Reviews: Umarex Tactical Force Combat Full Metal CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback - Black

$70.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

19 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-UREX-2261020

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Claudio B. on 2013-09-08 18:20:49
"this gun is awsome! it looks like a glock

pros:
ˇshoots around 380 fps
ˇits full metal exept for the polymer grip
ˇcheap
ˇdeath accuracy
ˇrealistic weight
ˇhard kick

cons:
non

buy this gun! you will not be disapinted
by Jordy M. on 2013-09-02 08:52:46
"I got this gun last december and it is still working fine. I packs a good punch. Here is what I thought of it.
Pros:
Shoots hard
All metal except for the grip like the real one
Looks very real
Blowback works well and adds realism
The fiber optic sights are really easy to look through
Cons:
Only shoots about 50 feet when you tilt it way up
Scratches easily

So, I give it 4 out of 5 because of the lack of range.
by David c. on 2012-12-28 19:30:40
"Its not field strip able and have encountered co2 leaks. Its strong and durable have had it for almost a year and never have jammed on me. It has great range and packs a powerful punch up close. It is recommended to new airsofters.
Pros-
Metal slide
metal internals
Good Co2 consumption
long lasting

Cons-
Leaks after awhile Co2(does it off and on,did for about 4 uses. Have no idea why it stopped)
Cant take apart
Kinda hard trigger pull
by Joseph P. K. on 2012-09-21 19:39:01
"Alright so i ordered this gun for xmas and all i have to say is WOW. GREAT GUN. It is full metal, and really realistic feel to it. The fps is amazing when you first fire it and it sounds like a real side arm at first. The blowback is so realistic it is unreal. An overall great gun and definelty a must buy. I am thrilled with the purchase and it was defiently work the 75 dollars.
-Jason
by Jackie Z. on 2012-09-21 19:38:23
"This is probably the best secondary i have ever gotten. Used this at Jericho twice, saved my life like 3 times. I'm a sniper so I need a secondary if someone were to come up from behind. This gun is so amazing, i'm never gonna get another secondary again.
by Brandon M. on 2012-06-15 18:57:22
"i would give this gun a 5/5.
i got it yesterday, and it is amazing! i pulled it out of the box and chronograph-ed it and it was around 310 fps with .20 gram bbs.

PROS
accurate
medium weight
good blow back/ recoil
good on co2
metal slide

CONS
some of it is plastic
bottom of mag breaks easily

all in all it is an amazing gun. worth the money, buy it.
by Heather S. on 2012-04-01 18:03:35
"Great gun had this gun a long time still shoots great shoots hard and the blowback action is great not a gas hog or anything and its very acuarate the mag only holds 15rds but the mags are cheap the only thing that has happened to it is the mags buttplate fell off but it was fixed easy
by Jake m. on 2012-03-11 11:03:06
"This gun is amazing it saves co2. It is worth 70$ because you can use it as your primary gun. The only problem is the mag is to small ( 15 rounds ) You can blow through alot of rounds.
by Daniel B. on 2012-02-15 16:52:01
"This gun is amazing i have had it for a year now and it shoots hard
by Mason R. on 2012-02-12 07:26:14
"This is a great sidearm.
PROS
Hard Kick
easy to load CO2
Excellent CO2 consumption rate

Cons
Mag shows potability of breaking
Difficult if not impossible to fieldstrip
by Denise B. on 2012-01-09 21:50:00
"Ive had this gun for a couple weeks now and may I say it has served me well. The gun is made of a very solid polymer and a full metal slide. I've chronoed the velocity at about 396, so very high. The great thing is that for such a high velocity, this gun is very economical with Co2 consumption. I tested from full to completely empty. I got exactly 236 shots. VERY good for a 12g cartridge. Accuracy isn't great, but its good enough. I do have several complaints though. Magazine capacity is very low, and the trigger is to stiff to really pop off rounds very fast. I have seen magazines at SEVERAL different websites for about $12. If you can find one keep looking. Very sturdy construction. Makes a nice metallic clank when the slide unlocks. One other great thing is that I've found that when out of ammo, the slide automatically locks, which is a really nice feature to prevent you wasting Co2 when you have no ammo in the chamber. Aesthetically it looks pretty good other than the bolded trademarks on the side. Overall this is a GREAT gun to buy. REALLY easy co2 replacement. And its been very reliable for me. BUY IT!
by matthieu c. on 2011-11-15 08:00:09
"This gun is worth the money. The only thing dont like is that i cant take it apart.

Pros:
fps
accuracy (i use .25)
weight
price
does not use alot of co2
mags are 11 bucks

cons:
if u drop the mag, the bottom will brake
taking it apart
its not full metal

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2