Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Lonex Full Metal "Flash Mag" 360rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 Series Airsoft AEG

78 Customer Reviews

by leigh d. on 02/13/2013
"i have owned several brands of mags and these are by far the best! i own kwa's , g&p's,ics and echo1 weapons- these mags fit them all and perform perfectly, in fact, i'm constantly loaning my buddies these mags due to issues with their lesser quality mags....not sure whats up with the previous posters guns.
by Jason S. on 02/02/2013
"Works perfectly in my G&P M4 (AEG-GP281C-FG). I had run out of BB's and was loaned some less than stellar ones that didn't want to feed correctly; i had to constantly release the mag, bump the base of it against the ground to get them to feed to the top. Between games I loaded up my normal BB's and the problem did not reproduce.

Still going strong after 6 months of moderate use, really a great mag for the price.
by David G. on 12/30/2012
"Amazing magazine. I got it for $15 + $7.50 shipping but it was totally worth it. I talk about it in my video review which I will post a link to. Watch the video to see more of a review.

This magazine is simply amazing. I am switching to an M4 because of these.

Thanks Lonex!
by Seth F. on 12/16/2012
"I have owned one of these for about a year now and they are simply the best mags out there. Its like having a midcap that holds 360 rounds! I have a KWA M4 with an 11.1 Li-Po for a battery and these mags keep up perfectly! I have shot about 10,000 rounds through that one mag and I have never once had a miss feed. Looking for the best hi-cap experence possible? Buy these mags!
by Tyler R. on 11/09/2012
"ok, so i have been using the flash mags since summer of last year nd i have to say that they are one of the biggest advantages out on the field. Because of not having to wind every 20 shots, iv had the drop on soo many people. They are worth the 25$!

Pros
Nice length, some might not like
Steel wire string
Feeds flawlessly
Keeps a smile on your face!

Cons
N/A
by norman l. on 10/29/2012
"best Hi-cap mags, feeds flawless . really awesome when i use it in my P90 box mag !!
by jonathan b. on 09/23/2012
"honestly u only need 2, thats if ur willin to spend the money! i have owned them for 2 years still awesome!!!!
pros
-feeding is perfect
cons
-NONE
by Erik T. on 09/15/2012
"Best magazine ever!!! I never have any problems with these never miss feeds or anything definitely worth the $25. BUY IT!!!! You wont regret it but dont get the matrix ones cuz they break.
by Jared O. on 08/19/2012
"These things rock!
I was a little skeptical at first but now I've gotta get more!
This feeds my ICS m4 running a LiPo so smoothly and is so much quicker and easier than windup high caps.
Just make sure it's full, and halfway through the mag give it a couple pulls for good luck!
by Tyler P. on 08/04/2012
"I purchased 5 of these mags for my KWA KM16BR and they work great! They are a little bit of a tight fit but they feed flawlessly. No wobble at all, they are built to last, and i dont see them breaking anytime soon. The little string is actually not string, but a thin cable so that shouldn't break. They are a little bit longer than my KWA magzine but only by about half of an inch. They do not appear to be painted (they have a very dull dark gray color) which i really like because it looks very realalistic. Overall, I truely love these mags and I've had absolutley no problems with them. I would strongly recomend these to anyone. Hope this helps.
by A. P. on 07/01/2012
"Best mags I have ever owned. Full metal, and no feeding issues.
All in all, a dream come true.
-G&G gr16 plastic blowback

Pros:
full metal
hicap
no winding
feeds perfectly
and everything else except:

cons:
look like 450 round hicaps but only hold 360 rounds.

CONCLUSION: BUY THESE NOW!!!
by Mark H. on 06/23/2012
"Outstanding magazines. I've had a pair of these running through multiple battle weekends and week-long camps. They perform like champs and feed my G&G M4 like it's a hotdog-eating champion. Worth every penny. Do not settle for D-Boy or Matrix - stick with Lonex even though they are usually a few bucks more. You are paying for quality.
by Kevin J. on 05/11/2012
"This mag is great. I bought 2 and both work perfect. Just don't wind it over and over again. With mine, only takes 3-4 pulls and its good to go. Never had a problem works great. I have a m4 and the previous mag was very loose. With this it doesn't shake at all. Big magazine though, but what do you expect from a 360 round mag. This mag is so good that I don't use my drum mag on my m249. Its not electric it's not loud fits perfect and its actually a perfect size for that gun and I live the way it looks on it. I like this mag so much I'm getting 2 more and I have friends that might buy a lot more.
this is a need! Don't mess with the electric mags no more. No jams no batteries. Just a string.
I also do wish there was a drum magazine like this cus that would be perfect
7 out of 5 for me
Exceeding my expectations by a long shot
by CHRISTOPHER H. on 05/01/2012
"Love my flash mag! easy to use! loads in seconds helps limit rattle once all bbs are wound in and excess is tossed!
by Christopher Z. on 04/28/2012
"These are the best hi cap mags I have owned. A couple pulls and I will go through most of a magazine. I have yet to have any feeding problems with these mags. Worth every cent.