Reviews: Lonex Full Metal "Flash Mag" 360rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 Series Airsoft AEG

$20.00

73 Customer Reviews
Model: FlashMag-M4-A
Location: V7-030 WO11-09

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 73 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by erik j. on 2012-03-12 19:34:58
"Figured Id try one of these on my last trip to code red.
Pros- metal
was much faster than spinning the winding wheel
cons-a little loud when the string winds back, cant be sneaky
by Manuel P. on 2012-03-03 17:01:18
"These mags work very well and will fit the majority of TM compatible rifles. I currently use them in my G&G FN2000, I know a lot of people have mag trouble with the F2000 but these will fit and work well.

I bought two on my first use, and one has broken. However, this is mainly due to miss use. When pulling the cord on the bottom, only pull it about 3-4 inches each wind. It might take more pulls, but it's better than snapping the cord out of the bottom like I did. Like most things, treat it with care and it will do the same.

I like it especially for Bullpup rifles so I don't have to do the akward arm pit wind of normal high caps.
by Marc R. on 2011-12-25 19:47:09
"This mag is AMAZING just pull the steel wire string 3-5 times and your are ready to go for the whole mag!
by Max H. on 2011-12-10 20:19:06
"I have the Magpul Masada with about 300 dollars worth of attachments on it, best gun ever. Enough about the gun. I have spent more than 150 bucks worth of money on these magazines. since there is no winding wheel on the bottom I can sneak these into Mil-Sim games...SHHHHHHH! Don't tell.

Pros:
Everything.



Cons:
You don't have them.
by Brendan E. on 2011-12-01 13:56:55
"im am switching from midcaps. i have a g&p that pushes 36 rps on an 11.1v lipo 4000 mah so 75 rds was not enough wen i dump them in 2 seconds. i constantly needed to reload. they feed excellently even at my extreme rate of fire. they r deadly if u get two and a dual mag clamp. they look great in a g&p autobot m4. the bottom is a little tough to open the first time, so wear gloves. i recommend them to anyone with a rof of over 22 rps or are just tired of reloading
by Scott C. on 2011-11-27 21:09:17
"First thing I'd like to say- BEST $25 I EVER SPENT! I love these things! They're full metal, and feel very nice and solid. A complete wind (which takes about 5 seconds) will feed all 300 bbs! No more winding on the field! I use it in my KWA SR-12 as well as my Matrix/Echo1/KS P90 Box Magazine. It's pretty tight in the KWA magwell, but it fits as long as you put it in right. It fits perfectly in the P90 box mag. I put a Matrix Turbo motor in my KWA with a 9.6v 3600mah battery (pushing 1400+ rpm), and this thing can still keep up perfectly, no misfeeds! I swear, I'll NEVER go back to regular hicaps!
by Josh L. on 2011-10-30 21:27:26
"BEST MAGS IN THE WORLD!
These magazines amazed me right out of the box! I already have 3 and planning on buying many more. I've only had them for about a month or two and i have seen no issues with them.

Pros:
Lightning Fast winding *got me 5 kills*
full metal design (they look great too)
Same price as a standard mag
A real eye turner
Same size as a normal mag


Cons:
Opening the bottom compartment to wind is a little bit difficult right out of the box but it gets better with use


HURRY UP AND BUY IT BEFORE EVIKE GETS SOME SENSE AND RAISES THE PRICE!!!!
by Michael R. on 2011-10-15 10:54:40
"Love this magazine, I bought 2 a while back and they work wonders for cover fire. There's a huge advantage to being able to just spray rounds whilst trying to take areas in CQB. You pull these things 4-5 times after filling them and you're good to go the entire magazine.
by Aaron E. on 2011-10-10 15:41:00
"i just bought one of these to see if it would actually help my G&G Gr4 g26 feed BBs because i bought a high tork KWA motor installed... let me tell you this thing shoots flawlessly now.
there are no cons with this magazine.
the steal cable feels strong and durable
The magazine has little to no wobble at all and just works amazingly and will definitely keep up with most if not all high rps guns buy this magazine and you will not regret it
i cannot wait to use this on the next war at a field close to where i live
by Sean A. on 2011-09-27 05:00:51
"If sexy could take the form of a mag, it would be these. Been thinking of getting a clamp to make 2 of them into a dual-mag-endless-stream-of-BB's. But that aside, these mags work absolutely fantastic, especially for those that rush. I hate having to wind in open areas while I'm attacking, flash mags make it much easier to keep enemies pinned while u close in on them, without that vulnerable feeling of having to wind your mag, in mid-sprint.
by Ladan M. on 2011-09-15 15:27:57
"These mags are a must have for anyone with an m4 i have 4 of these and there is no misfeeding
Pros:
they keep up with a really high rof
they are so much easier to wind then high cap
the amount of bbs it holds is huge

Cons:
somtimes (very rare) the string gets a little stuck
by Joseph B. on 2011-09-01 06:43:20
"5 star on these babies. Ordered two of these about 2-3 months ago and so far they have performed flawlessly, gonna swap out all my mags for these. You can qualify these as mid cap killers.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 73 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...