Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Umarex H&K Licensed USP Full Size CO2 Gas Non-Blowback Airsoft Pistol (Color: Black)

43 Customer Reviews

by Jesse G. on 10/07/2012
"This is one of the best and most affordable CO2 pistols on the market. It is an absolute blast to shoot!

Pros:
Very conservative on CO2
Accurate
Grip feels great
Accurate representation of the real steel
Affordable
The non blowback feature actually helps me out with keeping the gun steady and on target
Shoots as fast as you can pull the trigger

Cons:
Can't find the hop-up
Not sure if you can disassemble
Clips not easily available

Overall, this gun is worth every penny, even though its pretty cheap. I prefer this pistol over most green/red gas pistols.
by Sindy T. on 07/23/2012
"The H&K USP is a great co2 pistol here is a list of pros and cons

Pros:
Trademarks
Weight
Cheap
Great fps
Range
Get a lot of shots out of one co2

Cons:
Can't find the hop up
Non blowback
by Revan K. on 02/07/2012
"The Umarex USP is a very good sidearm. I like it for its weight, and it's feel, even though it's made from ABS plastic. I have yet to use it on the feel, but I have used it in a test run, and it's great. This weapon is good for CQB, and its range and accuracy are amazing. If you want a good CO2 powered pistol that feels nice, and has good weight; this is the gun for you.


Pros:
Good weight to it
Durable ABS plastic
Accurate
Doesn't jam


Cons:
The only con for this gun is extra clips, those are hard to find
by Victor B. on 12/08/2011
"This is a really good and inexpensive gun. Despite being made of plastic, it is very solid and survived after I dropped it a good number of times. It gets A LOT of shots in a co2 cartridge along with very good power. I really like the sights on it, both front and back have white dots on them. The only downside about this gun is the co2 is in the mag, which is very inconvenient. But other than that, it is a very good gun and I use it in all of my games.
by Eddy B. on 10/11/2011
"This gun is awesome ive used it in 5 games the 2 weeks ive had it and it shoots harder than my aeg rifle. my rifle broke on me in a game and this gun worked like a charm

Pros: Shoots Hard, feels realistic, mag release is good, has a nice trigger pull

Cons: not metal all (abs), hard to find mags

all in all a great sidearm
by Tom K. on 07/21/2011
"This pistol is powerful and accurate. I can't believe the performance for such an inexpensive pistol! If you want realistic full metal GBB guns to lug through the woods, look elsewhere. If you want performance, reliability and knowing you can hit your target- this is your gun. My brother-in-law had to one-up me when I got a Springfield XD-40(real steel) -he got the XDM, but he's practically drooling over this airsoft pistol since he can't find it in stock anywhere. Take that!
by Tony S. on 03/17/2011
"This is my second CO2 gun,and it is now my favorite.
PROs
1. fps. This shots at a high fps,which gives me the distance to reach targets at 60+ feet.

2.sights. The sights on this pistol are not adjustable,but they are easy to see and accurate.

3.trigger. This is where this pistol shines compared to my WG Special Combat.Lighter trigger pull.

4.CO2. Being non-blow back and CO2 powered means it shoots hard and works in cold weather,I get 5 or 6 mags (80-100 rounds) per CO2 cartridge.

5.trades. Its is a licenced HK so the trademarks are all over,and it has its own serial number that you can register at Umarex.com.

CONs
1.magazines. Evike doesn't have mags,I had to contact Umarex for extra mags.

I like CO2 pistols because they shoot harder and they work in cold weather unlike green gas pistols.I like NBB because they are great on gas and without the blow back action I feel they are more accurate.I was able to consistently hit 16x13 inch target from 70 feet in 30 degree weather during a target shootoff with my airsoft team this winter,team members with gas guns couldn't get their guns to work.This pistol is a great buy at a great price.
by Lukas A. on 01/27/2011
"There were no reviews for this gun so I felt like I was taking a chance when I bought it, and I was even more dismayed when I was informed that it was back ordered and could take up to two weeks to get in stock. So I was happily surprised when it arrived just a few short days later and even more excited once I fired it. It's the third CO2 powered pistol I've owned, not the most expensive, but definitely the best performing. It's non-blowback with no moving parts (aside from the trigger/safety/clip release) and it feels great in your hand, nice weight, and a CO2 cartridge will last for a good long while. Holds 16 bb's (it actually holds that many, unlike some guns that claim to hold one amount and actually fit quite a few less) and shoots them straight and hard. I've done some target practice from about 50 feet, which is about the range I'll be using it, at a small cardboard box and hit it 90% of the time, and the other 10% was because of my shaky hand. The best part about this gun and my main reason for purchasing this particular one is the mag release which isn't a button like on most other pistols, it's a lever underneath the trigger-guard and you actually have to mean to press it to release the mag, whereas the other pistols I've owned end up leaving my mags lying around in the dirt because the button accidentally gets pressed when I'm running around with it in the holster. I'm glad I took a chance on this gun, it's a great shooter for a great price, and I really have zero complaints about it. Thanks Evike!
by john s. on 10/13/2010
"Coming from someone who owns this gun, defiantly a great side arm. High fps, range, co2 life, very accurate, and a very solid build. Epically for the price tag you cant go wrong. Trust me, its a buy.

