Reviews: Evike.com Official Licensed Stress Relief Hand Grenade For Airsoft and Carpal Tunnel (Green)

$2.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Grenade-evike-G
Location: D2-017

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by jon c. on 2013-06-01 10:20:09
"Amazing product at my local field there is a 5 foot rule (Meaning if a grenade lands within 5 feet of you you are hit) and I use these all the time. They're extremely affordable at 2.00$ a piece, and the tax and shipping is low because of how light it is, combined with a 20% coupon and I believe these are under 2.00$ a piece. These are great because they're bright green (Easy to pick up and find) and even if you do lose them they are cheap to replace (Unlike tornados and other bb launching grenades) So far I have bought like 12 and have sold a bunch and made a profit. I even gave one to my dog as a chew toy and she loves it!

Pros:
5 foot kill radius
Cheap
Well made
Dog toy

Cons:
Nothing
by Carter D. on 2013-01-25 14:32:33
"cool

pro
nice feel
cool

con
none
by Jose G. on 2011-12-13 20:33:56
"I love this grenade it is really awesome. This can definitaly be used for a dummy grenade.
by Jerry a. on 2011-12-10 17:14:55
"My full review:

I was sick, so my brother had to buy me this, along with a rubber grenade.

Squeezing it was an O.K experience, but I wish it was a bit less tougher.

4/5 Elasticity
3/5 Stress Relief
5/5 Entertainment
4/5 Squishiness
4/5 Durability
3/5 Price

Overall rating: 4/5

It was a great and fun toy, but it could be a bit less tough and easier to use. Other than that, it does remarkably well on what it says it's supposed to be.
by greg w. on 2011-12-01 19:36:31
"this is a great cheap way to get a dummy grenade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Becky J. on 2011-08-08 10:54:01
"This is a great buy! they are heavy enough to throw and soft enough that they wont bruise. I use these because the arena i go to do not allow homemade dummy grenades.
by Kevin F. on 2011-03-11 21:48:40
"Its great. Tactical stress ball and grenade :D

taking fire from the other team? Squeeze a foam grenade lol
by Brian M. on 2010-10-13 18:53:45
"I received one of these in a special deal and it is very fun to use! Whether using it as a stress ball or just tossing it, it's surprisingly entertaining for $2.

My friends and I played a modified version of "hot potato" by throwing it to each other. The person who drops it gets blown up :)

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)