Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Umarex H&K Licensed USP Full Size CO2 Gas Non-Blowback Airsoft Pistol (Color: Black)

43 Customer Reviews

by Liam T. on 10/14/2017
"This gun is not expensive but pretty damn good. This gun lasted me 5-6 years for only $50. It shot far was very comfortable and all out a good gun I loved it! You donít have to pay a bunch of money for a good pistol this pistol worked great! If you are thinking of getting this pistol you really should. Itís cheap,comfortable, good and durable. That is my review.
by Hogan M. on 03/29/2017
"I just got this gun from another hobby store, so I can't tell how reliable it is, but I would like to point out that this is exactly the same as the black version.
As to performance, here's what I have found:
The gun is double action only, so the trigger is pretty long. However, it's a very smooth pull, so with practice you will get used to it. Accuracy is okay, I'm using .20 grams, and about one out of five shots curve left. This is due to the bad hop unit, which by the way, is NOT adjustable. Also, the bb drops pretty fast past about 50 ft, again due to the bad hop, but you can still hit things just fine up to 100 ft. Anything past that, and you lose to much fps. The handle on this gun is enormous, so if you have small hands, this is not the gun for you. The safety is similar to a 1911, but the mag release is a hard-to-reach paddle style type common to European designs. Overall an excelent pistol, and as long as you put some silicone oil on the valve and air seal, it should last a long time.
by mark f. on 02/12/2017
"i got this gun 6 months ago and its still going strong, this is a fantastic gun FOR THE PRICE. i highly recommend this gun for your first pistol or just a loaner.

pros
accuracy
gas efficiency

cons
trigger is SO long (but this is expected with a non blow back)
range (expected with a pistol)
no hop up
mags are heavy
by Ben S. on 01/01/2017
"This is a great gun. It's even better in a carbine conversion kit I got off of umarex. This is a great CO2 beginner pistol that everyone can enjoy.
by Giovani B. on 08/23/2016
"A great starting pistol!! And a great deal!! Yes the slide lower receiver are plastic but the internals are metal which gives it a nice decent heavy feel. Shoots hard around 380 with a fresh a co2 . in hot temperatures , the fps will raise if the mag is not stored in a good cool place do to the hot pessure build up . might wanna store it in a cooler or something before chronoing. Hop up is NOT adjustabe so it doesnt have good that good of accuraccy beyond 50 feet (with .25) . the bbs start to drop around 70 -80 feet ( well at least mine using .25s') .
The pistol looks freakin great in hands and different then half of everybodys 1911.
I would recommend using .20s reason being...for a lil more range because the hop is fixed , you CAN NOT adjust it
Also the stock mag you get , its a 50/50 percent chance it might leak so be advised get a metal one with it aslo , evike does sell them which are good quailty
by Khai R. on 04/25/2016
"This was my first airsoft pistol I got about a year ago except mine was in black but anyways this is a very good beginner pistol and it gets the job done if you don't want all that fancy a expensive blowback this is the gun for you it holds 16 rounds and has good fps (not sure how much it is exactly) the body construction is very good and is very durable.
by Jake B. on 02/04/2016
"Owned this gun for several years now and still holds up very well. Simple and dependable. Very durable. My only complaint would be the trigger pull length and the trigger reset point are too long to allow you to engage multiple targets rapidly. Besides that, if your looking for a gun you don't want to baby and will be ready to rock when you need it, this is your gun. I would recommend buying a second or third magazine to go with this.
by Dick F. on 07/09/2015
"This gun is great for the cost. It shoops around 350 fps which makes it great for cqc. Its accurate up to 60' on a torso sized target. The mag isnt the best but for 30 bucks you get what you paid for. All in all Id recommend this to anyone who needs a good starter sidearm or a reliable yet cheap cqc sidearm.

Pros:
Cost
Accurate
Co2
Cqc legal

Cons:
No hop up
Plastic (but once again it's only $35)
Mag kinda sucks
Not blowback
by Matt S. on 06/06/2015
"Bought this at academy... actually pretty good to be from there. It holds a decent amount of BBs, and shoots accurately, that is until you dry fire it as much as I have.