Pros
FPS
Range
Accuracy
CO2 life
Weight
Solid
Safety
Sights

Cons
Unique co2 pistol, the co2 goes into the mag. Allows for a better seal, but changing out is a little annoying, and extra mags are hard to find.
Magazine, 15 rds
orange tip is pretty big, over 1/4 inch

9.5/10
by Grant M. on 07/06/2017
"I bought this gun used from a guy at a flee market so the gun wasn't in the best shape when i got it. The mag really only holds 16 BBS not 26. Despite what the description says it is just a CO2 NON blow back gun, and as far as i can tell the hop up is not adjustable. After a while of use my safety does not really stay in safe mode when you pull the trigger, also after a while i have noticed that when you put a new CO2 cartridge in it leaks. But i really like the gun, you can get about 4-7 mags worth of shots off before you have to replace the cartridge and the gun has a very sturdy construction while not being to heavy. The gun shoots pretty accurately and shoots about 45-110 feet.
by Grant H. on 05/18/2017
"Got this with the intent of it being a cheap loan-out gun, but it for the price it's a fairly good pistol.
It's entirely made out of ABS plastic but feels durable, no creaking or flexing anywhere, and the safety clicks into place nicely. Being double-action-only, the trigger pull is pretty hefty, so after a day of rapid fire shooting your trigger finger will be sore as hell.
The gun clocks in at around 340-60fps, thankfully low being that CO2 guns usually shoot well into the 400's; with the fps being so low you get a TON of shots off of one CO2 capsule, well over 250 rounds.
There are only two glaring issues with the pistol though, one being that the magazines cost half the price of the gun at $25 bucks a pop. The second being that for the life of me I could not find the hop up adjustment; so you're stuck shooting accurately to about 50ft before the bbs go flying off wildly.
Overall I do recommend it, for the price its a great loan out gun or cosplay piece (Solid Snake anyone?), but I would recommend the Styre M9A1 if you're set on a NonGBB, simply for the MUCH cheaper mags and better fixed hop up.
-PROS:
Cheap but durable
Cool USP design with HK trades
NBB = reliability and gas efficiency (250+ rounds)
Low FPS for indoor play
Moving hammer
-CONS:
Expensive mags
Would be nice to have a metal slide
Heavy trigger pull
Nonadjustable (as far as I can tell) hop up
7/10
by Abraham A. on 03/06/2016
"This gun is great, it shoots well, has very good accuracy and range, but don't try to use it as a sniper. It felt nice in the hand, may be a bit big for smaller hands, but its a reasonable size. I had taken it to the field and had surprised my friends there with its performance. A month later, the mag had lost its o-ring and started spewing gas all over the place, but I had temporarily fixed it by putting Teflon tape on the C02 canister before inserting it in, might get o-rings for it, definitely more mags because this is a great sidearm.

PROS:
Price
C02
Range
Looks cool
Accuracy

CONS:
Mags are expensive
Low mag capacity(may or may not be a con for you)
Parts for it

Overall, its a great gun if you need a sidearm on a budget, if you like to tinker inside your guns, this can be difficult to take apart, but its not impossible, and they should really lower the price on their mags, its way too expensive.
by Jayden R. on 03/02/2016
"I have had this gun for about a year now, and i gotta say its a pretty descent pistol since its my first gas pistol. It feels great and shoots pretty far. The only problem though is that the magazine has started to leak out all the co2 as soon as i put the co2 into the mag. You could just buy a new mag here for $24 but i recommend you do that from the start since this has been a problem for everyone else i know that has this pistol.

Pros:
Pistol grip is amazing
heavy
shoots far

Cons:
Mag leaks co2
Trigger is wobbly
by Dillon M. on 11/20/2015
"First gun I bought from Evike (but not first from the team) it's a good gun unless you have a trigger finger like myself which will cause inaccurate shots and sometimes "faulty" shots (you pull the trigger without letting it reset at its resting state). The hammer seems to be pointless and moves with every shot which I feel should just remain stationary. The mag release is an awkward push down and causes me to usually eject my mag whenever I am running into battle and the pistol is holstered. Besides those details, this plastic little gun is pretty good for its price and makes for good noise making and support rather than accurate shots at any further then 25ft.
PROS:
- fun basic gun
- good for practice with team/friends
- cheap

CONS:
- horrific trigger for trigger fingers
- heavy trigger
- awkward/easy to accidentally push on mag release

If you buy it I recommend getting the carbine conversion kit that is sold on here or other retailers, and I reccomend some flip up sights or an actual sight for the conversion kit later on the plastic railing isnt the best to use 24/7
by Jacob M. on 09/07/2015
"This was my first gas pistol and it did well for about a month before the Mag started to explode and leak the Co2 every time no matter what, this is not a deal breaker though because you can get a new metal mag here at Evike for $24 which is a little pricey but it's still less money than buying a gbb USP if your on a budget. Other than the Mag this is a great gun so it's by no means bad quality, I just recommend a new mag. That's the only reason this did not give 5 stars