having to wind every 20 shots, iv had the drop on soo many people. They are worth the 25$!

Nice length, some might not like
Steel wire string
Feeds flawlessly
Keeps a smile on your face!

by norman l. on 2012-10-29 18:58:52
"best Hi-cap mags, feeds flawless . really awesome when i use it in my P90 box mag !!
by jonathan b. on 2012-09-23 18:12:16
"honestly u only need 2, thats if ur willin to spend the money! i have owned them for 2 years still awesome!!!!
-feeding is perfect
by Erik T. on 2012-09-15 10:25:37
"Best magazine ever!!! I never have any problems with these never miss feeds or anything definitely worth the $25. BUY IT!!!! You wont regret it but dont get the matrix ones cuz they break.
by Jared O. on 2012-08-19 18:20:59
"These things rock!
I was a little skeptical at first but now I've gotta get more!
This feeds my ICS m4 running a LiPo so smoothly and is so much quicker and easier than windup high caps.
Just make sure it's full, and halfway through the mag give it a couple pulls for good luck!
by Tyler P. on 2012-08-04 21:25:20
"I purchased 5 of these mags for my KWA KM16BR and they work great! They are a little bit of a tight fit but they feed flawlessly. No wobble at all, they are built to last, and i dont see them breaking anytime soon. The little string is actually not string, but a thin cable so that shouldn't break. They are a little bit longer than my KWA magzine but only by about half of an inch. They do not appear to be painted (they have a very dull dark gray color) which i really like because it looks very realalistic. Overall, I truely love these mags and I've had absolutley no problems with them. I would strongly recomend these to anyone. Hope this helps.
by A. P. on 2012-07-01 17:55:22
"Best mags I have ever owned. Full metal, and no feeding issues.
All in all, a dream come true.
-G&G gr16 plastic blowback

full metal
no winding
feeds perfectly
and everything else except:

look like 450 round hicaps but only hold 360 rounds.

by Mark H. on 2012-06-23 21:20:37
"Outstanding magazines. I've had a pair of these running through multiple battle weekends and week-long camps. They perform like champs and feed my G&G M4 like it's a hotdog-eating champion. Worth every penny. Do not settle for D-Boy or Matrix - stick with Lonex even though they are usually a few bucks more. You are paying for quality.
by Kevin J. on 2012-05-11 22:09:26
"This mag is great. I bought 2 and both work perfect. Just don't wind it over and over again. With mine, only takes 3-4 pulls and its good to go. Never had a problem works great. I have a m4 and the previous mag was very loose. With this it doesn't shake at all. Big magazine though, but what do you expect from a 360 round mag. This mag is so good that I don't use my drum mag on my m249. Its not electric it's not loud fits perfect and its actually a perfect size for that gun and I live the way it looks on it. I like this mag so much I'm getting 2 more and I have friends that might buy a lot more.
this is a need! Don't mess with the electric mags no more. No jams no batteries. Just a string.
I also do wish there was a drum magazine like this cus that would be perfect
7 out of 5 for me
Exceeding my expectations by a long shot
by Nicole R. on 2012-05-04 18:38:52
"This product is not worth $25. It's worth $10-$15 at the most.

To start off, The wire string is VERY thin. A disaster waiting to happen. If you don't take great and gental care with these things, they WILL tangle AND break on you. For example, don't go the full length of the string with pulling it to wind it up. This will eventually lead up to it getting stuck, and then finally getting stuck 24/7. I used this mag for not even a half a day of airsofting, and it gets stuck like that. Also, there is no back-up. If that string gets stuck on you, there is no wheel you can spin to atleast get soemthing out if it.

To end everything, the mag fits perfectly well, and did GREAT while it lasted. It scratched easily, but it doesn't bother me, and it also has a longer length, not like a standard M4 Hi-Cap mag (but again, this did not bother me).

If you're looking for a decent product, you possibly should get this. Personally, I will not be buying another Lonex Flash Mag. I will try the Matrix ones, since Matrix is a company that is heard of, and has great products. But overall, 3/5.
by CHRISTOPHER H. on 2012-05-01 17:09:33
"Love my flash mag! easy to use! loads in seconds helps limit rattle once all bbs are wound in and excess is tossed!
by Christopher Z. on 2012-04-28 19:34:19
"These are the best hi cap mags I have owned. A couple pulls and I will go through most of a magazine. I have yet to have any feeding problems with these mags. Worth every cent.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...