Pros:
Cheap for a CO2 Pistol
Extra magazines are available here on evike
Looks nice, nearly 1:1 of the actual H&K USP

Cons:
Shoots terribly inaccurately after dry firing it a lot.
Not many hard holsters are made to fit this particular one, maybe another USP
holster will work.
That's all!
by nathan t. on 04/02/2015
"Ok so heres the deal. I have had this gun for 2 years. this thing will take anything and i mean ANYTHING you throw at it. Its been dropped in mud, sand, water you name it its been there. It has outlasted so many of my other guns. I eventually passed it on to my friend who just got into airsoft and it still works beautifully. This gun is worth every penny you pay for it. Id say this thing performs like an 100$ gun easily. This is a good gun if you know you will be in dirt or mud and this gun can also be painted. I would only reccomend it for private games considering its a little too powerful due to it being co2 non blowback. Also has hk trades despite the price.
by Dustin S. on 01/15/2015
"Your KWA just broke and you have no sidearm for the event is in a couple of days. Hop on evike and pick this little baby up. It is seriously not a bad little sidearm at all. It makes a perfect backup pistol if anything happens to your primary sidearm in a match. In all my years of airsoft, I've always preferred Non-blowbacks. They have always been more reliable than blowbacks for me. Its cheap, but it's a steal.

PROS
-Cheap (cheap isn't always bad)
-It's nice quality
-it performs decent
- licensed by H&K themselves (They manufacture the real firearm)

CONS
-fps is too high. It may shoot too high for your CQB field.
- it's obviously not a 140$ gun
- not really a con on the guns part, but more of Evikes part. My local walmart offers this gun for 35$
by Rob S. on 09/07/2014
"This is easily one of the best beginner pistols. This thing is really accurate and shots at about 360 fps. I have really small hands and this thing still feels pretty nice, when I first heard of the weight and size I had second thoughts, don't let anything keep you from getting this pistol. Also, if you're mag leaks just clean it with silicone oil and maybe tighten the valve.
by Jack B. on 09/06/2014
"I'll just get right to the point, this gun is very, very good. I bought this as my first airsoft gun and I love it, my friends who are very experienced say that this is so smooth and so great, especially for $45. I have all pros and no cons for this gun all I will say is when and if you decide to but it, make sure to buy some silicon oil and watch a YouTube video on how to take the slide off and lube the right up, also spray some on the tip of the co2 cartridge as it goes into the magazine and you will be fine. Lastly I wanted to mention the fact that the trigger pull is absolutly compleatly fine, some complain about this, to each his own I suppose because everyone who's shot my gun including my self have found nothing wrong with the trigger pull. Overall I have nothing but good to say about this gun and I really do believe that this is one of the best starter competive airsoft guns out there, for a real game or skirmish, I hope that if you are looking to get into airsoft that you will chose this fantastic gun to do it.
by Thad P. on 08/28/2013
"This is a great "little" pistol. It is ade of ABS plastic from what I can tell but is pretty well built considering that.

Pros:
-Hits hard but not so hot that it will be unable to play in most games.
-strong construction, no problems so far
-excellent gas usage, because it is NOT a gbb it saves a lot of gas. (One co2 cartridge will last a few mags)
-pretty accurate, but nothing special. (Hey it's a pistol!)
-polymer mag, can buy extras as well as metal mags (poly mags are very light)
-hop up, but I don't know where yet...

Cons:
-trigger pull and length are a bit obnoxious.
-non blow back (not a real problem for me but some may dislike it as the packaging does not state this info.)
-mags tend to empty rather quickly (may just be me, 16 round mag)

Overall it's an excellent pistol for a bigginer or a veteran looking for a good co2 pistol for a cheap price.
Don't be discouraged because of the price, it is a great investment!
by Jeremiah J. on 07/26/2013
"This is actually one of my favorite airsoft guns. There are a lot of good qualities to the gun including comfortable grip, good fps, fun to use, fun to duel wield, intimidating, and cheap magazines but there are some drawbacks that bring quality down quite a bit in my opinion. The hammer is for show and plastic but moves, Slide kinda easily comes off, My mags don't leak much but still some.

Overall i give this gun my seal of approval even if it is not top notch.