Reviews: Lonex Full Metal "Flash Mag" 360rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 Series Airsoft AEG

$20.00

79 Customer Reviews
Model: LX-GB-06-01

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 79 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by CHRISTOPHER H. on 2012-05-01 17:09:33
"Love my flash mag! easy to use! loads in seconds helps limit rattle once all bbs are wound in and excess is tossed!
by Christopher Z. on 2012-04-28 19:34:19
"These are the best hi cap mags I have owned. A couple pulls and I will go through most of a magazine. I have yet to have any feeding problems with these mags. Worth every cent.
by Duane B. on 2012-04-26 12:10:23
"These are awesome mags, the best I have ever had. I pull the string until it double-clicks and then I don't wind any more. For me it's about 6-8 pulls until it double clicks.

Pros:
Never misfeeds (My gun is about 20 rps.)
Holds about 300 rounds
Compatibility: Fits in my m4 (a g4 a3) and is a very tight fit in some kwa's
Price: is about the same as other mags if not cheaper

Cons:
Metal scratches somewhat easily but makes it look more realistic so it's ok
I don't have enough of them.
by Christopher S. on 2012-04-06 19:44:04
"Wow! This is one of the best high caps every made! I have ordered 4 of these right off the bat and ill tell you what this is the best airsoft product I have bought ever! The picture of the flash mags above are a different color then I had gotten its a more flat black then anything.
Pros.
Great color ...goes perfect with the g4-a1
Much faster then winding a high cap wheel and less finger stressing.
Holds as much as a normal high cap
No wiggling in the mag well whatsoever.
Metal outer cover and as much as a normal highcap but preforms much better

Cons.
extremely loud when you pull the metal cable (not great for stealth missions)
Just a little bigger then my 480 round g&g m4 Mag
by Randy G. on 2012-03-27 08:33:45
"Works flawlessly with my JG M4-S...a tight squeeze, but that means no wobble! Didn't come with instructions, but it doesn't take a genius to figure you you fill the thing with bbs, pop the cap on the bottom, pull the string until there's no more resistance (3 times) and voila! I don't really see any cons to this thing.
by Charles F. on 2012-03-19 13:57:34
"Being that I have some guns with very high rates of fire this thing is geat.

Pros:
You name anything about this mag and it's great.

Cons:
Wish it was cheaper
by erik j. on 2012-03-12 19:34:58
"Figured Id try one of these on my last trip to code red.
Pros- metal
was much faster than spinning the winding wheel
cons-a little loud when the string winds back, cant be sneaky
by Manuel P. on 2012-03-03 17:01:18
"These mags work very well and will fit the majority of TM compatible rifles. I currently use them in my G&G FN2000, I know a lot of people have mag trouble with the F2000 but these will fit and work well.

I bought two on my first use, and one has broken. However, this is mainly due to miss use. When pulling the cord on the bottom, only pull it about 3-4 inches each wind. It might take more pulls, but it's better than snapping the cord out of the bottom like I did. Like most things, treat it with care and it will do the same.

I like it especially for Bullpup rifles so I don't have to do the akward arm pit wind of normal high caps.
by Marc R. on 2011-12-25 19:47:09
"This mag is AMAZING just pull the steel wire string 3-5 times and your are ready to go for the whole mag!
by Max H. on 2011-12-10 20:19:06
"I have the Magpul Masada with about 300 dollars worth of attachments on it, best gun ever. Enough about the gun. I have spent more than 150 bucks worth of money on these magazines. since there is no winding wheel on the bottom I can sneak these into Mil-Sim games...SHHHHHHH! Don't tell.

Pros:
Everything.



Cons:
You don't have them.
by Brendan E. on 2011-12-01 13:56:55
"im am switching from midcaps. i have a g&p that pushes 36 rps on an 11.1v lipo 4000 mah so 75 rds was not enough wen i dump them in 2 seconds. i constantly needed to reload. they feed excellently even at my extreme rate of fire. they r deadly if u get two and a dual mag clamp. they look great in a g&p autobot m4. the bottom is a little tough to open the first time, so wear gloves. i recommend them to anyone with a rof of over 22 rps or are just tired of reloading
by Scott C. on 2011-11-27 21:09:17
"First thing I'd like to say- BEST $25 I EVER SPENT! I love these things! They're full metal, and feel very nice and solid. A complete wind (which takes about 5 seconds) will feed all 300 bbs! No more winding on the field! I use it in my KWA SR-12 as well as my Matrix/Echo1/KS P90 Box Magazine. It's pretty tight in the KWA magwell, but it fits as long as you put it in right. It fits perfectly in the P90 box mag. I put a Matrix Turbo motor in my KWA with a 9.6v 3600mah battery (pushing 1400+ rpm), and this thing can still keep up perfectly, no misfeeds! I swear, I'll NEVER go back to regular hicaps!

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 79 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...