Reviews: WELL MB04 APS Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ Bipod & Scope (500+ FPS)

$145.00

23 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MB04D
Location: L5-901

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by jason p. on 2011-03-10 06:24:18
"I got this gun last year and love it its got a nice fell to it a good range and I havent hade any problems with it however the scope I got with mine is junk and doesnt adjust properly but even with that said its worth the money and everyone who sees it whats one a good adition to my arsenal
by David T. on 2010-12-22 09:59:00
"this gun put the wow in shamwow...

Pros: everything!!
Cons: none!! a perfect gun

great accuracy, fps, nice scope, and a great bipod!! you've done it again evike!! even for a great price of $200
by Corey T. on 2010-12-01 14:17:09
"This is better the Intervention its a really good gun get it
by Luke N. on 2010-11-05 19:14:55
"GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!! this the best gun you can buy!! perfect price and outstanding performance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i have never doubted evike and never will!!!!!!!!! the only downside is that mag is kind of hard to get in at first but over all fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Ryan G. on 2010-10-29 08:06:47
"+500 fps
+silent
+mine was shotting 75 yards
+easy to make a gun cover for


- it broke after 1 year of moderate use and it was well taken care of
- my friend had an l96 with the same internals and his has the same problem
- the sling sucks
by tyler m. on 2010-10-21 16:52:26
"this gun is great! 500+ fps and very accurate. this gun shoots and feels great. the trigger feels alittle chrap and so does the hand grip. the accuracy blew me away i shoat my friend from about 60 yds away and it still left a bruise. the gun is kind of heavy. not the best if you like to move around alot. the accesories on the butt stock work well. the magazine is a bit funky and i cat get it to work with a speed loader but over all the gun is great.

Rating: 9.3/10
by MIGUEL G. on 2010-10-01 11:42:01
"Got this gun yesterday,and right out of the box this thing eas awsome.I assembled it and Shot with .25g bbs it was accurate right out of the box and i was sliceing through cans like butter from i say 50ft no problem.This gun is worth the money great wieght and sturdy material comes with scope bi pod everything u need.

Cons:
_hop up a lil hard to get to.

Pros:
+great fps i say average atleast 480
+sturdy material not plastcy hefty wight
+Extremly accurate and even more with fixed hop up
+when u hit ur target they wont bother going after you again
by Denise T. on 2010-09-23 15:19:30
"This is a utg mk96 with a different stock. The mags are exactlly the same the internals and function is the same and it even takes after market PDI type parts for the APS type 96 so you can install new triggers and rebuild the cylinder and so on. this not just another sniper to use till it brakes same quality as tmcompatible vsr10s and can be upgraded to compete with any upgraded vsr10. Note i am not saying it is vsr10 compatible i am saying the upgrade parts are out there for it this is a mk96 internally and magazine wise.
by Tien N. on 2010-09-15 07:21:34
"I have the non-adjustable stock version of this gun and it rocks. This gun is compatable with the UTG L96, so if you want to upgrade or get replacement internal parts the UTG L96 is the way to go. Out of the box this gun shoots around 450FPS with .20g and with .28g around 400FPS. It's easy to get the hop up and scope dialed in. The Bi-pod is great if you have time to deploy it and it does add quite a bit of additional wieght. The sling attachment points are a little tough to get used to but with time and a good sling, no the one that comes with it, you can rock as a sniper.
by Jeremy H. on 2010-09-12 07:04:48
"i would recomend this gun to ne1, ive been playing airsoft for about 4 years probably and this is my second sniper, 1st pro sniper. the only thing i dnt like about it is tht u have to ajust the scope and the hop-up to get to shoot more accurate.
overall, GREAT GUN!!
by Malik O. on 2010-08-29 02:12:53
"I have had this gun for about 4 months now, and i love it. it's mean and accurate. i hit a "friend" of mine at 70 meters!!! thats an hell of a long shot. and the best thing is that he didn't know that it could go that far, so it came as an surprise for him.

+

-it's effective up to 70 meters
-it's reliable
-it's accurate
-it's mean
-tri-pod is included

-

-it's a little to heavy for comfort (at 4,4 kg)
-the trigger cover has an habit of breaking.

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2